Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

ParadeWorld Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,082 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ParadeWorld
4.7
Based on 6,082 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Parade Review Delivery was faster than estimated
Read ParadeWorld Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1st Floor. 2 Finsbury Ave.,
London
City of London
EC2M 2PA

Write Your review

Can never get through to their phone - not even sure it's on! Item delivered to the wrong address.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so sorry to hear you could not get through to us by phone. I can see you have now been in touch with us and our colleague is looking into resolving this for you as soon as possible. Once again, my sincere apologies and thank you for your patience. Kind regards, Asma Parade Customer Service
Posted 3 years ago
Haven’t received my order despite them saying they have
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Guy, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry that you haven't yet received your order. I have been in contact with you today and have spoken to the courier regarding this delivery issue. It appears there was a mix-up with shipping labels and we are doing our best to resolve this as soon as possible to get your order to you. As soon as we know more, you will be updated. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, India Parade Customer Service
Posted 3 years ago
I didnt receive my package
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey, Thank you for your review and we're so sorry to hear you have not received your order. I have checked the tracking link on your order and it states your order was successfully delivered to your address on November 20th. I can see that there is no previous communication between yourself and our team about this issue, but we are more than happy to assist you with this as best as we can. Please reach out to customer.services@paradeworld so one of our customer service teams can resolve this for you. Apologies for any inconvenience caused by this issue and thank you so much for your support. Kind Regards, Max Parade Customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Sent the wrong board Didn’t wanna go through the hassle of sending it back so I kept it Was advertised as a blue decal on the skateboard Was sent orange
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Miguel, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry that you were sent the wrong colour, this is never our intention and I completely understand your disappointment. I can see that there is no previous communication between yourself and our team about this issue, but we are more than happy to assist you with this as best as we can. Please reach out to customer.services@paradeworld so one of our customer service team can resolve this for you. Again, our sincere apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind regards, India
Posted 3 years ago
Don’t get what I ordered. Didn’t match the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Eric, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for not receiving the item you ordered, this is never our intention. One of our team will be in touch and get this resolved for you. Kind regards, Asma Parade Customer Service
Posted 3 years ago
I was sent the incorrect item and I’ve had no assurance that I’ll ever receive the correct item just that I need to return what Parade sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Millie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am so sorry to hear you were sent the incorrect item, this should not have happened and I am truly sorry this was your experience with us on this occasion. From your communication with my colleague, I can see that they informed our partner store to send you the correct item and arranged a collection for the incorrect item from you. Apologies if this was not clear enough, we will be reviewing our communication to ensure we do better. I can also see this issue has now been resolved and we have been in touch to let you know you will be receiving your item shortly. If there is anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer services team. Kind regards, Asma Parade Customer Service
Posted 3 years ago
Having a hard time send back the package that is damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Jose, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we are so sorry to hear you were sent a damaged item. I can see that you reached out to our team and you requested a return label, to which our Customer Service team explained we can only send free return labels in instances where the item is damaged or incorrect. Three days ago we asked for an image of the damaged item but unfortunately, we have not yet received an image back from you via email. Now that we have an image, from this review you posted, we can follow up again. Kind regards, Parade Customer Service Team
Posted 3 years ago
you sent the wrong size and are not replying to my emails which is disappointing because i have had good experiences in the past
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Cody, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you were sent the incorrect item, and if our communication has been less than perfect. I can see that one of our colleagues has provided you with a free return label and we are currently looking into sending you the correct item as soon as possible. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer service team if you have any questions. Kind regards, India
Posted 3 years ago
Never got the shoes and reached out to the team, they didn’t help at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Nha, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Our team opened an investigation with our courier partner USPS in which USPS stated the order was delivered to the delivery address you have provided to us. Our team has provided you with the service request number should you wish to follow up with USPS, we would also be able to provide you with the GPS location the courier has provided. We're only able to refund or send replacement items in the cases where the courier loses the order in transit or deliveries to the incorrect address. We're truly sorry for any disappointment caused as this is never our intention. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team should you have any questions. kind regards, Parade Customer Service
Posted 3 years ago
We received a different color product then ordewred
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Andrew, Thanks a lot for your feedback and I'm sorry you were disappointed by the colour of the deck you received. Unfortunately the two decks in your order come in a variety of different stains so the one you receive may be different from the one in the image as stated in the products description. If you are not happy with the product and it is still brand new in it's original packaging, you do have 28 days to return the product for a refund. Apologies again for any inconvenience caused by this issue and thank you so much for your support. Kind Regards, Max
