Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Bevilles Reviews

4.0 Rating 1,917 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Bevilles
Read Bevilles Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m sorry and not trying to sound rude but this jewellery looks nothing like the photos and is garbage. I was very disappointed by it. I would like a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
placed an online order total value of $400 Was meant to be signature on delivery, however it was not delivered to my address and bevilles is not assisting with the matter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought gift on 5th, with est. 2-5 day delivery time, for a birthday party on the 11th - got msg on 10th to say delivery would be on the 14th. Home all day on the 14th but no attempt to deliver, no card left in mail box, and parcel left at post office half hr return trip away from home when another post office 5min away. It is the 20th now and still waiting for the notification that the parcel is ready at my post office for pickup. So perhaps you could talk to your delivery dispatch team about delays in sending and then speak to AusPost about their poor service. Cannot comment about purchase as haven't yet received it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kerryn, Thank you for your review. We have reached out to you privately to assist you further. If you have any more questions, please reach out to us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 years ago
Picture was outstanding, product is kind of okay....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sayed, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Bevilles Jewellers we aim to create a positive atmosphere within our stores, however it seems that we have not lived up to your expectations. We are sorry we have let you down. We value your comments, and will follow up your concerns. We want our customers to feel fabulous, and have an amazing experience with us. We hope that you will consider Bevilles in the future and notice a difference. Kind regards, Palvir
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered click & collect then received an email advising me that once order has shipped????? I’d be emailed again in order to track. I had no idea what was happening so I made contact. Was advised order was located and they would upgrade to express shipping. A week later, after further contact I was advised the same. 3rd email expressing my frustration I was contacted and apparently there was some confusion ???? Order arrived few days later
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Katia, Thank you for your review. We are incredibly sorry to hear this has been your experience with our online store! We value your comments and will ensure to follow up to prevent issues like this occurring in the future. We are glad to hear you have received your order in time! If there is anything we can do to assist you further, please do not hesitate to reach out. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 years ago
Might be 5 stars when it arrives. Was told it would be here yesterday and no word since.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Judy, We can see there seems to be a delay with Australia Post in delivering your item. Please note, we are limited in what we can do after the item has been dispatched as we do not have access to AusPost's internal scans. If you would like us to look into this delay on your behalf, please email us as customerservice@bevilles.com.au Kind regards, Zerina
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so sorry to hear you are not satisfied with our service. Please feel free to email us as customerservice@bevilles.com.au so that we can rectify this matter for you. Kind regards, Zerina
Posted 2 years ago
The wrong item was sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Troy, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so sorry for this mix-up! Please email us as customerservice@bevilles.com.au so that we can rectify this issue for you. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon! Kind regards, Zerina
Posted 2 years ago
I have both emailed and phoned and left a message regarding my purchase and have not received a reply Customer service in my opinion is non existent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jo, Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry again for the mistake and we hope that we have been able to assist somewhat with the issue. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to email us. Kind regards, Zerina
Posted 2 years ago
Bought my girlfriend gold hoop earrings for Christmas. They would not clip at the back and fell out 5 times on her first night of wearing them. Had to return and exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Taylor, We are so sorry to hear that this was your experience. We are always happy to assist with refund or exchanges when issues like this arise. We hope you will still consider Bevilles in the future. Kind regards, Zerina
Posted 2 years ago
This is my worst retail experience EVER
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sarah, Thankyou for leaving us a review. We try our best to provide the best customer service to our customer and apologies for any shortcomings. Feel free to provide more feedback on your experience with out customer service team at customerservice@bevilles.com.au Stay fabulous! Happy holidays :)
Posted 2 years ago
You sent me an oversized ring that was at least 3-4 sizes bigger than I ordered and as it has side stones is unable to be resized.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ivy, Thankyou for leaving us a review. We apologies for the delivery delay, we try our best to have your items shipped out as soon as as possible, however delays from AusPost are unprecedented. We apologies for having the wrong size delivered, please feel free to take it into store or contact customerservice@bevilles.com.au to have this sorted. Kind regards, Wafaa
Posted 2 years ago
Not happy with the service at all I bought two bracelets paid for both purchases one I had to wait to come from head office which was only meant to be a few days wait to come into the store which actually took two weeks, I had to go in store in total three times to enquire if my package had arrived from head office and yet when it did arrive I was not notified and when it did they decided to put it out on the floor to be sold as stock to the public! Totally not acceptable and disgusting customer experience Broadmeadows shop need to pick up there game and not make such huge mistakes like this very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Christina, We are so sorry to hear that this has been your experience. At Bevilles, we aim to help make our customers feel fabulous, and we are sorry to have let you down. We will pass on this feedback to our Broadmeadows management and will work hard to make sure this does not happen again. We hope to see you shopping with us again in the future. Kind regards, Zerina
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing to say
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Bevilles Jewellers we aim to create a positive atmosphere within our stores, however it seems that we have not lived up to your expectations. We are sorry we have let you down. We value your comments, and will follow up your concerns. We want our customers to feel fabulous, and have an amazing experience with us. We hope that you will consider Bevilles in the future and notice a difference. Kind regards, Palvir
Posted 2 years ago
The wrong item was shipped to me. I reached out to the sales team via email and so far no one has gotten back to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sarah, Thankyou for leaving us a review. We have looked through our emails and we haven't received an mail from you yet. Please send us an email to customerservice@bevilles.com.au, and attach photos of the wrong item you have received. Our customer service team is usually very fast to respond via email, so please do reach out! Kind regards, Wafaa
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a faulty belly ring. After returning for a replacement, I was told that all the belly rings were recalled. This should of been flagged when it was sent, as you could clearly see that it was faulty. Poorly handled, disappointing and a waste of time. Would not purchase jewellery from Bevilles again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jessica, Thankyou for leaving us a review. We are sorry to hear you that you landed a faulty item. We hope you were able to have it replaced or refunded in-store, if not please reach out to customer service at customerservice@bevilles.com.au We aim to provide our customers with the best service, and apologies for any inconvenience this has caused you. Regards, Wafaa
Posted 2 years ago
I have been waiting for over 2 weeks for an order, jr hasn’t been delivered yet! My husband bought it on the 30th November for my birthday and now it’s been 2 weeks and still nothing…. Would someone be able to tell me what’s going on?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nina, Thank you for reaching out! We are sorry to hear about the delivery delay. We did everything we could to get your order to you as quickly as possible by dispatching your order the day after it was placed. Unfortunately, we cannot control any unexpected delays with the post. The good news is, it looks like your order was delivered today! Please let us know if there's anything we can assist you with. Happy holidays, Julia
Posted 2 years ago
First it was told to deliver withon 5 - 7 days after shipment, the delivery is still pending and keep changing dates. Expected dates are changing as it is coming from overseas not locally. Bad service, dont expect a quick service for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Anmol, We are sorry to hear you feel this way. Don't worry, we shipped your order the day after it was placed from within Australia. Your tracking should reflect this as well as the latest updates from Australia Post. Unfortunately we cannot control the post but the good news is, it looks like you parcel is coming soon! Please contact our customer service team if we can assist you with anything. Happy holidays, Julia
Posted 2 years ago
Very bad service that my online order was missing & your staff member couldn’t locate where was my order. After 40 minutes she packed for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Techane, We are sorry to hear about the trouble you had with your click and collect order. Thank you for sharing this with us. Your feedback helps us to improve so things like this don't happen in future. We hope that you will give us another chance and notice the difference. Happy holidays, Julia
Posted 2 years ago
When I purchased item online it said delivery in 24 hrs 8 days later I’m still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bevilles is rated 4.0 based on 1,917 reviews