Hello Tikhon,
Thank you for leaving a feedback!
Please feel free to reach out to us in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can be of any assistance.
We hope that you are loving the water!
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“Works great for a week, then the filter gets clogged up. When I sand off the metal deposit, it stops flowing nicely. Only a trickle comes out. Reached out to customer support but haven't heard back. Happy to remove this review if they get back to me.”
Hi Lucas,
We're sorry about the issue you are experiecing with your pH PURIFY faucet filter.
We responded to your message on July 8 with troubleshooting suggestions for the filter.
Please check your spam folder in case the message went there.
We hope our suggestions work and please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can further assist you.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hello Margaret,
Thank you for your time in leaving a feedback.
Great to hear that you are loving the water!
We will reach out to you through your email address and provide troubleshooting tips on how to improve the water flow when pouring.
You can also send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any way.
Thanks!
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hi Sara,
Thank you for your time in leaving a review!
We'll reach out to you personally to take care of the issue.
We hope that you are loving the water!
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I have been a long time customer of Invigorated Water and have never had a problem. On my last order the filter pitcher I ordered arrived cracked. I was expecting to receive a replacement quickly. However, after contacting the company I was told they are not going to address this problem and I need to file a claim with some shipping protection company I never heard of. I had to wait several days to be able to file the claim, which required pictures, and I now have no idea if, how, or when my claim will be resolved. Will not buy from Invigorated Water again.”
Hello Karin,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies that your order arrived with damage. I checked the status of your claim with the Route package protection and it is currently under review. Please wait for an update/message from Route within 3-5 days.
We are so sorry for any inconvenience.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hi Christina,
I'm so sorry to hear that you haven't received your filters yet.
The carrier marked your order as delivered on April 19 and it was signed for by someone with the initials P.R.
If the filters were not found, we hope a claim has been filed with the Route package insurance as mentioned in our email to you on April 29. They will handle the replacement of your order.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can further assist you.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I'm (Frankly) disappointed. Replacement Filters haven't been delivered yet and there hasn't been any progress communications regarding when I'll receive the products.
I have been very pleased with the actual product but not so much with the delivery of replacement filters.”
Hi Don,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help!
Standard shipping at the website is 5-7 business days plus processing time.
Your order for the PH001 (3pk) filters and pH PERFECT pH Drops were shipped separately. The filters were marked as delivered on April 22 and the package was said to be left at a parcel locker.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be happy to assist with the shipping details of the filters.
Great to hear that you are pleased with your filter unit!
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hi Mary,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
Standard shipping (free shipping) at the website is for 5-7 days plus processing time.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be happy to assist with the shipping update of your order.
Thanks!
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I love the look of the glass and bamboo, and I must say the water tastes much better than our filtered tap. HOWEVER, the Invigorated filter does not change the Alkaline/pH of the water. I decided to buy water pH Reagent Liquid to test all of our water to verify my suspicions of this filter and the claims. I live in Southern California and our water is disturbingly hard, and doesn’t taste good, so I want a solid investment that also doesn’t use plastic. Upon trying the Reagent test of tap, fridge filter & Invigorated filter, there is only a subtle difference in the pH between them. The color came out with an 8.0 for all 3 water samples with Invigorated being slightly more blue in color than the other two. I also wish this filter didn’t eliminate the fluoride as much. In speaking with my dentist the amount of fluoride in our water isn’t at a level that’s harmful for us, and I’ve personally noticed my breath isn’t as fresh with this water since it’s filtering out the fluoride (I brush 2-3 times a day, floss at least once a day and use an electric toothbrush). I’m happy with the taste of the water, but the claims of Alkaline and changing the pH aren’t adding up. I may have to look into other brands to see if I should buy mineral stones for the water to actually make it more Alkaline. But Invigorated’s design of the glass pitcher and bamboo stand is A+++ and their filter is really fast.”
Hi,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our filters will raise the pH level of water from 0.5 to 2 pH points from the where your water will start.
We only recommend using a liquid pH test drop containing Phenol Red (we sell these in a three pack at our website. They are called pH PERFECT, and here is the link: https://invigoratedwater.com/collections/ph-testers/products/ph-drops-ph-perfect), or a digital pH test meter, in order to get an accurate reading.
You may also test the water after the filter has sat for up to 30 minutes as it can become more alkaline if the water is in contact with the filter ingredients for up to 30 minutes.
Our filters are also re-mineralization filters which adds back beneficial minerals into the water in trace amounts.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can further assist you.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I love the look of the glass and bamboo, and I must say the water tastes much better than our filtered tap. HOWEVER, the Invigorated filter does not change the Alkaline/pH of the water. I decided to buy water pH Reagent Liquid to test all of our water to verify my suspicions of this filter and the claims. I live in Southern California and our water is disturbingly hard, and doesn’t taste good, so I want a solid investment. Upon trying the Reagent test of tap, fridge filter & Invigorated filter, there is only a subtle difference in the pH between them. The color came out with an 8.0 for all 3 water samples with Invigorated being slightly more blue in color than the other two.”
Hi Nena,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our filters will generally raise the pH levels about 0.5 to 2 points so it does matter where your water is to start with.
