Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Prezzybox Reviews

4.5 Rating 58,273 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Prezzybox
4.5
Based on 58,273 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Prezzybox Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827 839041

Email:

james.kraftman@giftuniverse.com

Location:

The Atrium,
Curtis Road Business Park,
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 1XA

Write Your review

Prezzybox 1 star review on 11th March 2025
Wilson
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
Prezzybox 5 star review on 22nd March 2024
Anonymous
145
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the "Personalised No1 Dad Keyring" (http://www.prezzybox.com/personalised-no1-dad-keyring.aspx?glcountry=GB&source=ppc&gclid=EAIaIQobChMInviWl7nR1AIVzkMYCh0hJQF2EAQYASABEgJdKvD_BwE) for my partner's first father's day. Unfortunately the pictures of the item were misleading as all of them except one made it look like the background was black (therefore I assumed that the only one that was not black was the back of the keyring). In the end the background was metallic and therefore you do not see the engraving as well as it showed on the picture. I was disappointed when I received the item but it was too late to find something else.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Marina, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your order. This item however is stainless steel - This is clarified in the description for the item "The key ring has a stunning silver finish". We have however passed your comments onto our photography department, who will look into making the imagery clearer. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered 2 matching personalised teddies as christening gifts, on arrival one was marked and one was poorly put together- stitching on tail and nose poor quality looked unfinished. Pleased with the gift price and delivery time but disappointing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Chloe, Thank you for your feedback. Once again we're very sorry that you were disappointed with your gifts on this occasion. We can see that a member of our team has been looking into this for you and has offered a refund for the items. We are currently awaiting the confirmation of the return of the bears and your refund will be actioned as soon as these are received back with our partners. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Delivery took to long
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you feel this way. We have checked your order and can see however that your item was dispatched and delivered within the estimated delivery dates which we provided you with before purchase and again in your confirmation email. We do also offer an express service for customers who require a quicker delivery service, however we can see that your order was placed on a standard 1-3 working day delivery. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any other queries or concerns. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
A company specialising in gifts that don't offer a gift service!! Sent a wedding present to a friend from 3 people but had no way of telling our friend who it was off or even writing a messsge. We chose to have it sent straight to her as she lives away from us. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Emma, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you feel this way. We can see however that you emailed our team who advised you that your name would be shown on the delivery note inside of the box. Unfortunately at this time we do not currently offer a gift messaging service, however this is something which we will be implementing in the very near future. If you have any other queries or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
I gave my feedback when I called customer service but was told that I was wrong. I have no other feedback to provide
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Alex, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear this. We have emailed you directly in order to get some more information regarding this. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered my stuff to be delivered before Father's Day. Courier company did not deliver until tues after when I contacted prezzo they couldn't have cared less. Surely it's important that you have a courier service that is reliable and doesn't take 6 days to deliver parcel. On tracking device said they tried to deliver fri 16th but weren't at my door as work from home and was in all day. Poor show as spoiled Father's Day for my kids having to say your parcel not arrived yet due to incompetence.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you feel you've received a bad service on this occasion. Please rest assured that the happiness of our customers is paramount and our team strive to ensure all of our customers are pleased with their experience, so we're very sorry that this hasn't been the case on this occasion. Your estimated arrival dates, which were shown in the checkout before purchase were between 15/06 - 19/06. We can see that your order was delivered on 20/06. We do try our very hardest to deliver all items within our estimated delivery dates, however, on very rare occasions, delays in transit can occur. I can, however confirm that your order was never guaranteed to arrive before Father's Day and this was confirmed in the checkout and again in your order confirmation email. We hope this helps. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Very frustrated as I ordered some items for my fiancee's birthday last Monday and needed it for Friday. Stayed in and waited for the courier, after being the tracking number when the item was dispatched the tracking number didn't work. I got in touch with prezzy box via email today to explain and told them I wasn't happy and wasn't even given an apology. When I choose the option to pay for the delivery it never mentioned anything about it would take a week for the parcel to be delivered. Waited in all day for the courier to arrive, went out the back door of our house only to find the parcel had been left there and no one knocked on our door. Not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Shaine, Thank you or your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that your delivery was not satisfactory on this occasion. We can see that your order has now been delivered, however as an apology for the delayed delivery, we have now actioned a refund for your delivery charge, which will be back in your account within the next 3-5 working days. We hope this helps and once again, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused on this occasion. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Order not arrived yet, and was a present for Fathers Day
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your parcel hasn't arrived. We can see from the tracking however, that this is showing as delivered on 16/06. Please contact our team on: csteam@prezzybox.com if you'd like for us to look into this further for you. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
