Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

ParadeWorld Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,082 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ParadeWorld
4.7
Based on 6,082 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Parade Review Delivery was faster than estimated
Read ParadeWorld Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1st Floor. 2 Finsbury Ave.,
London
City of London
EC2M 2PA

Write Your review

I still haven't received the deck.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Michelle, We are truly sorry about the delay you have experienced in receiving your order. Unfortunately USPS have experienced an extremely high volume of orders and despite us keeping a close eye on the progression of the items in transit, delays have still occurred to which we offer our sincerest apologies. We are looking at ways to improve this and we thank you for shopping with Parade. Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a white hat and received a gray hat. When I complained abt it I was offered a 20% refund to keep the gray hat. I probably won't be ordering from y'all again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Raymond, I would like to apologise again for the incorrect item you received, we completely understand how frustrating this might be. We offered the option of a 20% refund as it was unfortunately unlikely you would receive the correct on time for Christmas, we also offered to send you the correct hat if you were willing to wait. Of course if neither of these options are suitable we will help you with returning the item and process a full refund. Please simply reply back to the email you received with the option that suits you best. Kind regards Asma
Posted 4 years ago
Returns are confusing and hard. You sent me destroyed skateboard trucks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Christopher, We are extremely sorry the trucks arrived in a less than perfect condition, this is something we have launched an enquiry with the couriers we use, as the store confirmed they were undamaged when sent out. We sent you a free returns shipping label so that you wouldn't be charged for returning the trucks but if you need more advise on how to return items please get in contact by emailing customer.service@paradeworld.com. Kind regards and sincerest apologies. Guy
Posted 4 years ago
Sent the wrong size shoe , then didn't have the correct size to replace so had to order with another company , still not had confirmation of refund
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Harry, We are really sorry you received the wrong item. I can confirm that you have been refunded, we just had to wait for the store to confirm they had received the returned item. Refunds usually take between 1 and 3 working days depending on your bank which can also delay the money being visible in your account. We are very sorry for this less than perfect experience and are doing all we can to avoid this circumstance in future. Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
shipping takes too long
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Laurent, We're really sorry that your items arrived later than planned. Due to USPS experiencing an unpredictably high volume of orders during this time period and despite us keeping a close eye on the progress of your items in transit, delays have still occurred to which we offer our sincerest apologies. We are looking at ways to improve this and we thank you for shopping with Parade. Best, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
My package arrive 3 weeks later than what it should of smh
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Maria, We are so sorry that you had such a disappointing experience with Parade, but very grateful that you have taken the time to let us know about it. Upon checking I can confirm that your order arrived exactly two weeks after this was placed. Your order was placed on the 28th of November and was delivered on the 12th of Dec, which is unfortunately 5 days late if we take in consideration the normal 3-6 working days delivery timeframe. If there is anything else we can do, just drop us an email to customer.services@paradeworld.com and we will be happy to help. All the best, Maria
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered to an entirely different address, then by the kindness of a stranger it was brought to us by car. Very poor. Please chase your delivery company NOT IMPRESSED.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wont refund me for an order they received over a week ago
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Foreign transaction fee on my purchase ordering from a skate shop in Boston, I did not know Massachusetts had seceded and was a British colony again. Wankers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Benjamin, I am sorry you are unsatisfied with your experience with Parade. I have looked into your order and confirm that you weren't charged for shipping and if there was an additional fee taken from your account we recommend you take this up with your bank as we will have only charged you for the items you chose. For any further queries please contact customer.services@paradeworld.com Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
I received the wrong order. Ordered a deck and received wheels. It's been eight days and all I've been hearing is that "they'll look into it" but no one follows up - even after repeated emails to them. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Grace, We are really sorry you had a disappointing experience with Parade and completely understand your frustration. We have discussed this issue with our partner stores and concluded there was an error with the shipping labels. We are doing all we can to try and avoid this circumstance occurring again. We are very sorry for this Grace and would like to hank you for your patience throughout. Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
I have not received any response for my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Oliver, I am very sorry that you had a negative experience regarding your order of Independent Bushings and receiving medium conical as opposed to low conical. We have provided a free returns label in order to get you a full refund. We hope that this will correct the situation and thank you for using Parade. You are more than welcome to keep the item, but unless the item is returned unused we can not issue you a refund. Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
