Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

New Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,970 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend New Vehicle Parts
4.4
Based on 1,970 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read New Vehicle Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01405 810 876

Email:

newvehicleparts@gmail.com

Location:

Unit 4 Alpha CourtCapitol Park,Thorne,
Doncaster
DN8 5TZ

Write Your review

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Please, visit their Facebook Page to see real Reviews!!!!! Awful service, breaking the law. They want me to believe there are 31 days from 2nd February to 3rd March 2016 because their Terms & Conditions allow 30 days to refund an order. I encourage all the unhappy customers to report fraudulent companies like this one to the authorities. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM! Moreover they are very rude in manners. I am reporting this company to "which co uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Dear Mr Gallardo, Thank you for raising your concerns about New Vehicle Parts, please accept my apologies for the rudeness of the staff member, this is not acceptable behavior from our customer services representative and will be dealt with accordingly. First and foremost We are NOT a fraudulent company as you state above, we are a registered UK business and have lots of happy customers, some of which use our website time and time again without issues. After reviewing your order, and speaking with my colleges about this matter after I flagged your Facebook review, I noticed you placed the order on the 29th January 2016 and it was signed for on the 2nd February 2016 from then the first contact you made with us was about returning the items was on the 3rd March 2016, this is where the confusion seems to lay of is it 30 or 31 days! If you count from the 2nd February (the date the items were signed for) NOT forgetting 2016 is a leap year so there are 29 days in February NOT 28 days to the 3rd March 2016 you will see this equals to 31 days, which is one day over our 30 calendar day returns policy, I hope this gives you a better understanding of why we came to 31 days and NOT 30 days. From the 2nd of February (date Items signed for) this gives you 30 days to inspect the items and make sure it fits your vehicle correctly, if they don't fit, damaged or the incorrect parts orders, you have up to 30 days to contact us so we can give you a returns authorization (RA) number, which you need to return and items, which you have failed to do so within the 30 days stated in our terms & conditions. It is my understanding as a good will gesture you we’re offered a refund, something we could have refused to do as it was over the 30 day returns period, once the items had been returns to ourselves to check and make sure they are in the same condition as they were sent out, if this is the case a full refund of the items will be refunded to yourself via the payment method you used to purchase the items, this doesn’t include any return shipping costs, this is the responsibility of yourself as this is a standard distance selling practice for the majority of online shopping sites, having reviewed the T&C’s I will get our legal team to review this to make this more clearer to customer to avoid any more confusion, this will be dealt with over the next couple of days Kind Regards Mal
Posted 9 years ago
ordered the wrong part I have called twice and left message on answer phone they have not contacted me back at all, I shall not be buying anything else from them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Refused to take back damaged panel,requested to pay return postage after rejected discount from the seller. Cowing no money back because of the risk of negative feedback. Charge of blackmailing. No refund,no new panel - negative feedback fully deserved .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
saw the website and ordered a radiator for my peugeot 106, very fair price. ordering very easy. DO NOT believe delivery times. confirmation Email states 2days terms and conditions state 3 or maybe 4.after 3 days and 2 calls, courer was supposed to have lost it. 4 days later a car front end was delivered. sent back. after another call new part reordered. on the 9th day after ordering it and another call.was told that the part was waiting at docks somewhere, but bad weather has delayed unloading. BUT NOBODY PHONED TO TELL ME. order is now cancelled, and bought from somewhere else. VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE VERY BAD DELIVERY SERVICE, DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. K.B SWANLEY KENT
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
have not yet recieved parts!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Site said next day delivery. I have still not received the part...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Will let you know if it ever gets here
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
I ordered a wing mirror on Wednesday as at Saturday my item has not yet arrived. I tried contacting but my calls were not answer . I'm really pissed now
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
very disappointed with service. ordered part then received refund as they could not find part they said they had in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
I ordered the front bumper of the Seat Leon 8 days ago and still haven't received anything. I've tried to call and email but no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Awaiting delivery....
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
THEY HAVE NOT ARRIVED YET SOORY CAN NOT WRITE A REVIEW
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
