“The HPA starter kit is an amazing deal and I loved how convenient it was to get everything required with one purchase. However I have to tank this review score due to my experience with the Redline Mini SFR Air Regulator. The Redline reg has given me nothing but issues. Out of the box it didn’t work and had pressure creep. I sent it in to them and they fixed it, awesome customer service. However, less than 2mo later and only having used it 2-3 times the same issue presents again. And this time when I reached out to Redline there was complete radio silence and they were no help. All in all, this starter kit is amazing but just make sure to order anything but the Redline regulator.”
Hey dude!
Thanks for reaching out- not sure if this is supposed to be a company review as it sounds like you just have an issue witht the reg, and also sounds like this is more of a Redline side of things issue anyways. Regardless we would like to help- email us over at sales@ampedairsoft.com so we can see what we can do!
-Logan
“I had ordered the stuff to change over a CO2 cartridge to a air whatever. I can't remember all I ordered. First off the picture that was in the picture is what I received from you. There was a hose and a few other things that didn't come with it”
“My holster kept on disconnecting . I can’t use them. They are a good size but should be made of some type of metal, to give it some strength. So it will not disconnect so easy.”
Hi there,
We are sorry to hear about the issue with your product! Please reach out to us - sales@ampedairsoft.com with a brief description of the issue and your order number so we can assist you!
Thank you,
Amped Airsoft Team
Hey dude! Sorry to hear you feel this way, but if you could email us at sales@ampedairsoft.com we can try to assist. I do see that you ordered a mystery box, and with all of our boxes we try to go above the value of the box and that was no exception here. You did go ahead and order a 100$ box, so I'm not sure if you aren't satisifed with the items received/how much you were getting or if there was an issue with the items that you did get. Let us know :) -Logan 🦄
Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We did see your request for a sticker, but unfortunately, we had just run out of them at the time of packing your order. However, rest assured that the owner promptly sent you a sticker out of his own personal stash. We appreciate your understanding and hope this helps resolve the issue. If you have any further concerns, feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for being a part of the Amped Community!
Hello!
I was just taking a look at your most recent order and it does appear with the tracking number provided it was delivered the same day this review was made. If there is an issue with your order, please reach out to us at sales@ampedairsoft.com so we can help!
-Logan 🦄
“Received a broken gun and box fluff they offered 50% refund of the damaged gun as compensation absolute joke.
All this is supposed to cost 690$ absolute joke.”
Hi Jackson,
Sorry to hear about the issue that you had. Please reach out to us - sales@ampedairsoft.com with an order # and brief description of the issue (pictures/videos encouraged). We will get you sorted :)
Thank you,
Amped Airsoft Team
“Shipping takes toooo long
Ordert on dec. 27
Order uptade to shipping jan. 3
And i still waiting. Ordert with ups
And the package is still in new york”
We apologize for that inconvenience! If you have any issues, you can always message into us and we can help out to the best of our ability!
sales@ampedairsoft.com
Thank you for the feedback greatly! We appreciate it no matter! :)