Hi Kathy!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We hope you enjoy your new purchase and continue shopping with us!
Be Fabulous.
Kind regards,
Jay
Hi Kim,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We're pleased to hear that you find the bracelet appealing.
We understand your concern about its thinness and potential for dints with regular wear.
Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will definitely take it into consideration as we continue to improve our products.
You may reach us anytime at our email address: customerservice@bevilles.com.au
Kind regards,
Jay
Hi Amos
Thank you for your kind review and for choosing our jewellery products.
We truly appreciate your support on Bevilles. While we currently don't have any additional promo codes available, we regularly run promotions and special offers, so be sure to keep an eye out for future opportunities to save on your next purchase.
We also have an eternity membership where you can get points from your purchase.
https://www.bevilles.com.au/pages/eternityclub
Please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We're here to help!
Best regards,
Jay
Hi there,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We sincerely appreciate your positive ratings about your overall experience.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay in packing your package. We are continually working to improve our processes and ensure that such delays are minimized in the future.
Your input helps us to enhance our services, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.
Thank you again for choosing Bevilles.
Kind Regards,
Jay
Hi Nathalie!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We hope you enjoy your new purchase and continue shopping with us!
Be Fabulous.
Kind regards,
Jay
Hi Lee,
We are sorry to hear that the filters on our website were not working for you. It is a priority for us to create the best shopping experience possible, so this issue will be investigated further.
Thank you for the review, and we hope you continue shopping with us.
Kind regards,
Pamela
“Good experience overall. I used click and collect and would suggest store gives a customer an ETA for collection soon after an order is placed. I was expecting my order to be ready next day but it wasn’t ready until the day after.”
Hi Anthony,
We are so sorry to hear that this was your experience with us at Bevilles.
To assist you further with your issue, please don't hesitate to email us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au
Kind regards,
Jay
“My shopping experience was good but I want to return the product. The stone looked too big compared to the picture on the website. But the returns policy is quite difficult.”
Hello Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are sorry to know you were unpleased with your purchase, please be aware of our customer satisfaction policy, you have the option to refund within 14 days or exchange for a change of mind within 90 days. Just make sure the item is still in a resalable condition.
Please contact one of our customer service members [customerservice@bevilles.com.au to assist you with this issue.
Kind regards,
Jay
Hi there!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are happy to hear that you are happy with your shopping experience with us and we hope you continue shopping with us!
Be Fabulous.
Kind regards,
Jay
“My shopping experience was fine.
However, I am disappointed with the product.
I wish to return it to you and claim a refund.
The pin that would attach to my clothing was very flimsy and indeed not attached to the clip.
I believe the next one you might send would suffer the same fate - so I request a refund please.”
Good afternoon,
Thanks for sharing your experience with us.
For further assistance, please contact us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au.
We are here to help.
Kind regards,
Shabs
“I'd been looking for a diamond tennis bracelet for some time and had been looking both in store and online without finding anything I really liked. I found what I was looking for on your website.
The only problem was the item picture wasn't that good so I contacted a customer service member online and also contacted my local store to make further inquiries. Unfortunately, staff couldn't really help me. I wanted to know what grade diamonds were in the bracelet and also about the actual setting the diamonds were in.
Delivery was good, packaging was more than ample.
I didn't realise till seeing the bracelet that their were lots of little stones that went to make the setting. You couldn't see this on the website.
The overall setting is quite solid and secure, as I mainly wear white gold, it works in well.
I was weighing up to return this or not as I didn't realise how 'blingy' and sizeable the bracelet is.
But, you know what - I'm going to wear it often and enjoy doing so.”
Hello there,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are sorry to know you were unpleased with your necklace, please be aware of our customer satisfaction policy, you have the option to refund within 14 days or exchange for a change of mind within 90 days. Just make sure the item is still in a resalable condition.
Please contact one of our customer service members [customerservice@bevilles.com.au to assist you with this issue.
Kind regards,
Jay
Hello Erica,
thankyou for leaving us a review.
We hope you enjoy wearing your new necklace, and we are so pleased to know that it arrived fast!
Happy shopping at Bevilles.
Kind regards,
Wafaa
“The overall experience was simple but I was disappointed that the necklace pendant I purchased didn't come with a silver chain as described. This was a Christmas gift purchase so I wasn't too pleased,definately will continue to purchase from Prouds over Bevilles (which is where I purchased the other initial necklaces for Christmas).”
Hi Emily,
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed in your Bevilles experience.
Please feel free to reach out to us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au so we can assist you further.
Kind regards,
James
“I understand with most products these days it's takes a bit longer to get your order. As with this one, it took a little long for the dispatch. Upon see the watch it looks gorgeous but haven't had time to wear it yet”
Hi Peter and Lisa,
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to hear you are disappointed in the time it took to dispatch your order, we are incredibly sorry to hear!
However, we are thrilled to see that you love your new watch and hope you enjoy your purchase.
Stay fabulous,
James
“I thought it time to buy new sleeper earrings....though my old ones are only 66 years old :).
Bevilles had what I was looking for and my purchase arrived in good time. Thanks Bevilles..”
Hi Sue,
Thank you for the lovely review. We are glad to hear you were able to find a perfect pair of sleepers. We hope you get many wears out of them!
Kind regards,
Palvir