They sent me the wrong part, I didnt accept it and told the delivery driver to return it and send me the right part. I still haven't received it after 4 days. I have sent several emails and every time I try to call I get sent straight to voicemail. I haven't heard from them since. A very unprofessional service and I will be reporting the company to the authorities unless they contact me as soon as possible. I'd advise people not to order from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Hello Junior, We're sorry to hear the problems you have encountered with our services, we have looked into this; this morning, I have passed this on to our customer services department, where we have traced your order and will follow up accordingly, in the meantime if you have an issues or complaints you can contact us via email: newvehicleparts@gmail.com or telephone: 01405 810 876 between 8:30 and 5pm Monday - Friday (closed Saturday - Sunday) There seems to have been a breakdown in communications somewhere along the lines, just to clarify what should happen if you order the wrong part(s), in order for us to process the re-order efficiently, we firstly require a Return Material Authorization (RMA) number so the item can be restocked once we receive the item back from the customer and is checked for any damage, missing parts, once this happens and everything is satisfactory, we'll then send the correct part(s), if we don't have an RMA number, due to high volumes of orders at this time of we can not simply track an items that has been returned without an RMA number from our vans or 3rd party carriers. Once again accept our apologies in this matter and it is now getting dealt with. Regards New Vehicle Parts
Posted 9 years ago
Still waiting on my parts , said they would be here by last Tuesday
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Ordered wrong part was told to send photo of new part and part on car ei wing mirror then email it to yourselves,have heard nothing since and have made several phone calls,it just goes into answer machine to leave message and still know one gets back to you not happy with service at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Wrong part sent due to you having the wrong picture on your website. Delay caused resulted in my having to hire a car for a weekend. Emails not replied to, then started bouncing back as undeliverable. Phone messages not replied to. Delivery instructions not followed first time round, resulting in my driving for 14 miles to collect the (wrong) part.Eventually spoke to a very helpful person who sorted me out, but too late to redeeem overall experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Called up to ask if my already painted (original) wing mirror cover will fit the wing mirror they sell for my Ford Kuga. The sales person chuckles at my question and I ask him why, when he says - It's not going to be different is it? Sorry, but if you don't sell original parts I think it's a legitimate question. I've seen some horrible non-original parts and fakes before. Sorry buddy, I'd recommend a customer service course for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Front panel arrived damaged, and due to New Vehicle have the incorrect information regarding cross matching Renault part numbers, we ended up with the wrong part. Emailed you straight away, with photo of damaged panel and info regarding incorrect part. You said we can change panel, but the incorrect part would have to be ordered online, this would incur a £5.90 P&P charge! emailed you, the reply was "that's a standard charge" As we seem to be going round in circles, reluctantly we opened a PayPal dispute, we now need to return all items, at our expense. You seem to not understand the sale of goods act? To sum up happy with price, very speedy delivery, but a tracking number and notification, would have been nice, still need to sort out a very easy problem. Get back to me, sort out the damaged panel and incorrect part and we can amend the review.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
i already dend a message to you. the service is bad as you stuff are not trained properly and do not give importance to deliveries. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
By far the worst customer service I have ever received. Abismal. I WILL NOT BUY ANY MORE PRODUCTS FROM NEWVEHICLEPARTS. I do own a large float of commercial vehicles hence I am used to placing online orders. Sometimes the deliveries take longer, get lost etc, yet all companies are helpful and try to resolve the problem. Unfortunately that is not the case with this company. I have been blamed for the wrong delivery, even though I provided full postcode, house name and flat number. They are happy to tell me I should be calling to the address where the parcel has been delivered to and retrieve it myself!!! I just cannot believe it. I do work long hours therefore this is just not an option for me, so I would have hoped they would have, at least, refunded me the money and apologized for the inconvenience. To my surprise they just keep blaming me for not providing the correct address (actually the email they sent me confirming my order has my correct address on it). Not even an apology, quite the opposite I have received emails in which I can only describe as extremely rude and unprofessional tone. Even if this was my fault (which I still believe it is not) there is no justification for being rude with a customer. I would not recommend to purchase any products from this company. Good prices, but at your own risk. They will do not do anything to ensure your customer experience is satisfactory. This is just wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
New Vehicle Parts is rated 4.4 based on 1,970 reviews