Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Glam Reviews

4.0 Rating 269 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Glam
Read Glam Reviews
I had a 25% off coupon that said was good for over $100 or more order and at checkout it would not let me apply it. Even though my total was $106.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
I was excited to use my special 20% coupon code before it expired on Friday but unfortunately it never worked on Wednesday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our team has reached out in hopes in finding a resolution right away. Thank you, The Glam Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Hi,honestly I'm nervous, I bought 2 packs and they look very thin. I haven't opened the package yet ,as my appointment is in 2 weeks but I'm very nervous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for expressing your concerns! It’s completely natural to feel a bit nervous before your appointment. We understand that the thickness of the hair is important, and we want you to feel confident about your purchase. Once you try them out, we hope you'll love the end result. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you! Best, The Glam Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
The replacement hair was fine. However the wrong hair was sent originally and was definitely frustrating. For the price it should be correct the first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Melissa, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We’re glad to hear that the replacement hair worked out, but we truly understand how frustrating it can be to receive the wrong item initially. Your feedback is invaluable, and we’ll work harder to ensure accuracy in all our orders moving forward. If there's anything further we can assist you with or if you have more thoughts to share, please don't hesitate to reach out! Best, The Glam Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven’t install but look so great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janel, Thanks for your feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you love the way the extensions look. If you have any questions or need assistance with the installation, feel free to reach out to our support team. We're here to help ensure you have a fantastic experience! Happy styling! Best, The Glam Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have no idea if these extensions are going to be the right color. I wish I had more help! Hoping they work..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for reaching out! We completely understand how important it is to find the right color for your extensions. While we strive to provide as much information as possible, we know that sometimes it can feel overwhelming. Our customer service team is here to help with any questions you might have about color matching. You can email support@glamseamless.com or book a free virtual consultation on the link - https://glamseamless.com/pages/glam-virtual-consultation We really hope that the extensions work perfectly for you! Best, The Glam Team
Posted 1 month ago
I was trying to get my hair on sale but it wouldn't go through silent u missed it. Had to pay full price. Than it won't le5 me log in I've tried everything. So I cannot look at my profile.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our team has reached out in hopes in finding a resolution right away. Thank you, The Glam Team
Posted 2 months ago
Well, I love these hair extensions and love that you offer rewards for spending money on your products, I don’t think it’s completely fair that I’m unable to redeem a reward that I earned because an item is on sale. I understand the coupons cannot be used, but there should’ve been no reason why I could not have used a money off reward that I had earned.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our team has reached out in hopes in finding a resolution right away. Thank you, The Glam Team
Posted 3 months ago
I have been a client for almost a decade. The quality of invisitape has signifiantly been compromised. Each weft is so much thinner and the invisitape is no longer invisible due to the lack of hair covering the tape. In the process of switching brands, this may be the last order between my stylist and myself unless there is a visible improvement with this package.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our team has reached out in hopes in finding a resolution right away. Thank you, The Glam Team
Posted 3 months ago
Bad shipping experience. But I love the hair Glam sells .( Unfortunately, my perfect colors of extensions package was lost in transit via fed ex. )And because of the Black Friday sales Glam could not replace my colors needed for my waiting client. I had to pick new colors as close as possible but not the same I had promised client. I was also snapped at by an Glam associate claiming (not our problem). Told me to always get the insurance which I was not offered originally. (Very snotty associate ) that only added to my frustration and bad experience. Glam did nothing to help this situation feel better no discount no kindness. Zero. I still like the hair but not the customer service experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our team has reached out in hopes in finding a resolution right away. Thank you, The Glam Team
Posted 4 months ago
This is quite possibly the best hair on the market !! matches my texture n hair color perfectly! Extremely good quality that last for quite some time much longer Than other companies. I’ve tried back in the day.. if you take care of this hair and use a heat protector, it will last you well over a year even with lots of use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for your incredible review! We’re thrilled to hear that our hair matches your texture and color perfectly. It’s wonderful to know that you find our quality superior and that with proper care, it lasts you so long! We truly appreciate your support and are delighted to be a part of your hair journey. Best, The Glam Team
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a dark brown but seems lighter.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our team has reached out in hopes in finding a resolution right away. Thank you, The Glam Team
Posted 4 months ago
I am not able to see my previous orders and I can tell where I can sign into my account
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Please reach out to our support team for assistance support@glamseamless.com
Posted 4 months ago
I did not like the fact I had to place TWO separate orders to use discount of 30% off a regular item. Then had to do a separate order on a discounted item!! Not a very smart system plus almost was NOT going to order anything at all because of it since recently color has been off with either peachy or orange color with hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Angela, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your feedback and understand your frustration regarding the ordering process. We’re continuously working to improve our system and your input is invaluable. We're also sorry to hear about the color issues you've encountered. Your experience matters a lot to us, and we hope to provide a more seamless experience in the future. Best, The Glam Team
Posted 3 months ago
I have a 10% and I couldn’t use it at checkout
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our team has reached out in hopes in finding a resolution right away. Thank you, The Glam Team
Posted 6 months ago
Make sure to get protection on your package. FedEx lost my hair, and have heard from many clients that they’ve experienced the same thing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our team has reached out in hopes in finding a resolution right away. Thank you, The Glam Team
Posted 6 months ago
Haven’t received product. But ordering was easy. Lots of hair color choices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our team has reached out in hopes in finding a resolution right away. Thank you, The Glam Team
Posted 6 months ago
I don’t know why I’m getting asked to do this review because I still haven’t received my package. It is sitting a state away not going anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our team has reached out in hopes in finding a resolution right away. Thank you, The Glam Team
Posted 6 months ago
The product was very nice. Love the hair and the quality and they did exactly what they were supposed to. However I ordered black and they were brown, when I messaged the rep tried to tell me the color I ordered was brown ish, it was supposed to be natural black and was definitely very brown. They did credit me to replace them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our team has reached out in hopes in finding a resolution right away. Thank you, The Glam Team
Posted 6 months ago
The color of hair doesn’t match the color on the picture:/
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our team has reached out in hopes in finding a resolution right away. Thank you, The Glam Team
Posted 6 months ago
Glam is rated 4.0 based on 269 reviews