Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Buell Wetsuits & Surf Reviews

4.8 Rating 373 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Buell Wetsuits & Surf
Read Buell Wetsuits & Surf Reviews
Wetsuits seem fine other than sizing is difficult. I’ve been trying to return them because they don’t fit my kids, but they won’t respond to me and get me a shipping label. Meanwhile my kids are cold.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for any difficulties you've faced regarding sizing and the return process. It's important to us that our products fit properly and that you receive prompt assistance. We understand how frustrating it can be when your kids are cold, and we're sorry for the delay in getting back to you about the shipping label. Please allow 24hrs for a response, as high traffic peak seasons can backup our customer service feed. Your feedback is crucial, and we're committed to improving our response time so that customers like you don't face similar issues in the future. We're here to help and want to ensure you and your kids are comfortable in our wetsuits. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you moving forward. We appreciate all your support !
Posted 2 months ago
Good wetsuit. My complaint is they shipped me the wrong wetsuit. We ordered early so we can have it for a trip but since the order was wrong we didn’t have a wetsuit. Not only that, I had to go out of my way to wait in line at a post office to ship it back. Then wait again for the correct wetsuit. :/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephanie,Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent experience with us. We truly appreciate your honesty and valuable insights. Firstly, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you faced when you received the wrong wetsuit. We understand how frustrating it must have been, especially since you had ordered in advance for your trip. We deeply regret any inconvenience caused by our mistake. Moreover, we truly understand the hassle you had to go through by waiting in line at the post office to return the incorrect wetsuit and then waiting again for the replacement. We apologize for the additional inconvenience this caused you. At Buell Wetsuits, customer satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we strive to provide the best service to our valued customers like yourself. We genuinely regret falling short of your expectations on this occasion. We hope to be able to continue to serve you in the future and provide the excellent service that is expected. We thank you for choosing Buell Wetsuits as your preferred wetsuit brand!
Posted 1 year ago
Buell Wetsuits & Surf is rated 4.8 based on 373 reviews