Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Bevilles Reviews

4.0 Rating 1,917 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Bevilles
Read Bevilles Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely horrible
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very bad service.I didnt receive half of my items but Bevilles didnt had the courtsey to refund my money back.I wasted so much of my money for nothing.Will never ever purchase from Bevilles or recommed to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sweta Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent interactions, and we do apologise that your experience was not a positive one. As all customer feedback is welcome, and we are always looking at ways to improve our service, we ask that you email us directly, as we may be able to investigate this for you. Our email address is: customerservice@bevilles.com.au Again, thank you for taking the time to provide the much-appreciated feedback, Bevilles Customer Service
Posted 9 months ago
Bracelet came damaged I chased iit up inline and over the phone to my local store. Nothing has been done so far to rectify this
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent interactions, and we do apologise that your experience was not a positive one. As all customer feedback is welcome, and we are always looking at ways to improve our service, we ask that you email us directly, as we may be able to investigate this for you. Our email address is: customerservice@bevilles.com.au Again, thank you for taking the time to provide the much-appreciated feedback, Bevilles Customer Service
Posted 9 months ago
Took way to long to deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I'm very disappointed with the product and in the middle of returning it. The product was very, very weak and it was impossible remove the backs of the earrings. I hope when they return to the store, a team member will try them and understand why I'm so disappointed. I couldn't possibly give these as a gift. I'm returning and purchasing a gift elsewhere. The webisite and delivery were all fine but drastically let down by the quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there, We're very sorry to hear about your disappointment with our product and thank you for providing detailed feedback about the earrings. We will certainly have our team inspect them to understand the issues. Should you need further assistance, feel free to reach our customer service team. Kind regards, Lyn
Posted 9 months ago
The sales person Melinda working that day, did not acknowledge me, she didn’t even speak and her customer services was disgusting. I will never shop at the northland (Vic) store again. She was so rude.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, I want to express my disappointment. I have received my item faulty. I would have expected that everything purchased online would be quality checked before being shipped. The locking mechanism was faulty and will not lock at all. I have taken it to your Tea Tree Plaza store in Adelaide South Australia, and they will be exchanging it for me. The further inconvenience is having to wait up to 2 weeks to get a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mustafa, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience with Bevilles. We truly appreciate your input and we are sorry to hear that you received a faulty item. We completely understand your disappointment and frustration, as we strive to deliver only high-quality products to our customers. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the faulty locking mechanism. We are glad to hear that our Tea Tree Plaza store will be exchanging it for you. We also regret the additional inconvenience of having to wait up to 2 weeks for a replacement. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this delay and assure you that we are working on improving our processes to minimize such occurrences. Please feel free to reach out to us atcustomerservice@bevilles.com.au so that we can discuss further. Once again, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and giving us the opportunity to rectify the situation. Best regards, Customer Service Team Bevilles
Posted 10 months ago
If stock isn’t available, you should make that known at time of purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Still waiting for item to arrive, contacted customer service and spoke to Pamela who was extremely rude and unhelpful. No idea when I will receive, it was for my sisters bday which has now passed. Will NEVER shop at Bevilles again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The time to process the order was too long especially leading up to Mother’s Day. I placed the order two weeks prior to Mother’s Day and it took a week before the order was processed and only because I enquired why. It was taking so long. Along with that there was no opportunity to leave delivery instructions during the checkout process which delayed my delivery even further.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Heather, Thanks for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. Our order processing takes 1-5 business days not including weekends and during the Mother's Day period, our customers experienced delays only for 1 or 2 more days. Thanks for your patience. Regards, Shab
Posted 10 months ago
Stressful experience , evert time I place the order item is out of stock or not available so annoying Took almost 3 weeks to get my item
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Rami, We're truly sorry to hear about your frustrating experience. We understand how inconvenient it must have been to encounter stock availability issues each time you placed an order. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we're continuously working to improve our inventory management to prevent such occurrences in the future. We apologize also for the delay in receiving your item, and we appreciate your patience throughout the process for we recently had a system change which is the cause of online order delays. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Kind regards, Lyn
Posted 10 months ago
The chain on the necklace that I purchased broke as soon as I went to put it on. I would like to discuss this with someone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good afternoon Lorraine, Thanks for your time and sharing your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear that. Could you please contact us on custoemrservice@bevilles.com.au Our friendly team will assist you with the isse. Thanks, Shab
Posted 10 months ago
A pair of diamond earrings had a flimsy clasp and I work them once and lost one. Then I noticed the other one just hanging on my ear and the clasp was undone. I asked for a refund due to poor quality and was refused. I am going to fair trading NSW now to complain
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your recent experience at Bevilles. We truly appreciate your input, and we want to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the pair of diamond earrings you purchased. We regret any frustration or disappointment caused by our refusal to provide a refund, as it is important for us to address such concerns promptly and appropriately. We take customer satisfaction very seriously, and we would like to extend our assistance in rectifying the situation. If there is anything we can do to make things better for you, please let us know. We also understand that you are considering contacting fair trading NSW, and we respect your decision. However, we kindly request that you allow us the opportunity to resolve this matter directly with you before taking any further steps. Please do contact our customer service team at customerservice@bevilles.com.au Kind regards, Wafaa
Posted 10 months ago
Don't sell things you can't suply . Time wasting. Never agane.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback about Bevilles. We truly appreciate your honesty and openness in sharing your experience with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you faced during your visit. It is never our intention to sell things we cannot supply, as this goes against our commitment to providing quality service and products. We deeply regret any inconvenience or disappointment this may have caused you. Your insights are extremely important to us, and we want to ensure that we provide you and all our customers with the best possible experience going forward. Warm regards, Wafaa
Posted 10 months ago
The ammount of time it took for shipping was beyond a joke the present did not make it in time for my daughters 17th birthday things that I had purchased 2 weeks after this order came before this did absolutely not acceptable. When I contacted support the reassured me it would be within the week what a lie will never buy from you guys ever again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Courtney, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent experience with Bevilles. We truly appreciate your honesty and value your opinion as it helps us improve our services. We are deeply sorry for any frustration caused when you reached out to our support team. We apologize if you were given misleading information about your order's expected arrival. Rest assured, this will be addressed internally to prevent any recurrence. Please let us know how we can rectify the situation and ensure that you have a more satisfactory experience in the future. We hope to have the chance to serve you better in the future. Kind regards, Bevilles Customer Care Team
Posted 11 months ago
They did not deliver my product. And too slow to process.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mohammad, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Although we try our best to maintain 100% accuracy with inventory, there are some occasions when we are experiencing an inventory error. In this case we need to source the item and sometimes it will take a bit longer than normal process. We are so sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks for your patience. Regards, Customer service team
Posted 11 months ago
I order 2 units of anklets and recieved only one. I tried contacting them but no reply. I send an enquiry online as there is no contact number. Been a week, never received a reply. Then tried calling headquarters, they never pick up or return call. So disappointed. Never shopping with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Shopping was easy, but the delivery experience the worst. It took over a week just to dispatch the product. Arrived almost after 2 weeks just because I contacted them, otherwise who knows. Very poor delivery system.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
.. ...................
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Didn’t recieve my refund
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bevilles is rated 4.0 based on 1,917 reviews