“I recently ordered a dress of this website , when I recived it , it was completely different colour than what was shown on the website. I was very annoyed and disappointed.”
“I am extremely disappointed on your delivery service. I received order dispatch on 29th August to say that I would receive my parcel on Thursday 31st August from DPD Ireland and I am still waiting to receive my parcel.
I contacted the DPD Ireland company to locate my parcel and they assured me I would receive it the following day on Friday 1st September before 8pm.
The frustrating part for me is I paid £4.75 for this delivery service, and it is extremely disappointing that I still have not received my parcel.”
“My item hasn't arrived within the designated time frame. I've had no response to my emails. No notification on when to expect the dress. There is no contact phone number for the company, it's email only”
“Customer service no response at all(the worst ever ) i ordered second time and again no tracking number i did send email asking again for tracking number no email back .”
“I put order on 6.11 and item was sent on 7.11 they didn't send me tracking number had to chase customer service to send me . I still didn't receive my dress i paid for and that tracking site always same no updates and customer service don't reply on my email they just ignore my email . All i am asking to refund money back i don't want your dress anymore waiting 15 days still nothing . Very disappointed will never order from this site”
“Poor quality for the price. Very quick delivery but you have to pay for delivery and the return and I wasn't very happy about that. I don't think I will order again.”
Hello,
Thank you for reviewing our service. We're sorry to hear you are not happy with the dress you received. We have sold many Kavita dresses and have not received one complaint about the quality of the dress, so we apologise that you are not pleased with yours.
Unfortunately at the moment we do not offer free returns. We are constantly looking at ways to improve our service and this is one that has been identified.
If you have anymore queries, please email enquiries@hybridfashion and a member of our customer service team will be happy to help.
Kind regards,
Ellie @ Hybrid HQ
“very disappointed to recieve my dress and it was faulty! I have just had to send this back today, pay to send it back may I add, order a new one and pay yet again for p & p. I will now have to wait for refund and hope that second dress not faulty.”
Hi Lisa,
Thank you for your email.
We're sorry to hear that the dress you received was faulty. If you could send us a email to enquiries@hybridfashion.com stating the problems you have received and we will be happy to sort out a solution for you.
Kind regards,
Ellie @ Hybrid HQ
“Ordered a dress that was in stock I got my order confirmation therefore I was getting my dress... Today I received an email to say my item was out of stock an I would be refunded.... Not happy at all!!!! Why take the money in the first place if the item wasn't available...”
Hi Kelly,
Thank you for reviewing our service.
We're sorry that the item you have ordered was out of stock. Although we do our utmost to check our stock levels regularly, the sale items do sometimes disrupt this unfortunately.
Once again we apologise for the inconvenience. If you have any more queries, please email us on enquiries@hybridfashion.com.
Kind regards,
Ellie @ Hybrid HQ
“Ordered a dress that was in stock I got my order confirmation therefore I was getting my dress... Today I received an email to say my item was out of stock an I would be refunded.... Not happy at all!!!! Why take the mo way in the first place if the item wasn't available...”
Hi Caoimhe,
Thank you for reviewing our service.
Our manager is currently speaking to our courier about this issue and we hope
to resolve the problem quickly and efficiently for you.
We are currently discussing the next day delivery service to Northern Ireland with our courier to see if this can be improved and guaranteed.
If you have anymore queries, please contact enquiries@hybridfashion.com.
Kind regards,
Ellie @ Hybrid HQ
“Unfortunately, the dress which was posted to me was the wrong dress. Disappointing when I had paid for Saturday delivery so that I could wear it for an event. Furthermore, despite contacting hybrid directly, I am still yet to hear a reply, yet they sent me a link asking for a review!! I have previously brought hybrid dresses, but through other websites where I had no problems at all. I would recommend that others use other companies to order from if they wanted hybrid clothing. The experience I have recently had, has unfortunately put me off from purchasing hybrid clothing again.”
Hi Lauren,
Thank you for reviewing our service. I am so sorry to hear about the problem that occurred with your order and the frustration this must have caused!
If your issue is still ongoing please email enquiries@hybridfashion.com and a member of our customer service team will be happy to help.
Once again, we apologise for the inconvenience caused.
Kind regards,
Ellie @ Hybrid HQ
“Very disappointed. Ordered a dress delighted with purchase and received an email confirming order .. Only to receive an email a day and half later to cancel order as it was not in stock...”
Hi Sandra,
Thank you for reviewing our service. We are so sorry that you experienced this problem.
We are always looking at areas of our service that we can improve and stock levels are an area that has been identified.
If you have any queries please email enquiries@hybridfashion.com and we will be able to help.
Kind regards,
Ellie @ Hybrid HQ
Hi Eimear,
Thank you for reviewing our service. I'm sorry to hear you've had problems placing your order and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused.
If your issue is still ongoing please email enquiries@hybridfashion.com and a member of our customer care team will be happy to help.
Sarah @ Hybrid HQ
“I ordered this dress a week a go and paid next working day delivery the dress came a week later too late for my wedding so I have to return it I emailed he company 2 times and no reply I'll be returning it and want full refund for both postages as I tried to cancel the dress when I seen it still had not been dispatched on Monday 6th”
Hi Charlene,
Thank you for reviewing our service. I'm sorry to hear that your order did not reach on time and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused.
We appreciate all of the feedback we receive and it will be passed on to the relevant departments to be investigated. We are constantly looking at areas of our service we can improve and contact with our customers is one we've been working on.
Our customer care team has recently undergone a restructure with dedicated members of staff readily available to deal with incoming request. We are also in the process of having a direct contact number setup to be able to deal with enquiries faster. This will be announced on our website as soon as it is available.
Sarah @ Hybrid HQ
“I ordered dresses to arrive on the 10th September. I contacted dpd they had not trace of a parcel! You do not have a telephone number to contact you. I emailed you trying to find out what was happening and it's been nearly 24 hours and still had no reply... Very poor customer service”
Hi Jacqueline,
Thank you for reviewing our service. I'm sorry to hear you've had problems placing your order and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused.
We appreciate all of the feedback we receive and it will be passed on to the relevant teams. We are constantly looking at areas of our service we can improve and contact with our customers is one we've been working on.
I can ensure you that we now have a dedicated customer care team and are in the process of having a direct contact number setup for them. This will be announced on our website as soon as it is available.
Sarah @ Hybrid HQ