“Postage was fast, but my ears became infected after only wearing the earrings for 3 days. It was a little disappointing, considering I have been wearing much cheaper earrings my whole life without issues. The earrings are beautiful but probably won't be able to wear them again.”
“Website was clear and easy to find what I wanted. Payment was also easy.
BUT
Click & collect was very unsatisfactory. - when I went to collect the saleswoman was very slow and seemed like she could not find it. She went through two boxes of click & collect items, then went out the back and came back with my items ( they were not in a bag like the other click & collect items were though - which I found odd. Then she showed me and then took ages to put them in a bag for me.”
“It was an online purchase of a watch and I could not clearly see the correct colour of the dial and I thought it was black. Better you could mention the colour in the description. (heading)
Thanks”
“Purchased a gold pendant from your website online.
Coherence’s with Jay who was very helpful, however was extremely disappointed when l received the in the pendant due to its size (very small).
Would be beneficial to the customer to put measurements to prevent customer dissatisfaction and disappointment.
Pendant was returned to retail outlet where staff were very obliging issuing a refund which was appreciated”
Hi Kerry,
We value your comments, and will follow up your concerns. We want our customers to feel fabulous, and have an amazing experience with us. We hope that you will consider Bevilles in the future and notice a difference.
Kind regards,
Lyn
“I personally felt uncomfortable in your shop, Your staff are not very welcoming and have very blank looks on their face without greeting you or asking if you need assistance.
I wouldn’t shop in the parramatta store again”
Dear Stephanie,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
At Bevilles Jewellers we aim to create a positive atmosphere within our stores, however it seems that we have not lived up to your expectations. We are sorry we have let you down.
We value your comments, and will follow up your concerns. We want our customers to feel fabulous, and have an amazing experience with us. We hope that you will consider Bevilles in the future and notice a difference.
Kind regards,
Lyn
“The ring and necklace is gorgeous but the postage was ridiculous. I paid extra for express delivery and recieved it over 5 days later. I chose express as I needed it asap. When I contacted bevilles it magically got sent that day! So not sure how much longer it would have taken!”
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
We're truly sorry that the delivery service didn't meet your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we'll work to improve this aspect of our service.
Kind regards,
Lyn
“I ordered a ring set (2 piece) but only one of the rings was included. Don't know what happened to the other ring. I checked all the packaging and have returned for another set. Hopefully I will receive both.”
Hi Wendy,
We apologize for the mishaps and upon checking it is already on the way for you.
If you have any questions in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out to customerservice@bevilles.com.au.
Kind regards,
Lyn
“When I made my order it stated the item would arrive in 6-8 weeks. It took almost 12 weeks to arrive. I had to follow up my order twice before it was finally sent. I understand delays occur, but it's good customer service to advise a customer of any delays before they need to follow up on an order.”
Hi Kerry,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We take your insights extremely seriously.
Personalised orders take up to 8 weeks but in rare moments, it can take up to 12 weeks as these orders come through our supplier. Bevilles strives to keep our customers updated with their orders and send emails if there is any changes.
We value your feedback and will follow up on your concerns. We want our customers to feel fabulous, and have an amazing experience with us. We hope that you will consider Bevilles in the future and notice a difference.
Kind regards,
Nauri
“The item that I purchased was different to how it was advertised. I ordered a Stanton Made for Men 8mm Tungsten Ring. The image on the website shows a black ring and even the item description refers to it being black tungsten.
When I received the item it was gun metal grey. Which was disappointing as I purposefully chose the ring for the black colouring.
I did call my local Bevilles store to raise this issue and they were helpful in rectifying the issue with a possible refund or exchange for the item.
However I believe the image and item description need to be updated to reflect the product appropriately.”
Hi there,
Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention.
We value your comments, and will follow up your concerns.We hope that you will consider Bevilles in the future and notice a difference.
Kind regards,
Lyn
Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations.
At Bevilles, we aim to provide accurate representation of our jewellery and watches.
If you have any more queries and concerns, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team via customerservice@bevilles.com.au. They are more than happy to assist you.
Kind regards,
Nauri
Hi Liza,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Regarding your recent purchase, we are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your purchase. You may be still eligible for the 14 day returns or an exchange within our 90 day exchange policy. You will definitely find something that catches your eye!
Please feel free to contact customerservice@bevilles.com.au via email and we are more than happy to assist you.
Kindest regards,
Nauri
“Hey, I loved the experience and what I ordered. I got the same exact piece. The citizen wrist watch is so beautiful and my husband loved it. The only issue we had was there were no cells inside and it was a disappointment 😔”
Hi Tabinda,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are glad you enjoyed our exceptional Bevilles experience and your new purchase. Regarding your beautiful citizen watch, please feel free to contact us via customerservice@bevilles.com.au so we can assist you further.
Kindest regards,
Nauri
Hi Sharyn,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We’d love to resolve this as quickly as possible and find a solution that works for you.
Please drop us a message directly via this email [customerservice@bevilles.com.au] and we’d love to talk more!
Kind regards,
Jay
Hi Carol,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We take your feedback seriously.
At Bevilles, we have a wide range of affordable jewellery and watches. We offer many specials , discounts and sales in-store and online. If there is something that catches your eye, we are more than happy to help so feel free to contact us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au.
We hope you consider Bevilles in the future.
Kind regards,
Nauri
Hi Helena,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent bangle purchase.
We deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused by the breakage and the delay in processing your refund. We understand the frustration this must have caused you, and we appreciate your patience throughout the resolution process.
We are pleased to hear that you have ultimately received a refund for the broken bangle. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we sincerely regret any inconvenience you experienced during the resolution process.
If there is anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any additional concerns, please don't hesitate to contact our customer support team.
We are here to help and ensure that your experience with us is positive. :)
Warm Regards,
Jay