“i made a $200+ purchase and only recieved 4 items that took 2 WEEKS to get to my house, costumer service rep Jazmine SUCKS. shes was not friendly nor compassionate over the matter, instead she wanted to give me 1000 reasons why its not LASHBOXLA's fault and basically its my problem because they 'delivered' my package on time. which was far from the truth. i have done trainings and spent $1000s with this company who cleary doesnt know how to take responsibility or acknowledgement, for these reasons i will no longer be shopping with lashbox la. and i will never recommend them to anyone. POOR SERVICE. and not to mention theyre impossible to get a hold of. just the worst experience ever. i had to demand my items overnight or a full refund, which jazmine instead of just keeping it professional decided to give yet ANOTHER reason why its not their fault. what a horrible representation of this company. DO BETTER !”
Hi Abbie,
Thank you for your feedback! I hope you are doing well. I had the pleasure of assisting you with your order and sincerely apologize if I did not meet your expectations. It is never our intention to cause such disappointment, especially after you have invested so much in our company.
I understand your frustration regarding the delivery timeframe. As you selected free shipping, the delivery fell within the estimated 7-10 business days. While you mentioned FedEx informed you the order was lost, our investigation revealed the order was in transit with a complete scan history.
Regarding the missing items, our warehouse team confirmed that all items were successfully scanned during packing, each verified by its UPC code to ensure accuracy.
Despite this, I wanted to address your concerns and offered a complimentary overnight package for the items you reported missing.
We appreciate your feedback, and while I understand you may feel disheartened, I hope you might consider giving us another chance in the future!
“I was super excited to use the Alchemist glue on my third day using it and nothing comes out. Its practically new and it already has glue stuck inside. I burp my glue before closing them it should have not done this.”
Hi Yadira! Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with the Alchemist glue. I'm really sorry to hear that you're having issues, especially after such a short time. It's important to us that our customers have a smooth experience, and we understand how frustrating this situation can be.
We appreciate your practice of burping the glue before closing, as that can help maintain its quality. We're committed to investigating this issue further to improve our products. Your feedback is crucial, and we want to make sure we address any issues you may have. I see that we have emailed you earlier this morning hoping to trouble shoot the issue. Thank you again for your input!
Thank you for contacting us with your concern, as we always consider our customers’ needs the utmost priority! Our team investigated further, and one of our in-house lash educators carefully counted the loose fans in the same 500-count box. We can confirm that the number of loose fans is accurate.
We value your feedback and will certainly investigate further if this issue persists. For now, please be assured that the loose fans have been accounted for. A member of our customer service team will be reaching out to you shortly via email with a visual representation of the accounted lash clusters to see if we may further assist!
Hi Katiana! We are sincerely apologize for the delay on the arrival of your package - please check your inbox as one of our In House Lash Specialists will be contacting you directly to help you.
Hi there! One of our In House Lash Specialists will be reaching out to you directly to help you troubleshoot any issues you may have had with our Lace It Ups! Thank you so much for your feedback!
“I’ve been using many adhesives from LBLA but sadly Alchemist is not it. The retention is not as advertised and the adhesive itself goes bad pretty easy.”
Hi there! Thank you so much for this feedback, we would love replace your bottle of adhesive as it may have been damaged in transit! Please keep an eye out on your inbox as one of our in house lash specialists will be reaching out to you directly to assist in getting you a new bottle!
“I sent a DM through Instagram about my order I mentioned the thickness of .03 feel super thin like a .02 seems like you guys change your way of doing good lashes. Very disappointing”
Hi Laura! Thank you for brining this to our attention! Our .03 fibers remain the same as they always have been, we would love to make this right and send you a replacement tray! One of our lash specialists will be reaching out to you via email to assist in resolving this issue for you!
“Love the products, but recently have had a shipment lost/stolen and still have to pay for it and hasn’t been resolved. Purchased omega glue and new alchemist and can’t even use it.”
Hi! We would absolutely love to help get this resolved for you as soon as possible! Please check your email inbox as we will be reaching promptly to hep assist you in getting your products! Thank you so much!
Hi Tionna! We're really sorry to hear that this adhesive did not meet your needs, and we would be very happy to replace it with one that will! Please check your email inbox for an email from one of our Lash Specialist who will be reaching out promptly to help you get the adhesive you need! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!
