Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Aha Bazaar Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,048 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Aha Bazaar
Read Aha Bazaar Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Two of my items being split and contents had poured out. One was mustard seeds packet which was punctured and the seeds were all over the box and the other was pepper vadam. I presume this is due to very poor handling of the items whilst packaging them for delivery or not checking if the items were in good condition (and not split or have holes in them).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kaju Katli just didn’t hit the mark for us. It wasn’t sweet at all, and my daughter wouldn’t even touch it, despite the buy-one-get-one offer. The other items we got were great, though! We spent 45 pounds just for the Kaju Katli, but it was a letdown. I’ll definitely look for a different brand next time I shop online with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Havnt received it yet disappointing would like my money back been without my order for about week abd and a half not good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All the items are stale
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Don’t waste your time or money to order online. I think they were taking the actual urine…. Paid and ordered desi carrots. What did I receive - British carrots that I could’ve bought for 76p at the local Morrisons I in fact paid over £15 for the pleasure. It’s not about the money but the principle. They advertise desi carrots but send something different in my book that’s fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered: 1) Suswaad Soft Ghee Mysurpaa 200g 2) BC Kaju Katli 150g (x2) 3) Dezire Sugar Free Chandrakala 200g All the 3 were in bad condition. Kaju Katli and Mysurpaa both tasted funny, and Chandrakala was in such a bad condition it looked stale and had a very bad smell. Really disappointed with the products. This was my first time ordering from AHA Bazar but definitly the last time after such a horrible experience. If had the choice I wouldn't have given even 1 star that I have given
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered two tubs of Tiger Balm - White (30g), and received two 9ml tubs, which are half the size and not as advertised. I won't be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi - sweet is good. But no sugar on the packing is not good. Health and safety issues guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Don’t believe quick delivery guys. The took more than 3 days to ship.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear customer, Thanks for your review. However, in my mind, this is a bit harsh on us. Let me explain you why. All orders that we receive before 2 pm will be dispatched the same day. Any orders received after 2 pm will be dispatched the following day. However, the two products that you ordered were special items, that we receive only for Ugadi and Tamil New Year. We received the neem flower fresh from India and dispatched the same day on Friday the 5th of April, so that you receive it on Saturday the 6th of April, well before Ugadi, that was on the 9th of April. We at Aha Bazaar are obsessed with customer service and that our customers should get the best product in time. In my mind, we have done everything to ensure you get the products fresh and in time for Ugadi. We have put a note on the home page, regarding the Ugadi delivery timelines. I am confident that you may have missed it. I have to admit that we did not reflect the message in the email though. As always, we will do everything possible within our remits for customer satisfaction. Thanks for understanding.
Posted 11 months ago
The outer box is damaged and the items inside are broken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the worst product ever tried in my entire life it does not promote what it says there was no pickle amla pieces apart from amla seeds inside the jar Horrible and disgusting 🤮 Sort out your company production line ! I went a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The rava ladoos came crushed! Unfortunately!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was completely damaged. I asked for the full refund and surprised to see the email about the review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered sweets like my sore paak and laddu but I didn't receive the one which I really ordered. It is really disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item was delivered within mentioned time but the quality of camphor is very poor quality. It seems to be outdated stock. It was not worth it to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ladoo and GulabJamuns were horrible and tasted off. Have a strong suspicion both were out of date as they had stickers printed and stuck on top in place of the expiry dates. To make matters worse, I've been receiving tonnes of spam emails since purchasing from here. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sweets were old stock smelled awefull it’s better not to sell. If you don’t have good quality. It all ended in bin. They were only prompt in delivering on time…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got sent products that would expire in 1 week. This is after you sent the wrong product the first time which also expired in 1 week. Left a very bad taste on this whole experience. Will be warning my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aha Bazaar is rated 4.7 based on 1,048 reviews