Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

ParadeWorld Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,082 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ParadeWorld
4.7
Based on 6,082 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Parade Review Delivery was faster than estimated
Read ParadeWorld Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1st Floor. 2 Finsbury Ave.,
London
City of London
EC2M 2PA

Write Your review

I didn’t get the color way I specifically asked for!!!! I will give you guys a 3 either way because of the customer service and because you guys probably just got confused
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Carlos, I'm sorry you were not happy with the coloured deck you received. If a seller has the deck available in multiple stains, they do state that in the description. On this occasion it stated 'Comes On Random Background Wood Stain' in the description. Unfortunately as decks come in multiple stains a lot of the time, we are not able to guarantee which colour you will receive. Really sorry for any inconvenience or disappointment caused because of this. Kind Regards, Max
Posted 3 years ago
We have not received out purchased items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sammy, I am so sorry to hear you did not receive your order. The tracking information provided by the courier states it was delivered. Please do reach out to our team at customer.services@paradeworld.com and we will aim to resolve this for you as soon as possible. Thank you for your support. Best, Asma
Posted 3 years ago
I was sent the wrong size shoes and they made me spend $27 to send them back , I asked multiple times for a credit or at least a discount towards my replacement shoes and they refused. Horrible customer service... I'll never use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Nick, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We’re so sorry to hear that you had a less than perfect experience from Parade. In cases where the wrong item is sent,we would of course provide a free return label and send you the correct item you ordered. As you received the size you purchased we were not able to refund the return shipping fee you requested. Best, Asma
Posted 3 years ago
I sent two emails to the store that was suppose to send me skateboard wheels and instead sent a t-shirt that I did not order. No response!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Bradley, I am so sorry to hear about this. As the purchase was made through our website, you would need to reach out to our customer service team to resolve any issues. I can see you have now done so, and they're resolving this for you as soon as possible. We really appreciate your support. Best, Asma
Posted 3 years ago
Had to pay $16 to return pants that were enormous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Chris, I'm sorry you were not happy with the product you received. Unfortunately we only offer free return shipping if an item arrives either faulty or damaged. As you received the correct item that you ordered we were not able to cover the cost of the return. Apologies for any inconvenience caused by this. Kind Regards, Max
Posted 4 years ago
Been a week since my order processed. Took my money, and the first email I receive a week later isn't a confirmation, but a review request? Odd.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Jordan, I have checked the delivery status of all your confirmation and shipping emails and can confirm they were all delivered to your inbox at the correct time. These emails may have gone straight into your junk/ spam folder. Apologies for any confusion this may have caused. In future, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team if you think you are missing confirmation of your order. Kind regards, Max
Posted 4 years ago
My 1st experience with Parade sucked!! I ordered 11” Clear Mob Grip for my new Grosso Forever deck and was really stoked to set it up....But unfortunately y’all sent me 10” grip that is to small!! Really wanted to ride the board for my 48th birthday and Jeff’s 1 year memorial.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Joshua, I'm really sorry you were sent the wrong item in your order. This is not a common occurrence and something we always want to avoid. I can see you were offered a free returns label to return the griptape at no extra cost to which you declined. Apologies again for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you and I hope this does not effect you shopping with us in the future. Kind regards, Max
Posted 4 years ago
Craig, Actually, you guys sent me the wrong stuff, told me to ship it back, i did so, and then left me hanging on any details about when the items i actually purchased would come. I’m sure it’s not your fault but the experience thus far has been very poor. Alex Musca
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Alex, We're so sorry to hear you had a poor experience with Parade but really grateful for taking the time to let us know. We can see this issue has now been resolved and you were able to receive the correct item. Once again, thank you for your support and our sincere apologies for any disappointment caused.
Posted 3 years ago
Shipping isn’t competitive and descriptions are threadbare. Also, no sizing charts. Won’t be coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Matthew, I'm really sorry if you were not satisfied with your order. I can see from your order that each item did in fact have a clear description of what the product was and all items were delivered to you within 4 business days. We do also have size guides for the majority of our products but this is something we are looking to improve on. If you ever have any questions regarding the sizing of products, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team for more information. Kind regards, Max
Posted 4 years ago
I'm still waiting on a package
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Eustace, Thank you for reaching out. When an order is confirmed at Parade, we send you a confirmation email and the tracking. Did you not receive the tracking information? Looking into it, the hoodie is scheduled to be delivered today. We are very sorry about the delay, due to extreme weather in the United States USPS has incurred some delays and we are so sorry about the inconvenience caused. We would be happy to refund your shipping costs. If you ever have a query about a delivery please contact us customer.services@paradeworld.com and we will provide updates and answer any questions you may have. Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
