Hi there,
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I have notified our team and one of our customer service agents will be in touch with you.
Thank you kindly.
“I received a pair of golf shoes on January 4. I first tried to contact customer service by phone a few days without a call back. So, I sent my first email on January 15. I got no response, so I sent a second email on January 25.
The first response that I received from customer service took nearly two weeks. That is unacceptable. And now I am told that I have to pay the return shipping because they wouldn’t exchange them. However, bc of the lack of timely response from customer service, I am no longer inside the 30 day window bc I ordered the shoes on December 28. My guess is that it was shipped by December 31 because I received it in January 4.
So now I have no recourse. This is ridiculous. I did my part by contacting customer service. But now my calendar is up for a return. I am very unhappy with the customer service that I received.”
Good afternoon,
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I have notified our team and one of our customer service agents will be in touch with you.
Thank you kindly.
Hi Ken,
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I have notified our team and one of our customer service agents will be in touch with you.
Thank you kindly.
“It's not what I expected and I attempted to send it back and it cost more than the value of the product. I'm speaking of the golf bag. The pants are fine and the shirt is awesome. I just wanted a bag that had legs on it so that I could set it down by the driving range instead I got a cart bag. And you don't include a return program so that's just messed up. I'll never buy anything on the site again.”
Hi Gigi,
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear that your golf bag was not as expected; I really appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I have notified our team and one of our customer service agents will be in touch with you.
Thank you kindly.
Hi John,
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear your order took so long to be completed, but I really appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I have notified our team and one of our customer service agents will be in touch with you.
Thank you kindly.
“My order #5554 was shorted the shoes
Fed Ex never received the shoes..got the jacket but was charged in full..not good!! Left dozens of emails & phone msg..not a word!! Would like this resolved..Eric Frolander 760-519-3700”
Hi Eric,
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear you did not receive your shoes; I really appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I have notified our team and one of our customer service agents will be in touch with you.
Thank you kindly.
“12/17 - Ordered
1/3 - Asked about order - told don't ask until two weeks have passed from order
1/9 - Asked about order - you didn't reply
1/13 - Asked about order - you didn't reply
1/18 - Asked about order - You didn't reply
1/24 - Package delivered”
Hi Fred,
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear you had to reach out multiple times, but I really appreciate you bringing this to my attention. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer service and your review helps us do so.
Thank you kindly.
“I have tried since 12/31 to return this product. Have called multiple times and can never get anyone to answer. Have also emailed your customer support and they have test to answer my question. Would really like to speak with a person with your company . My number is 404-409-8846. James Feiber”
“Golf Stuff Order # 5294 - placed on Nov. 16, 2022 - Christmas present for a loved one - As of today, Dec. 29, no delivery has been made. Not a Merry Christmas!”
“Returned slacks 4 weeks ago for a different size. Haven’t heard a word. Telephone # no answer, email no response. My email tuthdocbob@gmail.com. Mobile 707-815-5929. If I don’t hear anything I’ll contact AMX for a refund”
Hello Robert,
I am sorry to hear about your experience. A customer service agent is going to look into your order and will contact you shortly with a resolution.
I apologize for any inconvenience that this has created.
Thank you for taking the time to explain your experience.
“I ordered 2 mens’ shirts. I received 1 man and 1 woman’s. Sent emails and called Customer Service. NO RESPONSE. You have lost a good golfing customer.”
Hello,
I am sorry to hear that one of your items was shipped incorrectly.
A representative will be contacting you shortly to help resolve this issue.
Thank you for providing your feedback.
“Received email from Justgolfstuff advertising black and white shorts for sale, so I ordered. What I received was Black and Tan shorts. I have sent 2 emails to CS, no response. I did not want tan shorts, and that’s clearly not what was advertised. Very frustrated”
Hello David,
I completely understand your frustration.
I apologize for the delayed response due to higher-than-normal inquiries.
A customer service agent will look into your order and contact you shortly with a resolution.
“Impossible to get ahold of them. Phones don’t work. Emails not returned. Try to cancel by email within 5 minutes of order. Shipped anyway in wrong size.”
Hello MaryLou,
We apologize that the shoe bag you wanted to purchase was out of stock.
Your full refund has been provided for this purchase.
Thank you for shopping with Just Golf Stuff.
“It was truly a horrifying experience. I paid $9.99 for delivery, and over $20 to return the pants. Then it took Just Golf Stuff over six weeks to return the cost of the pants to to my credit card. So it cost me over $30 for nothing.”
“They sent a 2xl when I ordered a large. They wouldn’t respond through the customer service web site and they wouldn’t return phone calls. 3 months later, I still do not have what I ordered.”
Hello Henry,
We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the correct size. We also apologize that you have not had a response to you inquiries.
A Customer Service Agent will be looking into your order and will be contacting you shortly with an update.
We greatly apologize for any inconvenience and look forward to resolving this issued.