Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

ParadeWorld Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,082 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ParadeWorld
4.7
Based on 6,082 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Parade Review Delivery was faster than estimated
Read ParadeWorld Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1st Floor. 2 Finsbury Ave.,
London
City of London
EC2M 2PA

Write Your review

I think you forgot some of my stuff I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I think you forgot some of my stuff I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
June Store in the UK is the worst skateboard shop I've ever utilised. I received some damaged items, then I have been trying to get in touch with this store via Parade, but still no response. They are not responsible and unreliable. I don't recommend purchasing any items from June store online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a Skateboard deck for my sons Birthday, chose the option to have the free griptape fitted. Deck arrived with no griptape at all. Had to order griptape elsewhere and pay £10 for 24 hr deliver to make sure it arrived for his birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I spoke with someone on the phone about changing the address of my shipment. I followed his instructions and emailed the new address but yet the delivery was still shipped to the wrong address.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Poor communication and slow responses. I’ll never buy from the website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jacob, thank you for the feedback. I've looked into your experience and the request to cancel your order and exchange for the right size. As you unfortunately experienced, we were unable to cancel your order in time due to our focus on speed of delivery. In this instance, your shoes were shipped out before we could process your request. I've also checked the slow response times from our CS team, and I can confirm there were a few hours of delay due to our staff operating larger queue times with COVID. Despite you receiving the shoes, I can see that we've sent you a free returns label to return your order. Please accept my apologies in this instance and the inconvenience caused. Best, Parade Customer Services.
Posted 4 years ago
Packaged carelessly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, thank you for the feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Would you be so kind as to provide us with more information so that we can investigate? As a marketplace, we work closely with our community of independent businesses to improve the service. On this point, we care deeply of how an item arrives, whether it be a deck, clothing, shoes or a hat. Feel free to reply here or message us at customer.services@paradeworld.com. Thank you so much, and please accept our apology. Best, Parade Customer Services.
Posted 4 years ago
Took a month to get my board
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review Parade. I've looked at your order and I can see that you experienced additional delays, which was caused by the store facing COVID restrictions and accessing their property to ship out. Please accept our apologies. You ordered on the 6th May and due to the unexpected delays, you received your board on the 18th May. Under usual circumstances, you would have received your order within 5-6 days and not 12 days. Despite this experience, we're delighted you shopped with us. Thanks again for the feedback. Best, Parade Customer Services.
Posted 4 years ago
Wasn’t the right wallet I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i bought a clearly in stock palace skatebaord, they took my money and then contacted me day and a half later to tell me that they were "Unfortunately, unable to fulfil" my order this is great because now i cannot get the deck i wanted because it is out of stock, thanks so much parade world
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pretty sure half of my order isn't going to come
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sheperd, Thanks for taking the time to review Parade and provide your feedback. I checked your order and it's great to see that you received two of your three items ordered. Due to COVID-19 and the stress on USPS and their delivery network, we were not able to deliver your third item as it was lost in transit. We've had a small number of orders that have been lost during COVID, caused by the significant demand with USPS. I've also checked our records, and I see the team were keeping you updated through the delays. Please accept our apologies for the missing item and the screw-up. Best, Parade Customer Service.
Posted 4 years ago
not received what the product image was. ordered a quasi deck that the image said the graphic was on both sides. the graphic only came on the underside of the deck. i bought clear grip tape and everything so i could see the top graphic as well but now it won’t even matter because there is only the graphic on the bottom
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Simon, Sorry to hear about your experience, your feedback is very useful. We have checked the product listing and there is no mention of a top graphic, nor additional images to suggest a top graphic. Would you mind dropping us a DM so we can look into this for you? We hate for our customers to be disappointed and want to get to the bottom of the issue. Also, please do contact our customer services team at any point. They are always on hand to fix these types of issues or concerns. Best, Craig
Posted 4 years ago
Didn't even receive the correct item I ordered and all I got in return was a £1.99 shipping refund? Not acceptable, really disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Zander, Thank you for the review and taking the time to express your feedback. As you experienced, there was a problem with the accuracy of the product description on the trucks, which was caused by the trucks being discontinued. Venture no longer makes the model with the specific Venture logo. I've checked your correspondence with the Customer Care team and although we responded immediately to your issue, we were unable to offer you an alternative set of trucks, in time for your vacation. Apologies for this. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your purchase. Do hit us up again as we can extend your 10% off on your next purchase. Best, Craig
Posted 4 years ago
Very over priced for what you get
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Be very careful about misinformation in product listings on this website. I was sold a 'pair' of Independent trucks and received confirmation clearly stating I had purchased a pair of trucks and the money was debited from my card. I was then advised by Parade that this had been incorrectly listed as a pair and the price was only for one truck. i was not offered the pair at the original agreed price, nor was I offered any discount that wasn't already available - despite the admission that this was their error. Absolutely terrible customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Email me back saying their going to sent a 10! Send a 10.5
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello John, Many apologies about your experience. The request to change your order from a size US10.5 to a US10 was actioned by the Parade team, however, the seller accidentally despatched the US10 despite us calling the store to confirm the change. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to send you the US10.5 as requested, it was down to human error when despatching your order. We offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We have now sent you a free returns label. Many apologies and rest assured, we are now looking to improve our approach to order amendments. Regards, Craig
Posted 5 years ago
I order item Monday 2nd December money taken from my account Monday 2nd December heard nothing . Messaged to ask what was happening . Conveniently they were lacking parcel as I was messaging . Item came Friday . Felt let done that I had to contact them when they had already taken my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Dianne, Thank you for raising your issue with us. We looked into the problem you experienced and our records show that you were sent an instant order confirmation on Monday 2nd, which was opened within 90mins. We sent further shipping updates throughout the week. Again, our records show the emails were opened. You also spoke to our customer services team on the 5th and we responded quickly (within the hour) and confirmed that the item had shipped, stating that it should be with you the next day. In regards to the item arriving late. The brand you ordered is on a 5-7 day delivery slot, which was communicated in checkout and on your order confirmation. Despite this communicated delay, we actually delivered the item 4 days after you ordered - Friday 6th. Again, thank you for your feedback. Do let them team and I know how we can improve our service and communications. Kind regards, Craig - Parade.
Posted 5 years ago
ParadeWorld is rated 4.7 based on 6,082 reviews