Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Jimmy Joy Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,655 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Jimmy Joy
4.2
Based on 3,655 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
The smell is really good but it tastes Bad. Ur leaves a Flour-Like Taste behind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you're not enjoying the taste as much as the aroma. The flour-like taste you're experiencing might be due to the oat base of our products. You could try adding some of your favorite fruits, nut butter, or blend it with plant-based milk to enhance the flavor. Also, adjusting the water amount can make a difference. If you're not satisfied, remember we have a 30-day money-back guarantee. You can contact love@jimmyjoy.com for more help.
Posted 1 year ago
I was supposed to get a free shaker. I got nothing in the box. 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really sorry to hear that you didn't receive your free shaker, for order-specific questions and concerns, please reach out to love@jimmyjoy.com. They'll be able to help resolve this issue for you.
Posted 1 year ago
I am still awaiting bmy order . 7 days later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you're still waiting for your order. I'm here to help with product and nutrition information, but unfortunately, I don't have access to order details. Please reach out to love@jimmyjoy.com with your order information and they'll be able to assist you further. They're really great at sorting these things out!
Posted 1 year ago
Manque de gout, j ai l impression litteralement de boire de la farine mélangée avec de l eau Je suis déçue 55 euros et peut importe le gout je n ai pas reussi a boire un seul shaker en entier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Je suis désolée d'entendre que vous n'avez pas aimé le goût de nos shakes. Nous utilisons des ingrédients naturels et parfois, le goût peut être plus subtil que prévu. Pour améliorer le goût, vous pouvez essayer d'ajouter du lait végétal, des fruits, du yaourt, du cacao ou de la cannelle à votre shake. Vous pouvez aussi laisser le shake reposer pendant un moment pour permettre aux saveurs de se développer. Si vous avez d'autres questions ou préoccupations, n'hésitez pas à contacter love@jimmyjoy.com pour obtenir de l'aide.
Posted 1 year ago
Taste is very very so so, only if you literally don’t have anything else to eat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that our products didn't meet your taste expectations. All of our meals are designed to provide complete nutrition and we try to cater to a wide range of taste preferences. However, we understand everyone's taste buds are different. Please feel free to reach out via love@jimmyjoy.com if you need any product recommendations or tips on customizing your meals! Or to take advantage of the 30-day satisfaction guarantee.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the Plenny Shakes. They taste terrible (like you're drinking raw dough) and have a really thick consistency if you use 300ml water - like it's written in the instructions. But got a free shaker, so that's good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the taste and texture of our Plenny Shakes. We do aim for a balance between nutrition, taste, and convenience. If you found the shake too thick, you could try adding more water for a thinner consistency. Also, our shakes are quite versatile, you can blend them with fruits, vegetables, or even coffee to change the flavour.
Posted 1 year ago
Its terrible. Every time I have big issues with your delivery. ITS BEEN A FUCKNG MONTH since I bought for the last time and I STILL DIDNT GET my parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Bruno, sorry to hear this. Why did you not contact us about it instead of leaving a bad review? According to the tracking, it seems DPD has a lot of issues delivering your order. Can you contact us about it? You can reach us via love@jimmyjoy.com!
Posted 1 year ago
Poor choice of delivery partner, instead of delivering your products they dump them somewhere and as a customer it's difficult to rely on getting the things you order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We see there has been contact with our customer care team for this one as well, happy to see you reached out to us for this. Apologies for any inconvenience caused by the shipper not delivering as you expected. We of course are responsible as we offer this service to our customers but we have no power over the way things go when they have the packages in possession as you will no doubt understand. We will do our very best to sort things where needed if these situations make for an issue with the order and I see the complaint was logged for our supply chain manager accordingly. Let's assume it will be fine next time around, but if not, please let us know so we can check in with the shipper on your behalf and get it sorted.
Posted 1 year ago
Just unexpectedly bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Canan! As we spoke about through the email conversation already, we are sorry you felt the need to go here and post a review while we were still looking at the case with you and a reply was still pending. Apologies for any inconvenience or confusion, I am awaiting the response on my last email to you in order to get it cleared up. Thanks in advance
Posted 1 year ago
The shakes test like nothing, made as the pagans instructed and still it had no flavour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Steffen, tests? Pagans? What are you talking about?
