“I received the item that I purchased but unfortunately the item was damaged and I had to send it back as there was no other option. I was very disappointed as it is a beautiful watch. Apart from that the purchase was as you would expect it to be”
Hello Cassandra,
We appreciate your feedback!
We are sorry that you received your item damaged, we hope that you found the return process easy!
Thank you for shopping with Bevilles,
Have a fabulous day!
“I was very disappointed with the product. It looked and felt cheap. I purchased the item for $125 but it said original price was $250 so I expected it to be nice. It turned up in a cheap looking blue cardboard box (that was damaged) that I would liken to what Prouds sell their cheaper items in ie $20. I didn’t feel great about giving the item as a gift.”
Hi Simone,
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your order!
Please reach out to us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au so we can assist you further.
Kind regards,
James
Hi Helen,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent purchase.
The good news is your order was dispatched via express post yesterday! Please check your inbox for tracking so you can access the latest updates.
Kind regards,
Bevilles Jewellers
Hello Ashley,
Thank you for leaving us a review.
Please feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any concerns in regards to your order or
require an update on your order status.
Have a fabulous week!
Hi there,
We are sorry to hear this has happened. Could you please send us an email at: customerservice@bevilles.com.au and our online team members will assist you.
Kind regards,
Bevilles Jewellers
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your experience.
We hope you see a difference in the future!
Kind regards,
James
“Being sent a customer review before the actual product has reached my home. Yes, the product has been sent in the mail but I have not seen it to give an honest review. Maybe a few more days or review after tracking indicates customer has it”
Hi Eddie,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
We appreciate your comments, as they help us to improve the way we do business!
We hope you see a change in the future.
Stay Fabulous,
James
Hi Ronald,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent purchase!
We are sorry to hear you have had trouble getting through to us.
If you reach out to our customer service team at customerservice@bevilles.com.au our team will be happy to assist with your queries.
Kind regards,
Bevilles Jewellers
“I FEEL THAT THE STAINLESS STEEL BRACELET WOMEN'S I BOUGHT, SHOULD BE A COUPLE OF CM SHORTER IN THE LENGTH. MINE IS A COUPLE OF CM TOO LONG, SO NOT SUITED TO WEAR ALL THE TIME WHEREAS THE OTHER 4 SILVER STAINLESS SIMILAR BRACELETS I HAVE [WHICH CAN BE WORN ALL THE TIME] ARE ALL 2 CM SHORTER, ALTHOUGH FROM 3 DIFFERENT BRANDS AND JEWELLERS. I AM 5 FOOT 6 AND DO NOT HAVE SKINNY WRISTS EITHER.”
Hi Lizzie,
Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase.
We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve ourselves.
Have a good weekend!
Bevilles Jewellers
“I ordered a bangle online and ordered a bangle in store. The bangle I order online took 2 weeks and when I opened the box the bangle looked pre loved, it was out of shape and had scuff marks over it. The bangle I ordered in store never arrived. I went to my local store and received a refund on both bangles. At this stage only one refund has landed in my account.”
Thank you for leaving us a review!
We hope that you have enjoyed using your product.
We appreciate your feedback and will have a look into this, please contact customer service to sort this matter out if it hasn't been resolved yet.
Stay fabulous and happy shopping with Bevilles!
Regards,
Bevilles customer service
“Hi on the same day I did go into your Pacific Epping store to look for what I wanted and it was priced at $50.00. I decided to look at your online Bevilles store and found the same one at $30.00. When I went to pick up my purchase and was happy with the price of course I mentioned why it was cheaper online but the lady could not answer the question for me. Just curious as to why this is?”
“When I went to order from the website, it said that I qualified for free delivery, but I was charged delivery on checkout. Also there was nowhere in the checkout section for me to apply a gift card number. Very frustrating that I couldn't put in the gift card I had as it would've given my 20 dollars off my order.”
Thank you for leaving us a review!
We hope that you have enjoyed using your product.
Please feel free to contact our customer service team at customerservice@bevilles.com.au, for a refund,
Stay fabulous and happy shopping with Bevilles!
Regards,
Bevilles customer service
“Absolutely necklace but arrived super tangled! Not happy Jan. This is a diamond set pearl necklace, so, it should have been packed mindfully with care, and subsequently treated FAR more carefully by the delivery drivers. Even if it were a much cheaper piece, it's the principle. Treat other people's belongings with a high level care.”
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Bevilles Jewellers we aim to create a positive atmosphere, however it seems that we have not lived up to your expectations. We are sorry we have let you down.
We value your comments, and will follow up your concerns. We want our customers to feel fabulous, and have an amazing experience with us. We hope that you will consider Bevilles in the future and notice a difference.
Kind regards,
“Overall my shopping experience online was easy to navigate and find what I was looking for. Products I bought on the other hand I am extremely disappointed by and wouldn't recommend unfortunately”
Thank you for leaving us a review!
We appreciate your feedback and will have a look into this.
Stay fabulous and happy shopping with Bevilles!
Regards,
Bevilles customer service
Thank you for leaving us a review!
We hope that you have enjoyed using your product.
We appreciate your feedback and will have a look into this.
Stay fabulous and happy shopping with Bevilles!
Regards,
Bevilles customer service
“The Ordering process was quite simple and effective and when collecting the jewellery from the Northland Store, felt the service was pleasant and courteous enough. Overall a satisfied customer.”
“I received the necklace presented in a gift box. When I got home I took it out to put it on and it was completely knotted up. It took a while but i eventually untangled it. Poor presentation.”
Thank you for leaving us a review!
We hope that you have enjoyed using your product.
We appreciate your feedback and will have a look into this.
Stay fabulous and happy shopping with Bevilles!
Regards,
Bevilles customer service
Hi Danielle, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have fixed the technical glitch and refunded the postage cost back to your account.
Thank you for leaving us a review!
We hope that you have enjoyed using your product.
Stay fabulous and happy shopping with Bevilles!
Regards,
Bevilles customer service