“It was not what expected, the lashes weren’t sticking to my clients lashes, it was disappointing. I also tried to reach customer service and had no resolution”
Hello Marlene, thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience with the lashes. We understand that you are facing some issues and we would like to assist you in finding the best lashes and glue that would suit you. We noticed that our customer service team had reached out to you on March 7th, 2024, in order to help resolve the issue you have been facing. We understand that sometimes our emails may end up in the spam folder. Therefore, we would like to reach out to you again shortly to ensure that we can assist you in resolving this matter. Thank you for your patience.
Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience. We would like to discuss your concerns with you in further detail and ensure that we can provide you with a replacement set of lashes, if necessary. One of our customer service representatives will be in touch with you shortly.
“The lash glue for the do it your self lashes was very irritating on my eyes. I was careful to not get on my lash line and apply as directed. I tried both glues separately to see if I was more sensitive to one and they both made my skin red and irritated for days even after removing. Lash extensions I guess is my only option”
Thank you, Jenna, for taking the time to share your experience with our Duo Precision Glue. We understand that anyone can have allergies to any type of product, and we apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced. Our customer service team will contact you to discuss the matter further, and we are happy to offer you store credit for this order. You can use this credit towards your future orders with us.
Hi Lena, We apologize for the delayed response and thank you for informing us that the glue did not meet your expectations. We would like to assure you that we are committed to resolving this issue for you. Our customer service team will contact you shortly to discuss the matter further.
“Muchos inconvenientes .
Mi orden faltaba algunos blister de black Friday.
Hasta hoy nunca me los enviaron y no me regresaron el dinero nunca me puedo comunicar solo mensaje de voz .
Me enviaron @mail donde isieron la orden y ese mismo instante la cancelaron no se aque están jugando desde black Friday aun esperando los blister que faltan .
Cero estrellas.👎👎👎”
Thank you for taking the time to inform us about the out-of-stock items in your recent order. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We strive to notify our customers whenever a product is out of stock. However, we are sorry if you did not receive the email from us. Our priority is to ensure that you receive all the items from your order. Therefore, one of our customer service team members will contact you shortly to assist you with your concern.
Thank you for taking the time to inform us about the delivery of your package. We would like to discuss this matter with you further to find a quick resolution. Our customer service team will be in touch with you shortly to assist you with this.
“Muy mala experiencia ya que esta es mi tercera vez haciendo un pedido con ustedes y lamentablemente me llegó incompleto el pedido pero si me cobraron a mi tarjeta todo y las 2 primeras veces que traté de realizar el pedido con Uds me cobraron a mi tarjeta todo y luego de una semana me cancelaban el pedido y costaba bastante tiempo para que me devolvieran el dinero, así que necesito que me devuelvan mi dinero del producto que no me llegó”
Thank you for taking the time to inform us. The safety of our customers is our utmost priority. Your first two orders were flagged for fraud, which is why they were canceled. We do this to protect our customers. We understand that this can be frustrating, and we assure you that refunds take some time for the bank to process and return the money to your account.
“I’m so unhappy with my Black Friday order. I spent $400 on lashes and shampoo retail sets, both full size and mini. When I got my order, all of the shampoos were missing as well as some of the lashes, but my delivery email said that my order was complete. I reached out to customer support and was told that the mocha lashes I ordered and the mini shampoo retail sets were out of stock and that I could be refunded. Lashbox should have reached out to me to tell me that these items were unavailable, rather than saying that the order was complete until I reached out to you. That feels shady, like LBLA was hoping I just wouldn’t notice that $300 of my $400 order was missing. I was also told that the other missing part of my order, the full size retail shampoo set, was on the way to me. It has been over a week since I received that email and I have yet to receive what I ordered, and I also haven’t received any sort of shipping confirmation or tracking number.”
Hello Lauren, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the delayed response and any inconvenience caused. We understand your frustration and want to assure you that our customer's satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. We make an effort to personally contact each customer in case of an out-of-stock item, but it seems that this was not the case for you. We apologize for this oversight.
When an item is out of stock, we automatically add you to a backorder list and send it out to you as soon as it becomes available. However, due to the high demand during our Black Friday sale, the item unexpectedly sold out quickly. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and we appreciated your patience as we worked to resolve this issue for you.
“Love the glue, however, it came with a 20% off coupon to use by December 31 and the code wasn’t working. I called customer service because I was hoping to order more products with the discount and left two voicemails and never received a call back.”
Hi Valerie, thank you for taking the time to let us know. We will personally have our Client Success Manager reach out to you shortly to get this resolved for you quickly.