Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Bevilles Reviews

4.0 Rating 1,917 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Bevilles
Read Bevilles Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I didn’t get my whole order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Fofee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so sorry to hear this has happened! Could you please email us on at: customerservice@bevilles.com.au and our online team will assist you in resolving this issue. Kind regards, Palvir
Posted 2 years ago
worse customer service i have ever received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Faye, We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your recent experience. If you would like to give us more feedback feel free to contact our customer service team at customerservice@bevilles.com.au Kind regards, Wafaa
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two watch , both boxing , packing were very poor quality , not as expected . One watch was fine, but another was waste of money .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Pasang, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to hear this has happened. Could you please email us on at: customerservice@bevilles.com.au and our online team will be happy to assist you in resolving this issue. Kind regards, Palvir
Posted 2 years ago
I was disappointed that the halo ring I bought was not completely symmetrical. I would like to exchange it for one that is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience we us! We are sorry to hear you are disappointed in your purchase! To assist you in exchanging your ring for the perfect product, please contact us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au so we can help you further! We look forward to hearing from you, James
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a pair of earrings express post as they were for my wedding. When I received the package they were the complete wrong earrings. I emailed to let the company know and they sent me a postage stamp to send them back and ensured once I had done so they would resend the correct ones as I needed them asap. Once I returned the wrong ones I emailed them again only to be told they couldn’t resend the correct ones as they had no stock!! Absolutely terrible customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kate, We are so sorry to hear that. We will try our best to help our customers and make them happy. Apologize for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Shabnam
Posted 2 years ago
Wasn’t impressed that the web page said Nothing about rhodium plating then upon arrival in the receipt is a clear Warning that this item is plated. You’d think for $1000 (marked down or not) the earring weinghing less than a gram would be pure white gold. Alas you rip off your customers after the fact. BEWARE. PLATING IS NOT ADVERTISED YET APPARENTLY THE NORM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon Clairette, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are incredibly sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your experience via our website. Please do not worry the earrings you have purchased are 9ct White Gold! Rhodium plating is applied on all white gold items, as this is what makes it shiny and create a bright white appearance. Gold is naturally yellow, so the rhodium plating is used to enhance the white gold appearance. I hope this helps clear things up! Kind regards, James
Posted 2 years ago
My 2 pairs of Von Treskow earrings around all with completely bent posts!!! that was very disappointing to say the least!!!! Would not buy online from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dina, Thank you for your review! We are so sorry to hear you are experiencing issues with your earrings! Please contact us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au so we can assist you further. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 years ago
Diamonds were dull and lifeless with no sparkle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Brayden, Thank you for leaving us a review! Please note that you may return your item if you are unhappy with it, or we can happily assist you in exchanging it for something you will be pleased with. Regards, Wafaa
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointed as item was not what described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Elise, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We value your comments and will follow up your concerns. We want our customers to feel fabulous and have an amazing experience with us. We hope that you will consider Bevilles in the future and notice a difference. Kind regards, Customer Service Team
Posted 2 years ago
My order never arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, So sorry to hear that. Sometime the RING Multi sizers will go missing by auspost but as soon as the customer inform us, another one will be sent to the customer.
Posted 2 years ago
The guy serving us told us he had my size put away at Watergardens. We drove there only to find out that there was no ring put away. He also acted like we were not worth serving because it was under $100 sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sally, We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our customer service team has been in touch with you to resolve this matter. Stay Fabulous!
Posted 2 years ago
My package got sent back to sender I have no idea where it is and have been trying to make contact with the store and courier no one can tell me where it is I’m so upset
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kristy, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your order. Please reach out to us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au and we can assist you further. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased your plastic ring measuring tool and only used it twice, the numbers on the tape have already rubbed off and are so tiny, you need a magnifying glass to read it. Pretty much the numbers rubbed off in a matter of an hour. Very disappointed in your measuring tool, tossed it out and ordered a metal one elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong size sent and it took so long to get to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We are so sorry that you have been less than impressed with your experience with Bevilles. Please email customerservice@bevilles.com.au so we can work towards improving your experience with us. Kind regards, Zerina
Posted 2 years ago
Your website showed the watch as "in stock" - then AFTER you have taken my money you inform me that it was not in stock. ​When I mentioned this to your customer server representative I get the typical marketing subterfuge that effectively I should read the fine print. Once bitten, twice shy. I will never deal with this group of retailers ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Murray, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent order. Although we try our best to keep our stock levels accurate, sometimes pieces do not arrive in saleable condition and we only pick up on this when it's time to pack the order. We deeply apologise for the mix-up! Hopefully we get the chance to leave a better impression next time. Kind regards, Bevilles Jewellers
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 2 watches 1 men's and 1 ladies, the men's one came perfectly brand new in the box however the ladies one looked like it had been on someone's wrist for the last year, smudges, fingerprints dirty, I was highly unimpressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received my purchase yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear you have not received your parcel! Please contact us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au so we can assist you further. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 years ago
I received the incorrect item and now I have to go into a store to have the matter rectified! It will be an inconvenience and a time consuming process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered as a gift for a friend. The online web page stating next day delivery. A week later delivery had still not occurred and I emailed the website. An apology was sent stating it would be sent immediately by overnight post. The next day I received a message to say it had been dispatched by normal post and would receive it in a week. Still haven't received it! Don't bother ordering from here if you want something in a hurry. Also cannot comment on quality etc as still haven't got it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase. We are sorry to know that we did not meet your expectations. Kind regards, Bevilles Jewellers
Posted 2 years ago
I’m very disappointed, due to the fact that I was mislead in purchasing the earrings no where on the webpage did it say you can’t get the earrings wet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ida, Thank you for your feedback, it seems like our team has reached out to you via email. We seek to assist you with your inquiry.
Posted 2 years ago
Bevilles is rated 4.0 based on 1,917 reviews