Hi Maura
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We greatly appreciate this, and we're sorry to learn that your order hasn't reached you as yet.
Please contact our Customer Services team on: info@gordonsdirect.com, and provide us with your Order Number and full Delivery Address. We'll then be able to look into this for you.
Please accept our apologies for this delay.
Many thanks for your custom Martin, and for your feedback.
We appreciate that you've previously contacted our Customer Services team regarding your order. Please note that when placing your order your address was not complete (you did not include your apartment number, only your street address). Our Customer Services team have requested that you check in any common mail areas, or with a neighbour in your apartment block for this item.
I trust that this will be suitable for you.
Best wishes
Gordons Direct
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. We're deeply sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with your order. Please reach out to our Customer Services team at: info@gordonsdirect.com, and we'll do our best to make things right.
Gordons Direct
“What I bought is not what I received, on the website the product was displayed as a pump out item which I like coz it is easy for use with children, but to my disappointment that was not what I got.”
Hi Purity
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're deeply sorry to learn that you weren't satisfied with the item you've received from us.
Please get in touch with our Customer Services team at: info@gordonsdirect.com, and we can advise how to return this for a full refund.
Many thanks for shopping with us - we greatly appreciate this.
Hi Jean
We're bound by the Air Navigation (Dangerous Goods) Regulations, which restrict/prohibit the posting of certain items. We're sorry that we weren't able to place your order on this occasion.
Best wishes,
Gordons Direct
“Delivered very quickly and excellent communications. However one sealed box of 4 packets of flash wipes only had 3, so my order was short by one packet (the factory was at fault, not Gordon’s)”
Dear Vicky,
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback.
Your order was placed on Friday the 17th of March which was a bank holiday, unfortunately Royal Mail were not in service that day.
Your order was lifted by Royal Mail on Monday the 20th of March and for express delivery we recommend 1 - 2 working days (not including the weekend/bank holidays) as we are based in Northern Ireland.
From tracking your parcel I can see it was delivered on Wednesday the 22nd which was in the 2 working day time frame.
We do apologise on behalf of Royal Mail for the slight delay in the delivery but this was due to the bank holiday.
If you need anything further please don't hesitate to contact us directly at info@gordons-chemists.com
Best wishes, and thank you again for shopping with us.
Gordons Direct
Dear Customer,
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback.
We are sorry to learn that you experienced a delayed delivery. We can pass this feedback over to our courier and we apologise for any disappointment.
Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Services team if we can be of assistance in any way at all.
Best wishes, and thank you again for shopping with us.
Gordons Direct
“Product was ordered and paid for online on 21/11/2022 and it did not arrive until 17/12/2022. Postal Strike was only for the odd day here and there and thus it should not have taken such a long time to be delivered. Firm would not cancel order and refund when it had not arrived after 14 days.”
“I give this poor review because, the items shown were not as described, they did arrive very quickly, but not what I ordered, I ordered the original Lynx Attract, but I received the updated version which is not what I ordered.”
“No instructions included. Couldn't work out how to remove film. Unfortunately where we were going to place the mirror didnt work. We ordered a small size which only covers a small area.”
“Items all there but were thrown in with the worst packaging I've ever seen. Old shredded pieces of cardboard and whatnot. And all of the items were packed in to one side of the box with all the shredded cardboard on the other side, offering no real protection to the items. As a result, several of the items were damaged. For example, the lid of one of the shampoo bottles had been partially snapped off.”
“Delivery still not received after 2 weeks of order. Not clear when ordering how long delivery should be. I?ve had to buy the same product again but from another store. Shall not shop here again.”
“very pleased with the product but service very disappointing - paid for product plus ?2:99p postage but had to pay another ?3:50p postage to GPO to release it - made it quite costly in the end - would it not have been better to post in padded envelope ?”