Very poor. I still have not received any shipping information and it’s been a week. I am waiting on a pair of shoes that were not cheap and they still have not come and I have no way of tracking. Will not be shopping again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Joshua, I am so sorry to hear that you had a less than perfect experience with Parade, and we’d really like to fix things for you. As mentioned in my previous email to you, the tracking email was sent, but there are instances where it might end up in your spam/junk folder. As further mentioned, the tracking for your order stats delivered, and we're currently investigating with USPS and will continue updating you. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment caused. Best, Asma
Posted 4 years ago
My deck came and the graphic peeled before i barely picked it up twice. Sheessh
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Kyle, I'm very sorry you have experienced this. Could you please send images to customer.services@paradeworld.com as this is something I have never seen before in my 20 years of skateboarding and would really like to get to the bottom of this to solve the issue for you. If an item is faulty, please reach out to us and we will find a solution for you as best as we can and conclude why it would have happened, and to try and prevent anything like that happening in the future. Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
The order I was sent was fast but sadly it was the wrong order. The order showed a blood orange deck I wanted and saldy gave me a green one. After paying a lot of money for the board I wish the purchase was more clear that I wasn't going to get the order I was looking at.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Brett, I'm so sorry you were not happy with the deck you received. We do put 'Bottom Stain Color Will Vary' in the product description to make this this clear but this issue is definitely something we are aware of and are doing our best to fix. If you ever have any questions or queries regarding product please feel free to give us a call or send us a message. Thanks again for your support. Regards, Max
Posted 4 years ago
Well, I'd ordered navy/black LASTRESORT AB shoes and the shop sent me black/black shoe. What a bummer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Kazuhiro, I'm so sorry you received the wrong coloured shoes in your order. This is something that doesn't happen often and that we always want to avoid. If you had made us aware of this issue, we could have sent you a free returns label to send them back and had the correct ones sent to you free of charge. If you have any issues with future orders, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thank you for your support. Kind Regards, Max
Posted 4 years ago
I will never shop again. Customer service is really bad. I order two items went missing and parade is not giving my money back one month. They don’t even reply to my email anymore. DHL said my items lost in transit and parade ignore me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never received package for my husband's Christmas gift. I went to the post office for pickup but they never found it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Emily, Thank you for reaching out. Looking into your order I can confirm that the Roger Skateboard Deck was successfully delivered and that the New Balance Numeric Shoes were available for collection at DENVER, CO 80218 Post Office since 15th December 2020 . If you email us at customer.services@paradeworld.com we can ask USPS to reschedule a delivery for you. Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
The t shirt arrived damaged - the logo had melted into another bit of the white t shirt. I was gutted as it was a Christmas present!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Kayleigh, I'm very sorry to hear this and after speaking to you and you sending the image I can confirm the image did have a blemish to which we offer our sincerest apologies. I have sent you a free returns shipping label and you are entitled to a full refund including postage but if there is anything else we can do for you please contact customer.services@paradeworld.com Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
I never received my package from USPS because there was a mistake in the shipment details from Parade to USPS. This was a Christmas gift that I wasn't able to deliver because of this issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jonathan, We are very sorry there was a mistake in the shipment details but we used exactly the same address that you provided us with to USPS. We have launched an enquiry into USPS regarding this and will endeavour to correct the situation, be it the delivery of the Converse CONS or a full refund. Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
I haven’t received my carpet company pin or my passport hoodie and I’m getting impatient This is absolutely ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Ezra, We are very sorry about the delay in the PASS~PORT hoodie being yet to arrive. I can confirm that this is in transit. We are very sorry about the delay, this is due to USPS receiving an extremely high volume of orders worsened by the Coronavirus pandemic. I have messaged our partner store regarding the Carpet Company Lapel Badge and they are sure they packed it but obviously if it isn't with you it may have been lost in transit so we will definitely provide you with a refund for this item. For any other queries please email customer.services@paradeworld.com. Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
Poor shipping experience...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Zach, We are really sorry there was a delay in your items getting to you. This was due to USPS experiencing an extremely high volume of orders worsened by the Coronavirus pandemic. We appreciate your patience throughout this entire period and offer you our sincerest of apologies for the delay. Kind regards, Guy
Posted 4 years ago
ParadeWorld is rated 4.7 based on 6,082 reviews