A few other things that may affect the testing...1.) Please properly prep the filter (soaking 10 min, letting water run through, giving a few good shakes under running water). 2.) Please be aware of where your water is to start. The filters, in general, will raise the pH levels 0.5 - 2 pH points, so if you have low levels to start, then it may not bring it up to an alkaline level, but get it closer. 3.) Lastly, please test the water after it has sat for 30 minutes. Water tends to get a bit more alkaline as it sits for up to 30 minutes.
Hope this information helps and please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be happy to answer questions you may have about the filter.
We hope that you are loving the water!
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I would like to have something positive to say. I am not in a position to because I have not yet received my $39 water pitcher that I paid an additional $10 for express shipping a week ago (not hearing/feeling the infamous due to COVID rationale). So, yeah...”
Hi Tameeka,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
I checked the tracking info of your package and saw that it was marked as delivered on February 8.
I hope that you are loving the water!
Please feel free to send us a message in support@invigoratedwater,com if we can help in any way.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hi Arisa,
We saw your feedback and we wanted to reach out and help.
We're sorry to hear that you were not happy with the design of your pH RECHARGE Glass unit.
We hope you could send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and let us know the details of any problem you are experiencing with the filter unit and we'll be glad to troubleshoot and solve the issue.
We look forward to hearing back as we would love to have you loving the pH RECHARGE Glass!
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hello Erin,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
Your order for the PH001 (3pk) filters was shipped separately and it is currently in transit to you. We hope you could check the email we sent you regarding its shipping details.
Sorry for any confusion, the Route app is the package protection you availed when the order was placed.
For further questions regarding your unreceived product, please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be glad to assist you.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I ordered replacement shower filters on 10/10/20 & received a reply that my order had shipped, but I never received it until a few days ago. Today is 12/8. IW gave me no updates or info about product delivery either. The filters seem to be just fine.
Regards,
Pat Butler”
Hi Patricia,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
Our sincerest apologies for the delayed shipping of your order. The shipping delays due to the pandemic and backed up mail/shipment in the US has impacted the speed of getting our stocks to the warehouse.
You order has been shipped and according to its tracking info, the package was delivered on December 4.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be happy to provide the tracking info of your order.
If you believe that the package may be missing, you may file a claim with ROUTE for the package protection you availed when the order was placed.
Hope this helps!
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hello Eliana,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
The pH ON-THE-GO 3x100g filter pouches were unavailable and on pre-order when your order was placed. Our apologies for the shipping delay as due to the pandemic's impact on shipping, the speed of getting our stocks to the warehouses has been affected.
I have checked the tracking information of your order and we're glad that it has been received.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.
We hope that you are loving the water!
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I have had a recent experience which was very unsatisfactory. I purchased 2 boxes of filters which were not advertised as not in stock. I received an email with a tracking number which wasn’t accurate. I called the company 2 weeks later. They advised me that the filters were in fact not in stock yet but that they were expected to be in stock soon. I sent a follow up email a week later and I was ignored. I don’t appreciate or respect the way that this company does business. If you need your merchandise right away don’t count on them to be upfront.”
Hello Me,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're so sorry about the shipping delay of your order. The speed of getting our stocks to the warehouses has been affected by the pandemic's impact on shipping. Rest assured that we are doing the best we can to get orders to our customers as soon as possible.
I have checked for any recent email messages from you but I wasn't able to pull up any. Perhaps another email address was used?
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be glad to assist,
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Hello Iddo,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for the shippin delay of your order. The pandemic's impact on shipping has affected the speed of getting our stocks to the warehouses.
We really appreciate your feedback on the shipping and delivery confirmations. I will pass it on to our team for improvement.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.
Kindly,
Invigorated Water
Hi,
We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're so sorry to hear that one of the glass pitchers your ordered arrived broken!
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be happy to help and make this right for you. We'll also provide the tracking information of the replacement filters you are waiting on.
We look forward to hearing back and we'll help right away.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
“I was disappointed with my experience from start to finish. I ordered one replacement filter and before receiving any shipping confirmation, I received daily marketing emails. I utilized the coupon from one email and ordered a second filter. Days later I had no shipping confirmation and started to suspect the website was a scam. Emailed asking what's up and was told the filters are on back order. Weeks later I receive one filter. Then a voicemail asking if I actually meant to order a second filter, and that they wouldn't ship the second until they heard back. But you sent me a coupon so why is it so strange that I ordered a second? So I responded that yes I ordered a second, and I was told it's still ok back order and will be a few more weeks. Eventually it arrived. But I never received any shipping confirmation or tracking info on either order so I never knew when it was coming. I will not be purchasing from here again.”
Hello Layne,
We're so sorry that you were not happy with the experience in ordering from us.
I believe our Agent was confirming if the second order was placed correctly as your two orders were made on the same day for the same items, our apologies if that caused any inconvenience.
Unfortunately, the filters you ordered were unavailable at that time which caused shipping delays.
I'll be happy to forward your feedback to our team about not receiving confirmation emails for both orders. We really appreciate you for bringing this to our attention.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Layne,
We're so sorry that you were not happy with the purchase experience with us. The PH005 filter was backordered when the order was placed and an order confirmation should have been received in your email. If none was received, rest assured that we'll look into this and fix any issue with the messaging app.
Also, the automated message you received containing the coupon code was triggered when your first order was placed and our Agent had to confirm if the second order is correct because it was made a few minutes from the first order and it was for the same item.
We hope this helps and again our sincerest apologies for the trouble.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.
Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water