“It's really disappointed that I never received any follow up emails at all for my order. It took over 3 weeks to get my order but no communication from Invigorated. It is very unusual for online sellers not to send any follow up emails with estimated shipping/delivery, I didn't even receive tracking number when shipped. I had to reach out to customer service twice to ask for these basic info...
Then, when I finally got my pitcher, the seal on the plastic wrap covering the pitcher was broken as if someone opened it previously. The seal clearly says to return if it's broken, so I reached out to customer service once again to request for return. But then they told me that it shouldn't have been used if the filter pouch wasn't open... Regardless, the pitcher itself had rust on the bottom, so I'm getting a replacement anyways... This time, probably because of my feedback, I received the tracking number.”
Hello Nami,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Due to the COVID-19 pandemic we are experiencing longer shipping times on some orders. We are very sorry for the inconvenience, and please rest assured we are doing what we can to get orders to our customers as quickly as possible.
We also appreciate your feedback with the email updates and delivery estimates. The comment was forwarded to our team and we are working on ways we can improve on this area.
We hope that the replacement pH VITALITY pitcher has been received and please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can assist you in any other way.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“Would like to offer my review, but still waiting to receive the products I ordered. Has been delayed, held up at ups faciities so far. Should receive tomorrow hopefully.”
Hello Barbara,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out!
You order was shipped in two packages and we checked its tracking numbers and both were marked as delivered.
We hope that you are enjoying the filtered water!
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any way.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I ordered the PH1F system and the test strips. I received an email on August 29th indicated the items were shipped. When I got a notification that the package had arrived, on August 31st, it was only the ph Test strips. I spoke with someone via your website chat to inquire about the other package and they indicated it was delivered on the same day, bearing a different tracking number. I informed them, first I did not receive an email indicating that a separate package was being shipped with a different tracking number and although it said it was delivered, I did not receive the package. They indicated there was nothing they can do. I emailed customer service and they reapeated the same thing. They could not do any thing and suggested I go around and ask my neighbors. UNACCEPTABLE.”
Hello Ann,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our sincerest apologies for the trouble and inconvenience experienced with the delivery of your pH RECHARGE filter unit. When orders are handed to the carrier, we no longer have control over the delivery and our suggestion will be to contact the carrier as they can give more details about the delivery of the package.
We're glad to know that the filter unit was finally received!
Please feel free to send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.
Kindly,
pam
Invigorated Water
Hello Matie,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out!
Our apologies with the shipping delay of your order.
We checked the tracking info of the replacement items we sent and it is marked as delivered by the carrier.
We hope that you'll love the water!
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“My "review" is that I never received your product and paid $49.97 for nothing. You use USPS for your deliveries -- not UPS or Fed Ex. The post office is extremely unreliable. On Sunday, 8/9 I received an email from your company saying that ORDER #IW17787 had been delivered. I went out to my mailbox and even looked outside. Nothing. I contacted customer service. They told me to contact the post office. I did. They said according to their records the product was delivered. In another email your customer service rep suggested that maybe my mailbox wasn't "safe." It is. It's in a locked condo building. She offered me a 20% discount on a re-order. Not good enough.”
Hello Darlyne,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our warehouses use different carriers in shipping out orders. Sorry, we do not have control on which carrier an order will be assigned to as it depends on availability of service.
The order was marked as delivered by USPS and we suggest contacting them again for further information about the delivery.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hello Elizabeth,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies that your order arrived damaged!
We have processed the shipping of your replacement pH HYDRATE Glass water bottle.
Rest assured that we are addressing the issue with our warehouse to avoid the same thing from happening again.
We hope that when the replacement arrives, you will love the water!
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hello Diane,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for the trouble in installing the pH REJUVENATE Shower Head filter to your shower set up.
Our current model of the pH REJUVENATE doesn't include a hose and mount and you will have to use your existing shower hose or get a 1/2 standard size hose to install the shower head.
Please send us a back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to help further with the problem.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I returned an item and was notified that my money would be refunded. It's been three weeks since that notification, and I have not received the refund. I emailed customer support about this a week ago but have had no reply.”
Hello Michael,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
The carrier has marked the package as delivered on July 1 at 12:36 PM and it was said to be delivered in/at your mailbox.
Please check your mailbox to find the package.
For further details about your order's shipping information, please send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be happy to assist you.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“Order wasn’t never received. I attempted multiple times to ask for the shipment to be sent to another address and the post office wouldn’t help nor your customer service rep. You all should do a better job at accommodating customers with situations like this. This was my third time ordering from the company and this will be my last if I have to dispute with my bank.”
Hello Marisa,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry that your order is not received yet. As mentioned in our recent communication, the package was marked as delivered by USPS on June 20th.
We suggest checking back with them for further information about the delivery and/or re-routing the package.
Our apologies that the address on your order could no longer be updated when you contacted us. It usually only takes only a few minutes for our system to grab and process an order.
As stated on our site, if tracking is marked as delivered, please contact your local post office again and if possible to file a missing package complaint if you think someone took it from the mailbox of your previous residence.
If you would like to reach out to our customer service team, we'd be happy to provide a discount on a replacement order.
Thanks!
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I would love leaving a great review. I have not received my product yet. :( Would love to stop getting offers about how I have not purchased anything yet (and also requests to review products I have not received) and HERE IS MY discount offer to SPEND WITH YOU when I spent $110 dollars!
Considering what’s going on in the world, it’s an obvious mistake but I would hope you all would jump on top of this. I can’t be the only one getting emails after a purchase that has not been received. Considering how phenomenal customer service has been. (EVEN THOUGH I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY $110 PURCHASE) I hope to be able to leave a response soon about my purchase that I ACTUALLY RECEIVED.
