Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Prezzybox Reviews

4.5 Rating 58,273 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Prezzybox
4.5
Based on 58,273 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Prezzybox Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827 839041

Email:

james.kraftman@giftuniverse.com

Location:

The Atrium,
Curtis Road Business Park,
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 1XA

Write Your review

Prezzybox 1 star review on 11th March 2025
Wilson
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
145
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cheap looking not worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your item on this occasion. We can see that you have emailed our team to make us aware of this. We have replied to apologise and request a photograph, however we haven't received any further response from you so our team haven't been able to look into this further for you with our suppliers. Please contact us if you would like for us to look into this further for you. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
I made an order on 11th May for a gift due for a party on 20th May, it was advertised to be delivered between 17th and 19th May. I made a phone call on 18th May AM to confirm it will definitely be delivered, and the lady assured she will call the supplier for tracking info and call me back. I did not receive any phone call. Later that day I called again and the BT telephony service for Prezzybox was down so I could not get hold of anyone. On 19th May I tried to call again, and still BT telephony service was down. So I emailed. There was no information via email or the website to advise tracking info, despatch notification or delay confirmation. I did not receive an email response until 22nd May suggesting that it was shipped by the supplier on the 17th May on 2nd class and would arrive that week... there was no apology whatsoever, see below: "Hello, thank you for your email, we have recived information from our suppliers that your order was shipped on the 17th. This ofcourse was later than it should have been our suppliers claim they had printing issues they failed to advise us on this. Had we have been advised we would have been able to advise you. Your item was shipped on a 2nd class service and should be with you this week. I hope this helps." I finally received the item on 26th May and it was addressed to incorrect recipient. I had put my husband's name as I had sent it to his work place, but they put my name instead so he did not receive the item until later that week. The item itself was lovely, but the delivery process was a complete nightmare!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that this has happened and that your order was delayed in transit. We try our very best to ensure all orders are delivered within the estimated dates of arrival shown on our confirmation emails, however, these are estimates and unfortunately on very rare occasions, delays can occur. We have however reviewed this situation for you and arranged for a full refund to be made for your order as an apology for the service you have received on this occasion, which should show in your account within the next 3-5 working days. We hope this helps and once again, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered and paid for two books. I only got sent one!!! So I had to e mail and wait over 24 hrs for s reply. So still waiting for the 2nd book to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that this has happened. We do ask our customers to allow up to 48 hours for a response to all email queries. Your second book was dispatched for you the following day and we can see from the tracking that this arrived with you 48 hours later. Please contact our team if you have any further queries or concerns. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Whilst placing my order and making payment there were some issues and I wanted to speak to someone. I phoned twice and left a message both times. No-one phoned me back. When I made contact through email and mentioned that I had phoned and had received no response, the agent made no apology or mention of it. I don't think I shall use Prezzybox again, as the whole experience was very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry that you couldn't initially get through to a member of our team regarding your complaint. Our offices are open from 8:30am - 5pm. We're also very sorry to hear that you didn't receive an apology from the team member who was assisting you via email. Please allow us to once again extend our sincerest apologies that on this occasion you were disappointed with the service and please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any further queries or concerns. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
My order hasn't been dispatched yet...still! So I can't write a review on the item
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It would have been quicker and cheaper to buy something myself and send it .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your email. We're sorry to hear that you feel this way. We have checked your order. The tracking shows that your item arrived with you within our estimated delivery dates, which are shown at the checkout before purchase and again in your confirmation email. Please contact our team if this wasn't the case and we can look into this further for you. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
What a disastrous prezzie!! Chocolates were stuck to see-through lid which looked messy and disgusting. Need to work on better postal packaging because bubble wrap envelope doesn't work!! I would NOT recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that this has happened. Unfortunately, we haven't received any prior correspondence from yourself regarding this, so our team haven't been able to resolve this issue for you. If you'd like us to look further into this with our suppliers, please contact us on: csteam@prezzybox.com. Once again, please accept our apologies that you were unhappy with your item on this occasion. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Quality of stamped ( not etched) lettering on silver paper (not metal) inserts left a lot to be desired. Clumsy typeface. Standard of stamping left bruising to each letter. Overall effect was of DIY Pier labels that were seen .lnailed to Garden shed doors. Each candle could at least have had felt attached to the base. Wood needs to be polished or lacquered. Unsuitable for intended wedding present. Disappointed..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your order. Unfortunately, we haven't received any prior correspondence from yourself regarding this, so our team haven't been able to resolve this issue for you. If you'd like us to look further into this with our suppliers, please contact us on: csteam@prezzybox.com. Once again, please accept our apologies that you were unhappy with your item on this occasion. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Gift came in a shabby ripped paper box and looks cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that this has happened. Unfortunately, we haven't received any prior correspondence from yourself regarding this, so our team haven't been able to resolve this issue for you. If you'd like us to look further into this with our suppliers, please contact us on: csteam@prezzybox.com. Once again, please accept our apologies that you were unhappy with your item on this occasion. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Personalised winnie the poo , delivery on time , very disappointed with this item, colour jacket is pink not red stitching not good ,personalised chain ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that this has happened. We'd be happy to look into this for you. Please contact our team with a photograph of the item on: csteam@prezzybox.com so that we can look into this for you. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Unwrapped the package and the box was ripped
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that this has happened. We'd have been happy to send a replacement for you, however our team weren't notified that this had happened, so we weren't able to arrange this for you. If you'd like for us to send a replacement for you, please contact our team on csteam@prezzybox.com. Thank you,
Posted 7 years ago
Asked for coffee beans in personalised coffee tin, got ground coffee which we don't use
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We do not offer a 'Coffee Beans' option for this product. The product always comes with freshly ground coffee within the tins, which is stated in the description. The 'Coffee Bean' option you have selected is the name of the design on the tin, which can be chosen by our customers out of 5 available designs. We hope this helps. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Product did not arrive -raised with customer services. to be fair , replied quickly and pending refund to be processed but would have rather have received personalised gift for wedding anniversary
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. Once again we're sorry that your item didn't arrive. As you made us aware that you no longer wanted to receive a replacement order, we have refunded you in full. The funds should be back with you shortly. We hope this helps and once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused by this. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
The engraving was not very clear very patchy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry to hear that this has happened. Unfortunately, we haven't received any notification from you to notify us of this, so we haven't had a chance to rectify this for you. Please contact our team on: csteam@prezzybox.com and we can look into this for you. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Value for money , item was smaller then expected
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It was delivered later than I had expected and advised
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I was sent the wrong item.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Functional product; quite poor quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
No delivery tracking available for my items so i was unable to arrange to be home to receive. My items have now been taken away and i am not able to get them until the weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered a jigsaw to be personalised for a gift nowhere did it say you couldn't get it for Guernsey it mentioned other places but not Guernsey My money was taken from my account then several days later I had an email to say you couldn't do it for Guernsey. Then I had to wait a further 2 days to get my money back !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry that we couldn't supply the item you ordered with us on this occasion. We have now updated the site to include Guernsey. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused and we hope the money taken for the order is now back in your account. If you have any other queries or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Prezzybox is rated 4.5 based on 58,273 reviews