Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Jimmy Joy Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,655 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Jimmy Joy
4.2
Based on 3,655 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Jimmy Joy Reviews
Smaak is verschrikkelijk, zelf beter koken
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hoi Andrea! Dank je wel voor het plaatsen van je review hier en wat jammer dat het je dan helemaal niet bevallen is zeg. Ik zie dat je een Plenny Pot XL hebt geprobeerd, ik hoop dat je de instructie sgevolgd hebt en de zak goed geschud hebt voor gebruik? De fijne deeltjes zakken naar de bodem dus als je dat niet goed schudt, zal de smaak ook niet je-van-het zijn geweest. Misschien dat je dat nog even zou kunnen proberen mocht je dat niet gedaan hebben? Als dan blijkt dat het toch niet naar wens is, of je had al geschudt, dan nodig ik je uit om contact op te nemen met onze klantenservice via de Live Chat op de website of via email via love@jimmyjoy.com, dan kijken we even naar de opties binnen de 30-dagen geld-terug garantie die we aanbieden.
Posted 2 years ago
I would love to write about your product, unfortunately it has been over a week since I made my order and haven't received it yet. And the delivery company haven't notified me anything or even if my package has arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Nico, sorry to read this. Your order was shipped out a week ago and I see that your order was a little delayed by the postal service. Did you not receive the tracking link? Anyway, since this is a public place, I can not give you further detailed info. Please shoot us a message via love@jimmyjoy.com (or use the chat function on the site) and we will help you out ASAP! Sorry for the inconvenience
Posted 2 years ago
You wrote to me that my package came, but it didn't come, you have the wrong order tracking system. You should only write a message that the package has arrived when PostNord announces it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey there, can you please contact us about this? I see that the order has been delivered today, according to the tracking page, but if not, we need to start an investigation. You already sent us an email about this, so you know how to reach us :D (love@jimmyjoy.com). Looking forward to your email!
Posted 2 years ago
Shipping and quality issues for all of 2022. Still selling busted bags to customers, even going as far as sending busted bags as replacements. This company has consistently went down hill the past three years. This was my last order I would rather pay more buying from huel than dealing with customer support for every order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Leonard, I am sorry you felt this review was still needed after the conversation we had where I explained he situation in detail to you. For others reading this, there was an issue with the pouches of the Plenny Shakes identified and followed up on. We will start up production with the new and improved bags shortly which should make this issue non-existent. Unfortunately, as we produce and ship from the Netherlands, it's possible our US customers get bags with issues still. If you get one of those, just check in with the customer care team through the Live Chat on the website or love@jimmyjoy.com and we will sort that right out with you. We are sorry for the inconvenience that this has caused you specifically Leonard, we hope to be able to make it up to you with the improved service for the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice idea but unable to eat the food as it does not agree with me at all. Great service but did not enjoy the plenny pots and it unfortunately made me feel sick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sarah! Oh nooo, we are so sorry to hear this, thanks for giving it a shot though. It possible the body needs some time to adjust but getting sick from it is of course never acceptable. Maybe there's an ingredient that reacts with your body in this case? We offer a 30-day money-back guarantee for which I would like to invite you to check in with our customer care team about. You can reach then through email at love@jimmyjoy.com or through the Live Chat on the website. We will gladly check the options with you for that.
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointed that the neutral flavour is being discontinued. Flavoured bags are too big, locking me into one flavour for weeks, and the flavours are too weak to be enjoyable but too strong to taste good if I add a conflicting flavouring. I wish you'd stop "innovating" and focus on providing a good, versatile product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the efforts of posting your feedback here Kade. We are again sorry for the discontinuation of the Plenny Shake Active - Neutral, that was not an easy decision at all but based on the popularity entirely. We understand we are disappointing customers by that action, this will unfortunately always be the case. Your point to maybe stop innovating and focus on what we have, is noted, I will make sure it lands on the right desks as will your feedback on the Neutral Shake discontinuation.
