“Test your water. It’s not what they say it is. I tested mine and it’s similar to tap water. Bought the big glass one off Amazon. Can’t even contact them to complain. I have photos to prove but this review won’t submit when I upload.”
“Followed the instructions to assemble the filter. After usage my stomach was a total mess with diarrhea and gases. I have used alkaline water before but never experienced anything like this. I will send the filtered water for analysis to see what's in it.”
“The filter stopped working after 4 days. Now it gets clogged and stops working after half a container of water. I take out the filter, shake it, and again, it fails after half a container. Completely worthless filter and now the entire product is useless. Money wasted.”
Hello Nora,
Thank you for sharing your review with us.
Our apologies that you had an issue with the PH001 filter.
We appreciate your patience while we try to troubleshoot the issue with the filter.
Please check your inbox for the shipping information of the replacement filter we forwarded to you.
If we can be of further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@invigoratedwater.com.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hi Kristin,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Sorry to hear about the issue with your water bottles.
Please send us back a message at support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be happy to help.
In your message, please provide us with the order number for the water bottles, together with a photo of the problem and we'll pull up your order details and find the best solution for you.
We look forward to hearing back as we would love to have you loving the water!
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hi Sandra,
Thank you for your time in leaving a review.
Sorry, the package containing your pitchers encountered a shipping delay according to its tracking info. We hope you had the chance to see our email regarding the package insurance included in your order.
Please send us back a message if we can help in any other way.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hi,
Thanks for your time in leaving a review.
Sorry to hear about an issue with your pH VITALITY pitcher.
I searched our customer support inbox and I was not able to pull up any other message except for the one sent to us several days ago regarding the billing address of your order. Perhaps a different email address was used to contact us?
Please send us back a message at support@invigoratedwater.com. Provide us with more information about the problem together with an image showing the part with an issue and we'll help right away.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hello Charis,
Thank you for your time in leaving a review.
We are sorry to know that your product is not as expected.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be happy to assist with any issue with your order.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“My wife order this product against my wishes. I order a few products from your company. However, one of my items wasn't received but it said it was delivered. I purchased route protection, I had no knowledge of the item not being delivered because I was in the hospital for 2 months fighting covid. Nevertheless, for the past 2 weeks I've been emailing one customer service reps. I've been told two different return policies regarding this coverage I purchase. I would return all the items I brought from your company, however, my wife has open n enjoy them. But we will not be buying anything else from your company. I am very displeased with your Customer Service...”
Hello Dexter,
Thank you for your time in leaving a review.
Website orders have a 60-day return policy from the date of delivery. We can provide a return label for an order and issue its refund if it is within the return window. However, we cannot refund the items not received with a carrier delivery confirmation, and the package insurance refund/replacement window has expired as well.
Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I have been waiting for 2 months for the item to be back in stock plus one week after placing my order. I still have not received my package, not even a shipping confirmation. Please ship my order ASAP.”
Hello Jocelyn,
Thank you for your time in leaving a review.
We are sorry that there had been an issue with the delivery of your order and we had to coordinate with the carrier to get more information.
We have sent the shipping details of your replacement order in your email and according to the package tracking info, it is scheduled for delivery tomorrow, November 9.
Please send us back a message if we can further assist you!
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I am extremely frustrated with this company. I spent time researching which pitcher seemed best, as I didn't like the one I got before, and have been spending $$ on bottled alkaline water ever since, and wanted to stop that and replace with a good pitcher. There was a sale on IW's website, so ordered through them. I waited awhile for the package to arrive, and then didn't open the box with the pitcher right away. When I did a couple of weeks later, it was broken. The box it was sent in had ZERO padding in it, which is ridiculous for a thin plastic pitcher.
I contacted the company, thinking they would want to make it right, right away. Instead they told me that their products come from different warehouses and they do not directly control shipping, instead, it goes through another company - Route. A mandatory charge is added to the invoice, for insurance with Route. So, IW customer service told me to send them photos, and to go through Route to request a replacement or refund. I just figured out how to navigate through Route's system, and then got a message that is was too late to get a replacement. My request is under 30 days from the time I ordered. IW's website states this under their return policy, even if you use the pitcher, which I obviously did not, as the pitcher is cracked in half upon arrival:
"Buy With Confidence
We offer a 60 day return policy. Within 60 days of your purchase you may return an item, and we will pay for the return shipping. We will also refund you 100% of your purchase."
So, I am furious. I have been trying to order directly from companies, instead of Amazon, but after this experience, I will be extremely wary. I am still pursuing a refund or replacement but buyers should be aware of the misleading information and how many hoops they make you jump through. I would not order from them again if I had known they were going to pawn me off to another company who won't take responsibility for their poor packaging methods. AND, I'm still left without a pitcher, and only a few bottles of water left.