My gift arrived damaged (Book was bent and torn on the rear of the book) As I didn't have time to return it as it was for Fathers Day I had to give it in that condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that this has happened. Unfortunately, we haven't received any prior correspondence from yourself regarding this, so our team haven't been able to resolve this issue for you. If you'd like us to look further into this with our suppliers, please contact us on: csteam@prezzybox.com. Once again, please accept our apologies that you were unhappy with your item on this occasion. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Sent the wrong saying on the socks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that this has happened. Unfortunately, we haven't received any prior correspondence from yourself regarding this, so our team haven't been able to resolve this issue for you. If you'd like us to look further into this with our suppliers, please contact us on: csteam@prezzybox.com. Once again, please accept our apologies that you were unhappy with your item on this occasion. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
The delivery was awful, I paid extra for the next day delivery and the driver just left a mobile number through the letter box as I had to get a shower, to which I rang and he did not answer so I sent him a msg asking when the parcel can be re delivered, this was a complete pain as he said he would deliver on a different day which I was working, I asked him if he could deliver to my work address which is not far from his base, he said he couldn't and I had to collect from his property. I wouldn't of minded as much but I had to chase him over and over to get a reply from him, I have never known it to be so hard to get hold of a parcel, I also have a local Hermes delivery drop of at the shop down the road and a post office so I really don't understand why I ended up having to collect the parcel from his house myself when I paid extra for the next day delivery, I can understand that yes I wasn't able to get to the door when he arrived but surely it should of been a lot easier to reorganise delivery with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Gemma, Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry to hear that this happened. We would have been more than happy to have re-sent the order with a different courier for you. We have passed your feedback onto our warehouse, who will shortly be contacting our couriers regarding this. We hope this helps and once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused by this.
Posted 7 years ago
The slab of chocolate was all smashed and couldn't be given as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that this happened. We have checked your order and unfortunately, it doesn't look as though we've received any notification from you regarding this, so our team haven't been able to resolve the issue for you. Please contact our team on: csteam@prezzybox.com if you'd like for us to look into this further for you. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
I made a mistake on my order, i ordered one instead of two of an item. I contacted prezzybox within minutes but had no reply for 2 days which was then 'too late' to amend my order so am disappointed with customer care. But on a positive note the items I did order were good and delivery time was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry that on this occasion we couldn't amend your order for you. This was due to the fact that you placed your order and contacted us on Friday evening - Unfortunately our offices are not open over the weekend, so we could not answer your request until Monday. Once again please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused by this.
Posted 7 years ago
Two weeks for delivery - quality of product very poor - absolute cheap rubbish. I am the girlfriend receiving it - I won't be wearing it as it is a horrible cheap looking product. What is even more annoying is that the item could have been purchased from Posh Totty with free delivery and their delivery timescales are much quicker - could have bought the item from Posh Totty for £85.00, but my poor partner paid almost £24 more for something that I might as well put in the bin.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that you are unhappy with your item on this occasion. Please be aware however, that the supplier you have mentioned in your feedback are the suppliers that we use for these products. We have checked your order and cannot see any correspondence from you to notify us of your disappointment with the item. We have therefore not had a chance to rectify this for you with the suppliers. Please contact our team on: csteam@prezzybox.com should you wish for us to look into this for you. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered a bracelet for a friend birthday, on the main page before check out it says it will arrive in 1-2 working days and therefore I was happy to pay the £3.99 p&p. However I noticed that when I got my confirmation via email, it won't arrive in the 1-2 days as previously suggested meaning that I won't get the gift in time for my friend birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Jade, Thank you for your feedback. The stated 1-2 days on our website is how long this item takes to dispatch. As it's a personalised item, this does take time in production with our partners. The delivery estimates are provided in the checkout before purchase and again in your confirmation email. We hope this helps, Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered what was described as a "pint glass" that changed colours. Thought this was going to be a bit of fun for Father's Day. When it arrived although again it said "pint glass" on the box it was a "plastic tumbler". Yes it changes colours, but a massive disappointment and decidedly expensive for what it is.......not happy with this purchase at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Olive, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry that this has happened - It sounds as though you have been sent the wrong item. Please contact our team on: csteam@prezzybox.com and we'd be more than happy to arrange for the correct item to be dispatched to you immediately. Thank you, Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
unfortunately owing to lack of time on my part I was unable to return badly printed pencils. the case was OK SO WILL HAVE TO TRY ANOTHER CMPANY NEXT TIME.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that your personalised item arrived with a fault. We would be happy to issue a refund for the order if you can email us a photograph of the pencils for our partners records. Please contact us on: csteam@prezzybox.com if you'd like for us to look into this further for you. Thank you and apologies once again for any inconvenience caused. Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
The package was damaged when delivered but goods appeared to be ok
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Tracy, Thank you for your email. We're very sorry to hear that this happened, although we're pleased that your items were not damaged. We have passed your order number and feedback onto our warehouse who can contact our couriers regarding this. We hope this helps and again, thank you for your feedback. Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Soothing Sounds looks good haven't been able to use yet .Cant find an adapter to fit ! Would have been good to know one wasn't included.!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that the item did not include a charger. We have passed your feedback onto our web team, who will look into making the description clearer regarding this. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Prezzybox.
Posted 7 years ago
Like I said each sound needs to be at least 1 minute long b4 repeating itself as its too annoying to be relaxing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Prezzybox is rated 4.5 based on 58,273 reviews