Posted 3 years ago
Awful delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey, Thank you for your review. I have had a look at your order and can see you placed the order at 23:15 on September 27th. Your order was fulfilled and despatched by the seller on the 28th and it was delivered to you the following day, Wednesday 29th. Apologies for any inconvenience caused by the delivery of your order and I hope this does not effect you shopping with Parade in the future. Kind Regards, Max
Posted 3 years ago
The shoes I bought are half a size too big! I wore them once for a few minutes and realized that if I broke them in they wouldn't fit me next skate session. Wino slip ons
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, I'm sorry to hear you had a less than perfect experience shopping on Parade World. We would be more than happy to help, please contact us directly and if possible we will do our best to resolve this issue for you. Again, apologies for the incorrect size being sent and we hope you will get give us another chance to make it right. Kind regards, Agostinho
Posted 3 years ago
shoes were creased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mauricio, Thank you for reaching out. We are very sorry you are unhappy with the New Balance Numeric 1010 Tiago shoes you received. I have looked into your order and can't find any previous correspondence from you regarding this order. If you could please get in contact with Customer.services@paradeworld.com we will look into this further for you and find a solution as best we can. Kindest regards, Guy
Posted 3 years ago
You guys sent the wrong shoes… they look alike so it didn’t catch my attention, wore them once so now I can’t return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Carl, Thanks for your review and I'm so sorry to hear you have received the wrong shoes in your order. I have searched and cannot find any previous communication from yourself regarding this issue. Please get in contact with our customer service team at Customer.Services@paradeworld.com and a member of our team will be happy to assist with you this as best we can. Kind Regards, Max
Posted 3 years ago
Received wrong order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey, thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear you have received the wrong order. I have searched your contact details in our system and can see we have not received any form of communication from yourself about this issue. A member of our team will be in touch shortly and we will do all we can to rectify this issue for you as quickly as possible. Apologies for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your support. Kind regards, Max
Posted 3 years ago
I never received my package
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Charles, Thank you for your review and I'm so sorry you never received your order. I have looked through previous communication between yourself and a member of our team and can see they reached out to USPS the day you got in touch about this issue. Unfortunately USPS were not able to locate your order so we processed a full refund for the order 3 days after you first got in touch. Apologies again for any inconvenience caused by this issue and thank you for your patience and support. Kind regards, Max
Posted 3 years ago
There’s no accountability for the individual sellers. One of my items arrived within days, the other item never shipped and customer service claims they can’t get in contact with the seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Ryan, I'm sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your experience with Parade. I can see a member of our team reached out to the store that fulfilled your order and are currently waiting for the stores response. We have a great relationship with the sellers we work with and can assure you contacting them is not an issue. Please know we are doing all we can to look into this issue for you and get your order to you as quickly as possible. Apologies again for any inconvenience caused by this and thank you so much for your patience and support. Kind regards, Max
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a pair of 9Y shoe on this website, and the ended up with sending me a pair of shoes with two different size, one of them is 8Y and one of them is 9Y, and the shoe cost me 90 dollars and the shipping fee cost me $36.36 for return. This is the worsted online shopping I ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Fenghe, I am so sorry to hear you were sent an incorrect item, this is never our intention and I am sorry this was your experience with us on this occasion. I can see you have been in touch with our team and they have sent you a free return label. If you have already used the label you purchased, then we would like to reimburse you this cost, please reach out to our team on customer.services@paradeworld.com or via our live-chat. Kind regards, Asma
Posted 3 years ago
Got the wrong pair of pants
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Bryan, I am so sorry to hear you were sent an incorrect item. This mix-up should not have happened and we would like to resolve this for you as soon as possible. Please do reach out to our team at customerservices@paradeworld.com or via the live-chat on our website and we will resolve this for you. Once again, I am truly sorry this was your experience with us on this occasion. Kind regards, Asma
Posted 3 years ago
The website clearly showed pictures and described a pair of shoes as "Vans Old Skool Pro". The shoes that were sent are clearly NOT the "Pro" versions. Due to the false representation, I requested full refunds of original shipping, cost of shoes, and return shipping. I was disappointed to receive refunds only for the shoe and original shipping costs. I would not have bought them if I knew they were not "Pro", so I should have also received the return shipping costs as well. I will never shop with Parade again, and I will recommend against it to my friends and family as well. Not worth my time, but I feel that I could file a valid complaint to the Federal Trade Commission.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Daniel, I am so sorry to hear you were sent an incorrect item. This should not have happened and I can only apologise for the mix-up. I can see we have processed a full refund including the original shipping cost. We would also like to refund you the return shipping cost, please do reach out to our team at customer.services@paradeworld in order for us to do this. Once again, my sincere apologies for this issue. Kind regards, Asma
Posted 3 years ago
ParadeWorld is rated 4.7 based on 6,082 reviews