Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

2Modern Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,174 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend 2Modern
2Modern 5 star review on 27th March 2025
Maggie L
2Modern 5 star review on 4th March 2025
Constance D
2Modern 5 star review on 17th February 2025
Denise W
2Modern 5 star review on 20th December 2024
Mitch M
2Modern 5 star review on 26th October 2024
Renee F
2Modern 5 star review on 24th October 2024
Laura M
2Modern 5 star review on 24th October 2024
Laura M
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I didn’t recieve the tracking number. I bought on February ,24 Can you give me a answer because I need the merchandise till 22 march. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed my order a few hours ago and have not received a confirmation yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am pleased with my shopping experience but just now when I read my confirmation email, it stated that because the item is arriving with white glove delivery, it is non-returnable—this is worrisome and frustrating given that I have not seen these items in person yet. I would like for there to be a more gracious return policy or maybe at least have the option of not getting the white glove delivery cost refunded but the item cost refunded if it is not to one’s liking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My representative, Pondi, was fantastic. She helped me get entered into the trade program and work through some challenges on the first purchase. Very helpful!! The website is another thing altogether and not a great experience. The item I needed to order (Seax Armchair) failed to give me the option to select the wooden arm and it was ambiguous on selecting the cover color. In addition, you can't log on to place orders and have to go through the sales rep. Though Pondi was very helpful, it would be a MUCH better experience if your website was functional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
37 days. This item was listed as ‘in stock and ready to ship’ in 1-2 business days. I even reached out and offered to pay more for expedited shipping as it was supposed to be a gift. The vase is beautiful and arrived intact. The customer service and primarily the shipping were very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The crate was broken when delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish I could offer 5 stars but I can't. I purchased two tables for a small office and after the delay they were delivered. We unboxed one table and there were two large scratches on the top. Luckily my handyman was able to work his magic and fixed it rather than return the table. Interestingly there was no damaged to the box so the table likely was packaged with the scratches. Not sure but not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wouldn't have bought not 1 but 2 step ladders if I knew they were MADE IN CHINA!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I requested 5 color swatches weeks ago and still haven't received them. I feel like it was a scam to get my personal information and I am not happy about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There was an undisclosed delay in the delivery. Also the green color depicted on the website is inaccurate. We already own 4 of the soft green, shiny finish. The chairs delivered are a darker green in a matte finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Susan, We apologize for the delivery delay you experienced with your order, and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If there is anything we can help with, please contact our Customer Support team by phone at 1-888-222-4410 or by email at support@2modern.com. Best Regards, 2Modern
Posted 1 year ago
Online ordering was easy. Price was good. But working out issues with the Support team now to address a problem fitting the pieces of the bed together. Maybe wrong part sent or I’m expected to cut/sand parts to fit? I don’t think so…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Let's wait to see if the right product shows up on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just purchased two (very pricey) light fixtures from 2Mod and to my complete dismay, with the confirmation I was offered 10% off on my NEXT purchase. Had I have known that, I would have purchased something cheep and then gotten the discount on the expensive second (real) order! This is NOT good customer service- I feel like a "sucker"! Disgusted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good selection of quality items at good prices. HORRIBLE SHIPPING THROUGH FEDEX. Received notice from Fedex that shipment was delivered, but received NO goods. Only after putting in a trace request did I find that shipment was for multiple items shipped to final delivery contractor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shopping was great, only that I was promised delivery in 2-5 days, I am still waiting after 3 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I entered my order for an unusually attractive item, as well as my personal and billing information, which does take quite a bit of time. The next day I was notified that the item I ordered had been discontinued. I know it is not the fault of 2Modern that the item was not available, but it would be much better if you would keep track of your vendors' discontinued or out of stock items through regular reviews of your inventory and remove them from the website before anyone wastes their time by putting in an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Catherine, We apologize that the item on your order was discontinued, and we thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Best Regards, 2Modern
Posted 1 year ago
Who knows how well you did. I don’t get my product for 8-10 weeks. Here’s a reply to your annoying request for a review before I’ve even received my product. Thx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Confusing time frames for delivery and directions via phone system. Customer service rep. was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maksim, We apologize for your experience while ordering. We see that you were able to connect with our Support Team regarding your order. If there is anything else we can help with, please don’t hesitate to contact us by phone at 1-888-222-4410 or by email at support@2modern.com. Thank you for sharing your feedback! Best Regards, 2Modern
Posted 1 year ago
Too many freaking emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slow delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2Modern is rated 4.3 based on 1,174 reviews