“Good prompt service and delivery. My only disappointment was the box I received the earrings in. Found it rather cheap looking, not as nice as when I’ve purchased from other jewellers. Presentation means a lot when you are showing of lovely earrings.”
Hi Alexandra,
Thanks for sharing your experience with us.
We do sell silver and gold in our shops, if you have any questions, please contact us on
customerservice@bevilles.com.au
Regards,
Customer service team
“I couldn’t see how to add a voucher. I was sent an email for $50 off for my birthday but there was not a section to put the code in. Very disappointing.”
Hi there,
Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear that you find the ring lovely.However, we apologize for any discomfort caused by its sharp claws. If possible, please visit one of our local stores near you, where our helpful staff will be able to provide assistance with this matter.
Kind regards,
Lyn
Hi Annamaria,
Thank you for leaving us a feedback and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Your comment is greatly appreciated as it enables us to improve our services.
Should you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Kind regards,
Lyn
Hi there,
Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear that you love the bracelet, although we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the clasp issue. Please be assured that we offer a 90-day exchange policy. If you're located near a Bevilles store, our dedicated store staff will be more than happy to assist you with the exchange process.
If there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out to us directly.
Kind regards,
Lyn
Hi Jye,
Thank you for your kind feedback!
If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team.
Thanks again for your support!
Warm regards,
Nona
Hi,
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that the product met your expectations and was exactly what you were looking for.
If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team.
Thanks again for your support!
Warm regards,
Nona
Hi Amanda,
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're delighted to hear that you are happy with the product.
If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team.
Thanks again for your support!
Warm regards,
Nona
“Good communication and timely delivery. Unfortunately I was disappointed in my purchase and will stick with shops I know. I won't go back to shop again as the quality isn't in the product.”
Hi,
Thank you for your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your purchase. We strive to provide high-quality products and excellent service, and we regret that we fell short of meeting your expectations on this occasion.
We appreciate your honesty in sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is valuable, and we'll use it to improve our offerings and ensure that future customers have a better experience.
If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team.
Warm regards,
Nona