Sadly, this pitcher still looks superior to others I've looked at, so hoping the company will send me a new one. And I'd also like a major discount on future products for all of my trouble. I have now spent minimum 2 hours on this, and see I'll be spending even more.
P.S. Tried to add the photos of the cracked pitcher, but when I clicked on that option, didn't go anywhere. The company has my photos. Also, I have both spoken on the phone and emailed with them.”
Hello,
Thank you for your time in leaving a review!
We are sorry for any inconvenience encountered with the broken product you received.
Route is the package insurance being offered with every order. This is optional and can be removed from your cart before you proceed to Checkout. However, we recommend that customers avail the package protection as Route will take care of replacement orders in case of received damaged, lost while in transit, or the package has gone missing after delivery. Similar with any other insurance company, Route has its own set of policies for claims.
As your claim with Route was not approved, we had to refer the case with our internal team for approval of a replacement or refund, as according to our company policy.
The refund for the pitcher has been forwarded to your account, and you should have received a refund notification in your email.
We appreciate that you have brought this to our attention as customer feedback helps us improve our services. Our sincerest apologies that this happened to your order and please feel free to reach out to us via support@invigoratedwater.com if we can further assist you.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hi Jack,
Thank you for your time in leaving a feedback.
As mentioned through your personal email, a recurring order was created during your first order for the PH006. We are not allowed to place orders in behalf of our customers as it will need payment confirmations.
We have refunded the cost of the PH006 filter in question to your account. Please check your account to find the refund.
Feel free to reach out to us via support@invigoratedwater.com if we can further assist you.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“The taste is horrible. It never used to be this bad, I've been using it for years now. Tap water takes better than this. I need to return this asap. Definitely not buying any invigorate water product again.”
Hello,
We saw your feedback and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear of an issue with the PH001 filters.
Please send us back a messge in support@invigoratedwater.com and we will troubleshoot the problem with you.
We look forward to hearing back as we would love to have you loving the water.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“Bought on Facebook and much to my surprise it was shipped via Amazon. Came with no return address on the package and no information about return of item. Customer service was rude and hostile. Truly regret my purchase.”
Hello Mary,
We're so sorry to hear that the pH REPLENISH pitcher didn't work out for you.
As soon we receive your returned item, we'll process its refund to your account.
Our apologies for any inconvenience and please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can further help.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hello Kennedy,
Thank you for your time in leaving a feedback.
I checked the shipping status of your order and it was shipped on June 13.
We will reach out to you via your email to provide additional shipping and delivery information.
You may also send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any way.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hello Debra,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help!
Sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet.
According to the tracking info of your order, the package was delivered on April 21 at your front door / porch.
We suggest checking the area where it was said to be left at by the delivery people or ask members of your household if someone has seen the package.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be happy to assist with the shipping details of your order.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“The water at my place is really bad. There is a really strong chlorine taste and smell. Drinking the water straight from the tap is gross. I was looking forward to the Innvigorated Water filters since I had heard how alkaline water is good for you. Unfortunately, the filters did not work well. I've tried 2 of the filters and added on the other smaller one. The filtered water doesn't taste good, it almost has a slightly fishy taste to it. With my first filter (without the smaller one), I was actually filtering my water through a generic Brita filter before running my water through the Innigorated Water filter in order to make the water drinkable.”
Hi Susan,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Sorry to hear of an issue with the taste of the water.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll help troubleshoot the issue.
The filters will purify, raise the pH and remineralize your water. It also improves the taste and smell of regular water.
We look forward to hearing back and we'll be happy to help as we would love to have you loving the water!
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I love the invigorated water but I am very disappointed in the delivery of replacement filters. On April 1,2021 i ordered a replacement filet and the small add on filter. I have only received the small add on...where is my water filter. There was no tracking information provided with this order”
Hi Barbara,
Thanks for the message and happy to help.
Sorry for the shipping delay of your PH001 (1pk) filter as the filter was on pre-order when your order was placed.
The PH001 filter is being processed for shipping and once it ships out, you will receive a tracking number in your email.
Hope this helps!
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“Your last order was you sent me was totally unusable. The dark sediment in the cartridge were leaking out in the entire package. I continued to try to contact your office but you failed to respond. I quit using your product. I got rid of your dispenser.”
Hello Hector,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
Sorry to hear of an issue with your filters.
We sent you a message previously requesting for photos of the problem with the filters, however, we never heard back.
If you could send us some images at support@invigoratedwater.com, we'll be happy to assist troubleshoot the issue.
Thanks!
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water