Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Jimmy Joy Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,653 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Jimmy Joy
4.2
Based on 3,653 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Jimmy Joy Reviews
It was vile, no idea how people can drink this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the taste. Could you let me know which product and flavour you tried? We have a variety of flavours and it could be that another one might be more to your liking. We're all about making sure you get the nutrition you need in a way that you enjoy!
Posted 1 year ago
Taste is rather plastic. Besides, order confirmations are apparently not honoroud, despite several e mails to support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, thanks for leaving your feedback. Checking back the contact you had with my colleague, it was about a second free shaker in the order which was not shipped out as we have the policy to ship out one Shaker for new customers only. Because of that, the colleagues in the packing department removed the second free shaker from the order. We are again very sorry for the confusion this clearly resulted in. On the part of the taste, I am sorry to hear that is the case for your experience. Kindly feel invited to check in with the customer care colleagues again for the options within our 30-day money back guarantee. Thanks for giving it a shot of course, much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
I have head and neck cancer, and after years of treatment I'm not able to swallow food well, so I'm on liquid diet and feeding tube. I was hoping to use this as meals, but it's very gritty, the powder doesnt absorb into water very well. My first sip I almost gagged and threw up from all the particles sticking in my throat. The product mostly smelled like yeast, and had a small amount of banana flavor. Really disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kyle, Ahhhw, we are super sorry to hear that that did not do it for you, apologies for any inconvenience that may have come from that as you describe it. I would like to invite you to check in with our customer care team for the options within the 30-day money-back guarantee in this case. Also, with what you note, I would normally have advised the Plenny Drinks, those are more like a milkshake texture-wise where the Shakes will have that grainy texture because of the oats. Unfortunately, the Plenny Drinks were discontinued for our US customers a while back already so I can not offer you that at the moment. Besides that, I would not see how we can make this work for you except for preparing in a blender and adding more water, I don't think it will get you to where you hoped. Our customer care team will assist gladly, please find them through the Live Chat option on the website or by emailing love@jimmyjoy.com. Thanks for giving it a shot, we very much hope you will find something that will work for you.
Posted 1 year ago
jeg bred mig ikke rigtigt omdet jeg synet at det smager samgløst jeg købte jotbære vernijle og chokolade og jeg synes ikke om noget om det
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the strawberry, vanilla, and chocolate flavours. We do have more taste options that might suit your preference. How about trying our Banana or Apple Cinnamon Plenny Shake? Or, if you're looking for something different, our Plenny Bars or Plenny Pots might be a good option. Remember, taste is personal and we're here to help you find the flavour you love.
Posted 1 year ago
Actuellement je n ai toujours pas reçu mon colis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Didier! Thanks for leaving your review here, apologies for not yet having received your shipment from us. In the meantime, you reached out to our customer care team, thanks for that, the case is currently awaiting a reply from the shipper and we will update you on that as soon as we get the response back. From there, we will then of course look towards a solution if it turns out the package is lost or something. We hope to be able to inform you of the delivery shortly, but in any case will be in touch as soon as we know more. Thanks for bearing with us
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was lacking the free shaker, the free scoop, and one of the bags, the flavor was wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eduardo! Oh wow, apologies for all the inconvenience there. Could you please reach out to our customer care team for this through the Live Chat option on the website or love@jimmyjoy.com. We will gladly sort this for and with you.
Posted 1 year ago
I was asked to leave a review but I have not received any products yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, thanks for the 1 star review, we're really sorry that you did not receive your parcel, however, this is not really the place for this. Can you contact us about the order via love@jimmyjoy.com?
Posted 1 year ago
I don't how it tastes because it hasn't been delivered yet although the address is correct and the second attempt also failed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sandra! Thanks for posting your review here, but I see you were in touch with our colleagues from the customer care team before posting this and a reshipment was set up for it. We will process and ship that later today and when it leaves the warehouse, you will get the confirmation email with tracking details for it. If you spot anything going wrong in the tracking then, kindly reach out to us so we can assist accordingly. Apologies for the inconvenience once again, thanks for your understanding.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received it yet! Evri delivered it to a post office (but I was away so asked for them to keep It for me until this Sunday) - despite this it was taken the Thursday before and now it’s somewhere in transit and evri have not got back to me - they did send me a text saying it had been delivered again but when I went back to the post office it was not there 😳 - would Love to review the product but I don’t have it so can’t !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ewan! Ahhhw mann, sorry to hear this. Can you please check in with our customer care team for this if you haven't yet? You can reach them through the Live Chat option on the website or by emailing love@jimmyjoy.com. Thanks in advance and apologies for the inconvenience.
