Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Bevilles Reviews

4.0 Rating 1,917 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Bevilles
Read Bevilles Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy website to use affordable and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kathy! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and continue shopping with us! Be Fabulous. Kind regards, Jay
Posted 1 year ago
The bracelet is very nice but thin i’m afraid to wear it all the time so it doesn’t dint
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kim, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're pleased to hear that you find the bracelet appealing. We understand your concern about its thinness and potential for dints with regular wear. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will definitely take it into consideration as we continue to improve our products. You may reach us anytime at our email address: customerservice@bevilles.com.au Kind regards, Jay
Posted 1 year ago
Award me some more promo codes so I can buy more jewellery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amos Thank you for your kind review and for choosing our jewellery products. We truly appreciate your support on Bevilles. While we currently don't have any additional promo codes available, we regularly run promotions and special offers, so be sure to keep an eye out for future opportunities to save on your next purchase. We also have an eternity membership where you can get points from your purchase. https://www.bevilles.com.au/pages/eternityclub Please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We're here to help! Best regards, Jay
Posted 1 year ago
Experience was really good. Only thing was it took over a week for my package to be packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely appreciate your positive ratings about your overall experience. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay in packing your package. We are continually working to improve our processes and ensure that such delays are minimized in the future. Your input helps us to enhance our services, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. Thank you again for choosing Bevilles. Kind Regards, Jay
Posted 1 year ago
Very good fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nathalie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and continue shopping with us! Be Fabulous. Kind regards, Jay
Posted 1 year ago
Found the process ok but the filters on the website did not seem to work. Thought the pricing was good and lots of discounts on various items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lee, We are sorry to hear that the filters on our website were not working for you. It is a priority for us to create the best shopping experience possible, so this issue will be investigated further. Thank you for the review, and we hope you continue shopping with us. Kind regards, Pamela
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience overall. I used click and collect and would suggest store gives a customer an ETA for collection soon after an order is placed. I was expecting my order to be ready next day but it wasn’t ready until the day after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anthony, We are so sorry to hear that this was your experience with us at Bevilles. To assist you further with your issue, please don't hesitate to email us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au Kind regards, Jay
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon Emile, Thanks for the Stars. Hope to see you in near future. Regards, Shabs
Posted 1 year ago
Bigger than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Dipa, Thanks for the 5 - STAR. Hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Shab Customer service team
Posted 1 year ago
The Bevilles staff member was courteous and helpful. O would have appreciated a mature age assistant but didnt see any in the shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear customer, Thank you so much for your kind word. We are happy that you had a positive experience. Regards, Shab Customer service team
Posted 1 year ago
My shopping experience was good but I want to return the product. The stone looked too big compared to the picture on the website. But the returns policy is quite difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to know you were unpleased with your purchase, please be aware of our customer satisfaction policy, you have the option to refund within 14 days or exchange for a change of mind within 90 days. Just make sure the item is still in a resalable condition. Please contact one of our customer service members [customerservice@bevilles.com.au to assist you with this issue. Kind regards, Jay
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you are happy with your shopping experience with us and we hope you continue shopping with us! Be Fabulous. Kind regards, Jay
Posted 1 year ago
My shopping experience was fine. However, I am disappointed with the product. I wish to return it to you and claim a refund. The pin that would attach to my clothing was very flimsy and indeed not attached to the clip. I believe the next one you might send would suffer the same fate - so I request a refund please.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. For further assistance, please contact us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au. We are here to help. Kind regards, Shabs
Posted 1 year ago
I'd been looking for a diamond tennis bracelet for some time and had been looking both in store and online without finding anything I really liked. I found what I was looking for on your website. The only problem was the item picture wasn't that good so I contacted a customer service member online and also contacted my local store to make further inquiries. Unfortunately, staff couldn't really help me. I wanted to know what grade diamonds were in the bracelet and also about the actual setting the diamonds were in. Delivery was good, packaging was more than ample. I didn't realise till seeing the bracelet that their were lots of little stones that went to make the setting. You couldn't see this on the website. The overall setting is quite solid and secure, as I mainly wear white gold, it works in well. I was weighing up to return this or not as I didn't realise how 'blingy' and sizeable the bracelet is. But, you know what - I'm going to wear it often and enjoy doing so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to know you were unpleased with your necklace, please be aware of our customer satisfaction policy, you have the option to refund within 14 days or exchange for a change of mind within 90 days. Just make sure the item is still in a resalable condition. Please contact one of our customer service members [customerservice@bevilles.com.au to assist you with this issue. Kind regards, Jay
Posted 1 year ago
Took a while to arrive, due to short supply.But was happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mary, Thankyou for leaving us a review. We hope you enjoy your new purchase. Happy shopping at Bevilles. Kind regards, Wafaa
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful earrings, arrived quickly within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Erica, thankyou for leaving us a review. We hope you enjoy wearing your new necklace, and we are so pleased to know that it arrived fast! Happy shopping at Bevilles. Kind regards, Wafaa
Posted 2 years ago
The overall experience was simple but I was disappointed that the necklace pendant I purchased didn't come with a silver chain as described. This was a Christmas gift purchase so I wasn't too pleased,definately will continue to purchase from Prouds over Bevilles (which is where I purchased the other initial necklaces for Christmas).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Emily, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed in your Bevilles experience. Please feel free to reach out to us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au so we can assist you further. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 years ago
Need more photos of items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your review! Please contact us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au so we can assist you further. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 years ago
I understand with most products these days it's takes a bit longer to get your order. As with this one, it took a little long for the dispatch. Upon see the watch it looks gorgeous but haven't had time to wear it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Peter and Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed in the time it took to dispatch your order, we are incredibly sorry to hear! However, we are thrilled to see that you love your new watch and hope you enjoy your purchase. Stay fabulous, James
Posted 2 years ago
I thought it time to buy new sleeper earrings....though my old ones are only 66 years old :). Bevilles had what I was looking for and my purchase arrived in good time. Thanks Bevilles..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for the lovely review. We are glad to hear you were able to find a perfect pair of sleepers. We hope you get many wears out of them! Kind regards, Palvir
Posted 2 years ago
Bevilles is rated 4.0 based on 1,917 reviews