Posted 2 years ago
Shake has a taste between meh and ok. Because most of the ingredients can’t dissolve in water, you have to keep shaking it between every sip. The insta meals in plastic cups have pretty much same taste despite different ingredients - of some very aromatic herb or smth else. There is pretty much no other taste aside from this one for both types. Also there is way too much tomato in both. Overall total waste of money. I hate throwing away food but this was just too untasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Olga, Thanks for the feedback! Sorry to hear the experience was not an overall positive one :S Maybe you can give away what you have left so it does not need to be thrown out? We do offer a 30-day money back guarantee, so I would like to invite you to check the options within that with us. You can reach out for that through email at love@jimmyjoy.com or via de Live Chat option on the website. Thanks in advance.
Posted 2 years ago
The salted camel bar tasted really really bad I couldn't hold it in me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paw, Oh nooo, sorry to hear this, but thanks for giving it a shot and placing your review on it. We offer a 30-day money-back guarantee. For the options in this, please check in with our customer care team through love@jimmyjoy.com or the Live Chat option on the website, we will gladly assist you.
Posted 2 years ago
Surprisingly, you are saying that the delivery was successful, but i am still waiting to receive it... so if you ask me, the delivery service is 0 quality, because i paid for it, you say it was delivered, when it wasn't
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Eduardo, Apologies for the inconvenience there. I see you have been in touch with our customer care team for this after we reached out when receiving the package in return. The reshipment is created and should be on it's way to you. We very much hope the products will make up for the inconvenience in this case. You know where to find us if anything is needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Ik heb de smaak coffee en caramel sea salt. En moet zeggen ze zijn echt niet lekker. 2 scheppen poeder is ook te veel. Blijft heel zanderig. Na contact gehad te hebben met Jimmyjoy's klantenservice. Heel goed geholpen 🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hoi Melissa, Aii, jammer om te horen dat ze toch niet zo in de smaak vallen bij je in verband met de textuur. Je zou kunnen proberen het in de blender to bereiden, of te shaken met een ijsklontje erin voor een gladder resultaat. Maar er zal altijd een beetje van de haver ervaring overblijven met de Plenny Shakes. VOor een echt gladde milkshake ervaring, kan je misschien beter kijken naar de Plenny Drinks. Aangezien je ook aangeeft dat ze ze niet lekker vond, wil ik je herinneren aan ons 30-dagen geld-terug garantie. Mocht je hier gebruik van willen maken, kan je contact opnemen met ons voor de opties daarin via de Live Chat op de website of love@jimmyjoy.com.
Posted 2 years ago
I don't know about the meals . Its been almost 3 week I have not get my order from you . I want to try it because my friend refer this for me . But I am totally unsatisfied with your delivery service. I don't know still how much I have to wait for my 1st order from you. Thank you soo much for bed service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Devraj, Sorry for the late response here and for the delayed order in your case. For future reference, please check in with our customer care team when there's an issue with the order, we can then assist you on the spot. You can reach out for that through the Live Chat option on the website or via email at love@jimmyjoy.com. Checking the order details, it is noted to be delayed and delivered eventually the 9th. If you have not taken receipt or anything else is the matter with it, please check in with us through the above channels.
Posted 2 years ago
1 star for nagging me to review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry you were bothered by this request Dmytro. We always like to hear about the experience and these reviews help for other people to decide as well. Because of the worth for us, we reward placing a review with time tokens that can then be used to redeem for discount codes. I will only post this reply here and not also send you an email about it. We hope you loved everything in the order.
Posted 2 years ago
I didn’t receive my package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Marco! Apologies for the inconvenience, I see this is about a reshipment that was set up by my colleague. You did not yet receive the tracking information for this as the order is still processing. We expect this to be sorted on Monday and ship, then triggering the email with the confirmation and tracking details. If you have not received that by end of day Monday, please check in with us through the Live Chat or love@jimmyjoy.com (I saw you emailed about this too, will reply back on that as well).
Posted 2 years ago
bad taste :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Karina! Thank you for placing your review here for the Plenny Pot XL's you tried in the order. We are sorry to hear they were not to your liking :S Checking the history of contacts on our end, we do not see that you reached out to us for this except with this review. We offer a 30-day money-back guarantee, no questions asked. If you would like to make use of that in this case, you can reach out to the customer care team through the Live Chat on the website or love@jimmyjoy.com.