Posted 1 year ago
J'ai passé commande il y a 5 mois, pourquoi est-ce que vous m'envoyez une notification maintenant ? C'est vraiment inquiétant, j'ai cru que mon compte avez été hacké et qu'une commande avait été passée il y a peu. Arrêtez. Si je reçois une prochaine tentative pour m'inciter à venir sur votre site pour passer commande, je ne commanderai plus chez vous. Je me connecte et passe commande quand je le souhaite. N'essayez pas de m'influencer. Cordialement,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Luca, thanks for the review. However, can you help us out with what you are replying to? Can you maybe email us via love@jimmyjoy.com about this and explain the situation to our customer care team? They should be able to help you and clear this up!
Posted 1 year ago
The taste is okay, but the texture is awful. Too gritty initially, and if left overnight, too thick. Similar to Huel. The big problem, though, is the awful heartburn after consuming it. Also similar to Huel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael! Thanks for leaving your review and feedback for us here, we appreciate it vert much. What a shame to hear the Shake texture was not to your expectations. As our shakes are based on oats, it will have the grainy texture always, but the thickness can be adjusted to your preference of course by adding more or less water/milk. Leaving the shake overnight is fine, but it would need to be in the fridge then and the expected result will indeed be a thicket shake that needs to be shaken before consuming then. We offer a 30-day money-back guarantee. If you would like to make us of that, please be invited to check in with our customer care team for that through the Live Chat option on the website or by emailing love@jimmyjoy.com. Thanks for giving it a shot
Posted 1 year ago
It taste horrible, i can’t believe this is healthy, you can taste the super processed food and the fake mess of it. But that’s not the biggest issue, if at least it would taste good but it has a horrible taste. It’s impossible to eat it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the taste. We understand that everyone's taste preferences are different. Our products are made from real ingredients like oats, soy, and rice, and are designed to provide complete nutrition. If you're not satisfied with your purchase, please reach out to our customer service team at love@jimmyjoy.com, and they'll be more than happy to help you with your issue.
Posted 1 year ago
I wish I had it, extreme shipping delays on multiple aren’t fun :( I don’t blame the company, but I wish UPS or FedEx were available for free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey James, thanks for the review. However, this is more about the shipping companies, right? Unfortunately, we can not do anything about the delays the shipping companies had. But we're very sorry it happened to your order.
Posted 1 year ago
Frais de port pour la suisse...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pour les commandes destinées à la Suisse, la livraison est gratuite pour les commandes supérieures à 199€. Si votre commande est inférieure à 199€, les frais de livraison sont de 20€.
Posted 1 year ago
Niet te vreten
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hoi Jelle! Aii, jammer om dat zo te lezen zeg en ook wel zonde dat je niet aangeeft waar het aan lag volgens jou. We willen je dan ook graag uitnodigen om contact op te nemen met onze klantenservice via de Live Chat op de website of middels een mailtje naar love@jimmyjoy.com zodat we met je de opties binnen onze 30-dagen geld-terug garantie kunnen bekijken. Dank voor het proberen!
Posted 1 year ago
the taste is weak and the feeling in my throat is wrong its like a slide of sticky parts not comfortable at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you're not completely satisfied with the product. Everyone's taste is different and what might work for one might not work for another. We do offer a 30-day satisfaction guarantee, so please feel free to reach out to our customer service at love@jimmyjoy.com. They'll be able to assist you further with this issue. Thanks for giving us a try and we hope to find a solution that works for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Taste of plenny pots= very bland and dissapointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that the Plenny Pots didn't meet your expectations! We aim to cater to a wide range of taste preferences, but we understand everyone's palate is different. If you're open to trying other flavors, I can help you choose one that might suit your taste better. Alternatively, you might want to try our Plenny Shakes or Bars, they come in a variety of flavors and might be more to your liking.
Posted 1 year ago
in terms of taste and texture it's really not good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you're not enjoying the taste and texture of the product. Could you tell me which product you're referring to? There might be a different flavour or meal type that would suit your preferences better. It's also possible to adjust the texture by adding more or less water.
Posted 1 year ago
I feel deceived. Too much carbs in the powder, instead of protein and fiber. Caused huge diarrhea in my case. Will give a try 1-2 times more to see if it is really the case, and if that proves to be true, all three packs will end in the bin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you're not feeling well. It's important to note that everyone's body reacts differently to dietary changes. A sudden increase in fiber or a change in diet can cause temporary digestive upset. If the issue continues, please stop consuming the product and consult a healthcare professional. If you're looking for a higher protein option, you might want to try our Plenny Shake Active, which has 35g of protein per 100g. If you have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to love@jimmyjoy.com.
Posted 1 year ago
Ofcourse it is a matter of taste. But for me the bars are very nasty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ahhw, sorry this was the case with the Bars you tried :S Of course, as you also state, taste is personal so for this we would like to invite you to check in for our 30-day money back guarantee. You can reach our customer care tram through the Live Chat on the website or email at love@jimmyjoy.com. Thanks for giving it a shot
Posted 1 year ago
Jimmy Joy is rated 4.2 based on 3,653 reviews