I’m sorry. It’s been a long night and y’all were the straw that broke the camels back. Or maybe it was Karen’s back!!
P.S. Where is my water ionizer and filters I’m supposed to be reviewing?”
Hello Anna,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for the delay with your order.
I have checked the tracking information of your order and saw that it has been received recently.
We hope that you will love the water and please feel free to send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can help in any way!
Kindly,
Pam
Hello,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for the delay with your order.
Due to the pandemic, we are experiencing longer shipping times on some orders. We are very sorry for the inconvenience, and please rest assured we are doing what we can to get your order to you as quickly as possible.
We have checked the shipping progress of your order and it is currently in-transit to your location. We hope that it is received very soon.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can help in any other way.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I just received my bottle today around noon, I am very disappointed, you sent me a used filter, the pouch was already open and the filter was damp. I called your customer service number three times this afternoon, and even left a message 5 hours ago, and no answer yet. It is a very disgusting experience.”
Hello Amy,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
We're sorry to hear that your order arrived this way.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we will take care of the problem for you right away.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
“Hi
I am not a fan of how the filter bag sits in my water bottle. it takes up too much space and I have to refill the water bottle too often. Also water does not stay cold in the vessel I bought.”
Hello Michelene,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
After a new, dry pH ON-THE-GO is prepped by soaking for approx 5 minutes, and discard the soaking water, the pouch can stay inside the pitcher for its whole life, adding new water as needed. After refilling with new water, you only have to wait 3-5 minutes for the filter materials to do its work and your water is ready to go!
If the filter will not be in use for more than 48 hours, please place the pouch while wet in a ziptop bag and store inside the fridge until its next use.
However, if you find it uncomfortable, you may also remove the filter pouch from the pH CONSCIOUS after the recommended filter time.
The pH CONSCIOUS Filtered Water bottle is not able to keep the cold temperature of the water for hours, however, we have another bottle which is insulated and made of stainless steel which can keep your water cold for 24 hours.
Hope this helps!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be happy to assist you with questions or further concerns.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Hello,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
We're sorry to hear about an issue with the PH001 filter.
We suggest doing a filter re-prep as it can help with most issues!
1.) Please fully saturate your filter, soaking it for 10 minutes.
2.) Run water through the filter for 10 seconds while giving it a few good shakes as this will redistribute the filter contents in case they have clumped up.
3.) Insert the filter into the reservoir while giving a twist. Please pull the filter through, gripping the bottom of the filter.
4.) You are now ready to go!
Hope this helps!
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can be of any further assistance as we would love to have you loving the water from your pH RECHARGE Glass Alkaline Water filter.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
“I am thoroughly disgusted by this filter. If the Coronavirus didn't exist, I would send it back immediately. The water tastes exactly the same right out of the tap, which makes me wonder if this thing filters at all.
The taste is not crisp. You can literally feel the difference, that there is definitely "something" in the water, like all those chemicals, that was supposedly filtered out, for instance. Had I the money, and I will most certainly be saving for it now, I should have waited a couple more paychecks and purchased a reverse osmosis filtration system, which is far, FAR superior to this piece of crap!
If this is a review that will be read by other "potential buyers", DO NOT BUY FROM THIS VENDOR! THIS MERCHANDISE IS GARBAGE!
A REVERSE OSMOSIS FILTRATION SYSTEM IS WELL WORTH THE INVESTMENT. DON'T BOTHER WITH THIS CRAP!!!”
Hello David,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear that you were not happy with your purchase of the pH REGENERATE Faucet filter.
Our filter materials remove contaminants by Adsorption!
Adsorption is the process in which atoms, ions or molecules from a substance (it could be gas, liquid or dissolved solid) adhere to a surface of the adsorbent, in this case, our mineral ball blend.
The contaminants are removed ionically bonding to the massive surface area of the minerals and remain there, never leaching back into the water due to the strength of the ionic bond.
So essentially, through the adsorption process, contaminants from your water attach to the filter materials, as such, your water is filtered and clean.
We hope this helps!
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist you with questions or further concerns with the faucet filter.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
“I bought the pH restore alkaline water pitcher and while the PH level is improved it comes with an inconsistent taste between each filter changed after the recommended date. Won't be buying any further filters”
Hello,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Sorry to hear about an issue with the taste of the filtered water.
Often, a simple re-prep can help with most issues!
1.) Please fully saturate your filter, soaking it for 10 minutes.
2.) Run water through the filter for 10 seconds while giving it a few good shakes as this will redistribute the filter contents in case they have clumped up.
3.) Insert the filter into the reservoir while giving a twist. Please pull the filter through, gripping the bottom of the filter.
4.) You are now ready to go!
We hope this helps and please send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can be of further assistance.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Hello,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced. We tried to cancel your order as soon as we received your message however, it only takes a few minutes for our system to capture an order and place it in the queue to be processed for shipping.
We hope that the refund for the order has been received and again, our apologies for the trouble.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist with any questions or concerns.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
“I still haven't received my complete order and am having trouble tracking it. The last update I received pertaining to my filter was that it was in California on March 11th. Please contact me at nikiaposey@gmail.com to assist with resolving this issue. Thanks in advance.”
Hello Nikia,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We hope that you are loving the filtered water from your pH RECHARGE Glass countertop unit and enjoy chemical-free shower experience using the pH REJUVENATE Shower Head filter!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can be of any help.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living