“Constantly having to chase replacement cooler bag. I have waited over 2 months. This is a poor way to get repeat customers.
If I could give zero stars I would.”
“I purchased the glass bottles that advertise as break proof - my son loved them but they break all the time so instead of glass I started using a different brand but my son wouldn’t accept the new teat therefore I had to buy teats from cherub baby. They take so long to come in the mail and I regret ever using this brand as they never replaced a broken glass bottle either.”
“I bought the glass bottles based on the website saying they fit most pumps. I have the spectra s1, one of the most commonly purchased pumps on the market. The glass bottles do not fit the pump flange. DO NOT BUY if you are wanting to use with spectra. Sadly they don’t advise this on their website. Sadly they wouldn’t provide a reply paid return either saying it was my fault for buying them without double checking. Customer service was not helpful. If they had provided a reply paid option they would have had a customer who continued to buy from them many things for many years. However the overall experience was poor and I won’t be shopping with cherub again.”
“I placed an order or the 4/11/2020, the tracking details indicate the parcel was not registered with Aus Post abd collected from the sender until the 11/4/2020. I still have not received my order. I understand the delay in parcel delivery to to COVID 19, but it appears the main factor contributing to the delay is it taking 7days for the order to be even posted. I have received mail orders from interstate that were ordered in the same day already. Slow postal service is bit the problem in this situation.”
“Hello, we have received our re-usable pouches, and cannot get the bottom vip undone once used to clean them out. Resulting in us now having to throw x2 OUT! Very disappointed.”
Hi Maddison,
We're terribly sorry to hear about the struggle opening our food pouches. I've left you a couple of messages on your mobile and a private msg was sent to your email. I could see that you purchased our food pouches & our freeze n squeeze, so I really wanted to find out which one you had issues with. As you can see from our other reviews, it's very rare to have this problem. We'd love to send you replacement pouches, so please get back to me and we'll arrange this for you. Many Thanks, Ryan
Hi Rosie, so sorry to hear this. Did you contact us as your bottle has a drop guarantee. We will replace the glass bottle in the guarantee period. If you didn't please email mail@cherubbaby.com.au or call on 0390051734
“I purchased a few items but one baby bottle Shattered after my baby knocked it off the high chair onto floor boards not long after purchasing. I then dealt with incredibly rude customer service following the event and was refused a full refund. Regardless the bottle broke so easily I have discontinued using any Cherub products that I purchased as they have Clearly not been tested. To clarify the bottle had the “protective sleeve” fitted when it broke - as per the photos I provided to your customer service team at the time.”
“Out of the set only one is working properly. The straw And attachment doesn’t work. My baby was sucking and sucking and nothing is coming out. I tried them too and doesn’t work. Very disappointed to spend this much money on nonfunctional items”
“We did purchase the whole range of products from bottles to warmers but to be honest are actually quite disappointed with the quality of the products in terms of meeting expectations.”