I am very disappointed received my order only to find that the two decks I ordered were both marked and the quality was terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Amanda, I am very sorry about the damaged skateboard decks you received. We have responded to the email you sent us and provided a free returns shipping label. We hope that this error is now corrected and you have received your desired items in perfect condition. Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
The stuff I got was badly packaged, and one item was not even in the official brand packaging as I talked to the company (not Parade - the brand company) about it. So far I have not had satisfaction from parade. Some skateboard rails for my grandson were simply wrapped in a plastic bag labelled t-shirt. A magazine was sticky taped to a piece of cardboard, so was damaged as I opened it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Lynne, I'm really sorry that your experience with Parade was disappointing, this is something we always want to avoid. In regards to the items you received, the skateboard rails from Blast Skates are packaged in plastic sleeves and the store informs us that the reason they wrapped extra plastic around them is to add further protection. The zine was packaged in cardboard to try and prevent any damage from happening. However, damage can occur if the product is opened in a certain way. We offered a free returns label and a refund for the item, with the option to order another zine with free postage. I'm so sorry your experience with us fell short of expectations and if there is anything else we can help you with please email customer.services@paradeworld.com. Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
The shirt I received was sun stained and bleached on the entire shoulder seams!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Molly, I have looked into your order and I apologise that you are unhappy with your experience with Parade. The reason the item was reduced by 71% is because of these faults which were photographed and described in the product description. We will look into making the description clearer to our customers in future and we are very sorry you had a negative experience. Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
Item soon is not item delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Joshua, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we are so sorry to hear that you had a less than perfect experience. I can see that the order you placed on 10/11/2020 was delivered a couple of days later on 12/11/2020. I would kindly ask you to please do drop us an email to customer.services@paradeworld.com and we’ll do our best to help. Kind regards, Maria
Posted 4 years ago
Sent me the wrong size shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, I am really sorry that you received the wrong size Converse shoes. We have looked into this and can confirm you have received a refund to which we thank you so much for your patience. To prevent this happening in future we have liaised further with our partner stores and gone over our own sizing system internally. If you have any other queries please email customer.services@paradeworld.com Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
Decent customer service but they sent me two strips of grip tape that were packaged poorly with folds. This resulted in creases in the tape that caused bad ridge lines during application that couldnt be smoothed out. When I contacted Maria at customer service, I was told that I just did a poor job of applying the grip tape. Been doing this for over 20yrs and applying grip tape isnt rocket surgery, was definitely not my application skills. Oh and Krux bushings are worthless. Decent trucks, horrible bushings.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Joel, We are so sorry that you had such a disappointing experience with Parade, but very grateful that you have taken the time to let us know about it. As mentioned in my email, In the instance the griptape wasn't already cut and applied we would have offered a replacement. However, based on our returns policy we are not able to accept items that are no longer in a saleable condition or items have been used already. Although that was the case, we were happy to still process a partial refund for your order. If there is anything else we can do, just drop us an email to customerservices@paradeworld.com and we will be happy to help. All the best, Maria
Posted 4 years ago
Didn’t fix my missing board issue
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Eduardo, We are so sorry that you had such a disappointing experience with Parade, but very grateful that you have taken the time to let us know about it. Please be advised that we are currently looking into the issue you brought to our attention. Further to my email of 28th of Oct, I will once again like to remind you that your order was marked as delivered at the address provided and that an investigation/case was opened with the delivery partner. I can appreciate how frustrating this can be, however since the order was marked as delivered, we need to take the necessary steps before we can issue a full refund. If there is anything else we can do, just drop us an email to customerservices@paradeworld.com or please respond to the open thread. All the best, Maria
Posted 4 years ago
No sheet of deck tape sent with board but clearly promised in description. Misled about shipping fees. Ordered in Canada but shipped from Houston. As a senior buying a gift for my grandson I'm truly unimpressed Time wounds all heels.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received the wrong item and without an option to exchange it for the correct item, I’m afraid that if I simply return it and place a new, separate order for the correct item, the same thing will be likely to happen again :(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Matt, We are very sorry that you received the wrong colour Carhartt WIP Newel Pant. This is something we always want to avoid and we offer our sincerest apology for this. We have spoken to our partner stores who are deeply sorry as well and have vowed to be more vigilant in future. We can offer you a free returns label for the item o get the pants back without a charge. If you would like this please contact customer.service@paradeworld.com. As we are a marketplace we unfortunately can't offer exchanges but with a refund you could re-purchase the item. We're very sorry for this experience and will do all we can to prevent this happening in future. Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
ParadeWorld is rated 4.7 based on 6,082 reviews