Posted 2 years ago
Is heel erg korrelig waardoor ik het amper drink
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hoi Saartje! Ahhhhw, jammer om te horen dat de textuur reden is voor een mindere ervaring voor je. Je zou nog kunnen proberen met een blender de shakes klaar te maken, en sommige klanten houden de shake dan een avond in de koelkast voor een nog gladdere afdronk. Natuurlijk kan het heel goed dat het gewoon niet voor jou is in dit geval. Mocht dat het geval zijn, willen we je een terugbetaling van de Shakes aanbieden vanuit ons 30-dagen geld-terug garantie. Om hier gebruik van te maken kan je contact opnemen via de Live Chat op de website of love@jimmyjoy.com.
Posted 2 years ago
I still haven't received my order! The tracking status is still the same after 10 days. It was supposed to arrive on the 10th of november but it didn't. They've probably lost the parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Matteo, Apologies for the late response to this first of all. For future reference, if anything is the matter with your order, please check in with the customer care team for assistance. You can reach them through the Live Chat on the website or love@jimmyjoy.com. Checking the tracking for the order, it is noted to be delivered successfully on the 23rd, Wednesday. If you have not taken receipt of the package, please check in with us for a follow up and solution.
Posted 2 years ago
I use it for 2 days and I am allergic suddenly. I got painful acne.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Vrunda, Thanks for the effort of placing your review here, we appreciate it. That said, this is of course not the review we hope for, we are sorry for any inconvenience you had because of trying our Shakes. It may be worth checking in with a doctor to pinpoint the ingredient that is causing this reaction for you, so you know for the future. In this case, we would like to offer you the option of a refund for the order from within our 30-day money-back guarantee. You can reach out to the customer care team through the Live Chat on the website or love@jimmyjoy.com, please feel free to check in for this with us.
Posted 2 years ago
one star is too much. the products taste absolutely horrible. so bad in fact that i can not believe any of the positive reviews are real. but what is even worse is that this company, that claims to be about healthy nutrition, is pushing pro anorexia standpoints on its forums. they let people brag about how they managed to numb their feelings of hunger so much that they now can get by on Jimmy Joy products eventhough they originally felt completely underfed. that is exactly how anorexic people talk about their experiences. while glorifying statements about anorexia get praised, anyone calling it ojt for what it is, no matter the wording, gets their comment deleted. this company should be closed down. and police should be looking into whether the pushing of pro anorexia standpoints has csused bodily harm to anyone. review.io should ban this company from their services, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jürg, Thanks for posting your feedback here as well as on all the other platforms. We have offered you a solution for the order and that stands still. The other points have been addressed with you in our multiple contacts and we are sorry you are left with this feeling. We do thank you for giving us a shot in any case.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s really good product but I don’t like the flavour pistachio
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Yousef! Thanks for posting your feedback on here and good to hear you like the items ordered (except for the Pistachio Shake then). As you provided your order number, I was able to refund you for that bag from within our 30-day money-back guarantee. You should have that back on your end shortly. For future reference, feel free to try other items with the same assurance if you do not like them. Our customer care team is available on weekdays to assist you where needed. You can reach them through the Live Chat on the website or love@jimmyjoy.com.
Posted 2 years ago
There is no taste just like drinking flour I bought 6-7 packs but I tried 2 flavors there is no taste nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kaur! Oh noooooo, so sorry to hear the Shakes you tried were not to your liking, thanks for giving it a shot though! You note you tried two, in the order I see you have 5 different ones. Please feel free to try them all to make sure there's not one that IS to your liking. After that, please check in with the customer care team through the Live Chat or love@jimmyjoy.com so we can look into the options for the 30-day money back guarantee. It's not problem if you opened all different flavours in this case, we rather confirm there's nothing to your liking in this case, the refund option will stand.
Posted 2 years ago
Jimmy Joy is rated 4.2 based on 3,655 reviews