Posted 1 year ago
Hice un pedido que tardó más en llegar de lo debido, aunque dentro del plazo límite, y faltaban los productos que se incluyen en el primer pedido. A la hora de realizar el pedido no me dieron la opción de seleccionarlo, pero no debería ser necesario, ya que ellos mismos en su política de empresa dicen que se añade automáticamente en el primer pedido. Conclusión, no quieren hacerse cargo y han dicho que ha sido culpa mía por no haberlo seleccionado
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Claudia, we're very sorry that you did not receive the scoop. But like I said in the email thread, they are automatically added in the cart and you really have to remove them from your order, in order not to receive it. I believe we gave you a good alternative to prepare the shakes without a scoop and we also offered to ship out a few scoops with a next order. Nonetheless, sorry for the inconvenience
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the starter kit and mixed up the flavours a bit to give Jimmy Joy a try. The pistachio is absolutely horrible, cant stomach to drink a full shake. The vanilla and chocolate are at least drinkable but it comes with a real grainy texture and a wierd and artificial aftertaste. The apple strudel bar was also very artificial and dry in flavour. Kind of regret that I bought so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy some of the flavours and textures. Taste is subjective and can vary from person to person. We do our best to create a variety of flavours to suit different palates. If you're finding the shakes a bit grainy, you could try blending them for a smoother texture or adding some of your favourite fruits. For the aftertaste, it might be the sucralose, a sweetener we use in our products except for the Almond & Fig Bar. As for the bars, they're designed to be meal replacements, so they can be a bit denser than a regular snack bar. Please remember we offer a 30-day money-back guarantee if you're not happy with your purchase. Feel free to reach out to love@jimmyjoy.com for assistance with this process.
Posted 1 year ago
Alle smaken zijn vies er blijven klonten zitten en het smaakt naar zand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Het spijt me te horen dat je niet tevreden bent met de smaak en textuur van onze producten. Het kan helpen om de shake langer te schudden of een blender te gebruiken om klonten te voorkomen. Wat betreft de zandachtige textuur, dit kan komen door de vezels die we gebruiken voor voeding en verzadiging. Het is normaal dat de textuur iets anders is dan andere shakes. Als je nog steeds niet tevreden bent, neem dan contact op met love@jimmyjoy.com voor hulp met je bestelling.
Posted 1 year ago
I did not receive the package. I lost 70 euros
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Christos, sorry to hear this, However, according to the tracking, your order is currently in transit. please shoot us an email via love@jimmyjoy.com and we can give you a lot more (personal) information about your order!
Posted 1 year ago
My order has not left Jimmy Joy yet after a week dispite the website stating all orders placed before 3pm would be dispatched on the same day!!! Very disappointed and feel left down as a customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to say that we have been in touch about this already and it should have been cleared up. Feel free to contact us directly for these things through the Live Chat option on the website or email at love@jimmyjoy.com.
Posted 1 year ago
They seem to have moved from DHL to GLS for shipping. GLS lost my package. GLS support has not answered to my ticket yet, 24 hours and counting. I am seriously considering switching to Huel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Thomas, sorry to hear this. We have reached out to you about the order yesterday, september 13th. Did you receive our email?
Posted 1 year ago
My order was never delivered. Customer service never answered me. If they do not give me my money back or send me a new order it is considered stealing. Would not recommend making business with dishonest people like those.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Mehdi, sorry to hear this. We did check the inbox, but there seems to be no email from you... Else we would have replied to you within a few hours. Can you please shoot us an email via love@jimmyjoy.com
Posted 1 year ago
Tastes bad and is not in any which way food
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that the taste didn't meet your expectations. We understand that taste can be very subjective and varies from person to person. On the note of it being food, our meals are designed with the guidance of dietitians and food technologists to provide a balanced mix of all the nutrients your body needs, in a convenient format. But we appreciate your feedback and we're always working on improving our products.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry, but it is too bad to taste and wont even dissolve well with water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the taste and had trouble with the texture. Taste is very personal and everyone's preferences vary. As for the dissolving issue, sometimes shaking the mixture more or using a blender can help. If you're not satisfied, please remember we have a 30-day money-back guarantee. Just email us at love@jimmyjoy.com and we'll help you out. Your feedback is important to us and we're always looking to improve our products.
Posted 1 year ago
My shaker broke on first use. I tried it with ice cubes as recommend by the instruction manual. The bottom cracked and it leaked out. Furthermore the powder did not dissolve very well. Had lot quite the sludge at the bottom of my drink. Taste wise I as expecting it to be way better. Pretty dull. Quite disappointed. Too much marketing, to little product?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really sorry to hear about your experience. It sounds like you had a tough time with the shaker and the product didn't meet your expectations. We take feedback like this very seriously. Please drop us an email at love@jimmyjoy.com about the broken shaker and they will sort it out for you. As for the taste and texture, everyone has different preferences, but we're always working to improve our products based on customer feedback. Thank you for letting us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Jimmy Joy is rated 4.2 based on 3,655 reviews