“The replacement hair was fine. However the wrong hair was sent originally and was definitely frustrating. For the price it should be correct the first time.”
Hi Melissa,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We’re glad to hear that the replacement hair worked out, but we truly understand how frustrating it can be to receive the wrong item initially. Your feedback is invaluable, and we’ll work harder to ensure accuracy in all our orders moving forward.
If there's anything further we can assist you with or if you have more thoughts to share, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Best,
The Glam Team
Hi Irina,
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re so glad to hear that you love the hair. We truly appreciate your feedback about our color descriptions and will certainly take it into consideration to improve our offerings. Clear descriptions can make all the difference, and we want to ensure you find the perfect match.
If you have any more suggestions or questions, feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help!
Best,
The Glam Team
“I have purchased four sets of Glan Seamless over the years. I loved this brand because it’s hard to find a natural shade of red and your auburn is really dimensional and beautiful. However, my most recent set purchased in November has been a nightmare. It mattes around my neck in a huge, obvious rats nest within minutes of putting them on. In 15 years of wearing extensions from a variety of different brands, I have NEVER had that happen! It doesn’t matter what product I use, how much I cleanse or condition, it’s the same thing. This set is obviously a low quality or flawed set and is terrible to wear. They are NOT cheap and I’m horrified by such a blatant waste of a lot of money. If someone could rectify this and provide an explanation I would be grateful. Otherwise, this is the last set of Glam Seamless I will ever order.”
“I haven’t used my extensions yet but my hairdresser looked at them and said they are of high quality. The ordering process was very easy. Shipping was very prompt and that was important for me! Can’t wait to use them!”
Hi Sonia,
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that your hairdresser approved the quality of our extensions. It’s great to know that the ordering process was smooth for you and that shipping was prompt. Your excitement is contagious, and we can’t wait for you to try them out!
If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help!
Best,
The Glam Team
Hi Linda,
Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We're so excited to hear that you're looking forward to receiving your product. It means a lot to us to have customers like you who share our excitement!
If you have any questions or need any assistance in the meantime, don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re always here to help!
Best,
The Glam Team
Hi Gina,
Thank you for your amazing review! We're so happy to hear that you've been enjoying our products. It’s fantastic to know that with proper care, the extensions have been lasting for you. Your loyalty means the world to us!
If you ever need any tips or have questions, just let us know. We're always here to help!
Best,
The Glam Team
Hi Diane,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you found your experience with us easy and enjoyable. Making your shopping experience pleasant is our top goal!
Best,
The Glam Team
Hi Yadira,
Thank you for the lovely review! We’re so glad you love the colors of your Glam purchase. We appreciate your feedback about the discount and length options; it’s insights like yours that help us improve and expand our offerings for our customers.
If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We’re here to help! Support@glamseamless.com
Best,
The Glam Team
“LOVE Glam Seamless , I have purchased products before , this order was for the Tape in rooted single sided , as i have fine , thin hair and love them, they hold and the quality is great !”
Hi Joni,
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We’re thrilled to hear that you love your Glam Seamless products and that they’re working perfectly for your fine hair. Quality and customer satisfaction are our top priorities, and it’s wonderful to know that we’re hitting the mark for you!
If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don’t hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your fabulous hair!
Best,
The Glam Team
“I wish there was the option for zoom calls! Stephanie at Amarllyis sent me here and and told me about the zoom option, which wasn't abaialble when i went on the site! She keeps referring clients/brides to your company- you should bring it back!! :)”
Hi Ann, Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that the zoom option wasn't available when you visited our site. We appreciate your suggestion and will certainly take it into consideration as we continue to evolve our services.
In the meantime you can visit our salon locator on our website and visit a certifed salon or stylist near you. They do have the color rings and are able to consult with you in person.
https://glamseamless.com/apps/store-locator/
If you are in LA or NY you can also visit our retail locations.
Hi Sahara,
We're thrilled to hear that you find our website easy to navigate and that you like the product.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the rewards program, and we are always looking for ways to improve the shopping experience for our customers. Your input is invaluable to us!
Please feel free to reach out if you have any other suggestions or questions. We’re here to help!
Best,
The Glam Team
“The fact that I had to call because almost a week later after I placed my order there was no tracking and item wasn’t even shipped the girl said so she said she was going to ship 2 day and even that took another 4 days Had a bad experience”
Hi there!
Thank you for reaching out and for letting us know. We're sorry to hear this!
We are reaching out to you by email so that we may help you further with this. Please look out for our email shortly.
Best,
The Glam Team
“Absolutely gorgeous hair and I love the invisible tape-ins because I have fine hair, and I don’t have to worry about the white tapes being seen. The hair is very beautiful and high quality. And I love the fact the tape ins are reusable.”
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback, Teresa!
We're delighted to hear this and please continue to enjoy your set to its fullest! We're here if you have any questions along the way. We'd love to hear from you again :)
Best,
The Glam Team
Hi there!
Thank you for letting us know and we're sorry to hear this.
We're reaching out to you so that we may help you further with this. Thank you for your patience.
Best,
The Glam Team
Hi Janel,
Thanks for your feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you love the way the extensions look. If you have any questions or need assistance with the installation, feel free to reach out to our support team. We're here to help ensure you have a fantastic experience!
Happy styling!
Best,
The Glam Team
Hi Nichole,
Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We’re so glad to hear that our team was able to assist you promptly and answer all your questions. Great customer service is what we strive for!
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again soon!
Best,
The Glam Team