“Great selection including these that we purchased that fit my husband’s limited vision needs. Easy to design. Added our family logo and it came out beautifully. Shipped quickly.”
Hi there,
We're so sorry to hear you didn't receive your checks. I am having a Customer Service Representative reach out to you now to rectify the situation.
Thank you and have a great day!
Hello Nicole,
We apologize that there was an error on your checks. We would like to help correct this for you. I will have a Customer Service representative reach out to you shortly.
Thank you!
“checks came promply and were printed exactly as I ordered. My only complaint would be that they came in a bag and not a box. I found the boxes nconvenient for storing check stubs and unuswed checks.”
“I ordered checks and check covers. The checks were okay but you sent thre wrong covers. I
returned the wrong ones to you requesting correct covers. As of this date I have not
received the correct order. When I need more checks I will remember this problem. I had
sent you over $200.00
Ruth Ann Mewborn”
Hi Ruth Ann,
We apologize for the confusion on this order. I have looked into the order and have some valuable information that I think will help solve this issue. I am sending a private reply right now to update you.
Thank you again for your order!
Extra Value Checks
“Love everything about the checks and comes in the mail on time or a day early comes excellent packages inside and the checks are perfectly completely current on the checks when you order your checks offline.”
Hello
Thank you for your review!
Your order was received on 6/12 and shipped on 6/18 (4 Business Days), standard production is 3-5 business days.
Upon completion we shipped your order by the selected Overnight Shipping; UPS references in the tracking details that "Uncontrollable events have delayed delivery. " which delayed delivery by a single day.
Tracking indicates delivery was made to you on 6/20.
We apologize for the less than expected performance by UPS.