High Dennis, sorry about the stock issue! Things can sell out quickly, but if it happens again, just reach out to us at support@Hyperwolf.com. We’ll suggest some great alternatives and make sure you’re taken care of. Thanks for the feedback! 🐺⚡
“The other day I ordered 1OZ and when it arrived I weighed it. It was only about a gram short but one gram adds up over time if I continue to order from Hyperwolf. I will not be ordering from Hyperwolf again due to my purchase being shorted and the Buds were harvested prematurely as I recognize how the buds looked, the trichome was not ready, and the smell took me back to a time when I knew nothing of growing and these buds did not cure correctly.”
High Brent,
We’re really sorry to hear about your experience, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We totally get your frustration with both the weight and quality of the bud.
We’d love to make things right for you. Please reach out to us directly at support@Hyperwolf.com, and we’ll work together to find a solution that feels fair and gets you back to enjoying your experience with us. ⚡
We really value your loyalty, and we want to ensure you’re always happy with your orders. Thanks for bringing this to our attention, and we’ll make sure we sort it out for you.🐺
“Really disappointed... been using you guys for awhile and got shafted. I ordered the 10 PC gummy and I got 2... not cool. I would have ordered the 2 PC for 2.80 but I ordered the 100 mg that came with 10 gummy for 13.80. It's not right to do that to your long time customer. Spent over 5k with you guys. Really disappointed.”
High Bianca,
We’re really sorry to hear about the mix-up with your order—that’s not the experience we want you to have, especially as a loyal customer. We completely get how frustrating this must be.
Please reach out to us at support@hyperwolf.com, and we’ll make it right for you as quickly as possible. We appreciate your trust in us, and we’re here to take care of it. 🐺⚡
“#799799 Eric Koontz I have ordered over 60 times from hyperwolf , but on this order I ordered the top shelf g d p , very disappointed my 1/8 was packaged on 2/13/2024 that’s over 7 months ! It was discounted, but I feel that’s “old” not fresh , unlike my mega wellness That you be delivering to me tomorrow, just being honest, have a great day”
Thanks for your review! 🌿 When stored properly (like we do), our cannabis maintains its delicious flavor and potency for up to a year. After that, it might lose a bit of its sparkle, but don’t worry—it’s still perfectly safe to enjoy! We aim to address packaging dates quickly, which is why the item was on sale. If you have any questions about packaging dates or anything else, feel free to reach out! Our friendly support team is here to assist you via live chat or you can email us at Support@Hyperwolf.com. We’ll jump right in and get things sorted! 🕵🏻♀️✨ We appreciate you!
Thanks for letting us know! 🌿 Sorry to hear both products were too dry. We appreciate your feedback and will work on making improvements. If you have any other thoughts or need assistance, feel free to reach out at support@hyperwolf.com. We’ve got your back! 🐺⚡
Hi Chris, we're really sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent order. 😔 Quality is super important to us, and we’re taking your feedback seriously. We’re looking into the concentrates to ensure they meet our high standards.
Thanks for letting us know—your input helps us get better. If you’d like to discuss this further or need any assistance, please reach out to support@hyperwolf.com. We appreciate your patience and hope to win you back with our next batch. 🌟
“When the order was received the driver confirmed 5 items were packaged. However, when I opened it when I was inside my home there was only 2 items. I had to run out to catch the driver with my toddler. The driver than realized the mistake. I usually don't open my package right away so this was concerning.”
Hi there, we're really sorry to hear about the mix-up with your order. 😔 It’s definitely concerning, and we understand how frustrating it must have been to chase down the driver with your toddler. We’re reviewing our packaging and delivery procedures to prevent such issues in the future.
Thanks for bringing this to our attention, and if you need any assistance or have more concerns, please reach out to support@hyperwolf.com. We appreciate your understanding and hope to make things right. 🌟
“The customer service system is barbaric, they are minimally connected to the delivery team which leads to issues with delivery and miscommunications. Drivers are often left in the dark and they look bad when it’s the companies fault. Also product quality. I’ve had countless all in one vapes that are broken or pods that ar low quality or cracked. Refunds are extremely hard to come by. They closed an account because they overcharged me for an item I didn’t receive. Then banned me when I charged back for ONLY that amount I didn’t pay for.”
Hi there, we're really sorry to hear about your experience. 😔 We take feedback like yours seriously and are committed to improving. We’re currently working on better connecting our customer service with our delivery team to prevent issues and miscommunications. We also want to address the quality concerns you mentioned and are reviewing our product checks and refund processes. Please reach out directly to support@hyperwolf.com so we can resolve any outstanding issues and make things right. We appreciate your patience and hope to have the chance to regain your trust. 🌟