Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Quantum Nutrition Labs Reviews

4.7 Rating 645 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Quantum Nutrition Labs
Awesome products been a customer for over 25 years. I notice you've been bringing back alot of products that you DC. Hopefully you can bring back the fresh Royal Jelly. Wondering if you have personal orders where the customer can pay for the product first then just wait for the order, I'm willing to do that you guys are the only company I trust. Keep up the good work Christopher fennell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christopher, Wow—25 years! That’s incredible! We truly appreciate your loyalty and trust in Quantum Nutrition Labs. It’s great to hear you’ve noticed some of our discontinued products making a comeback, and we’ll definitely share your request about the fresh Royal Jelly with our team. As for pre-paid personal orders, we’d love to chat more about that. Feel free to reach out to our team at (800) 370-3447 or info@qnlabs.com, and we’d be happy to discuss options. Thanks again for your support—customers like you make what we do so rewarding! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Quantum HCL and Quantum HCL activator works wonders for me..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi George, We’re so glad to hear that Quantum HCL and Quantum HCL Activator are working wonders for you! Your feedback means a lot, and we truly appreciate your support. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
The term cut above does not seem to cover how much better these products are and the knowledge base if you make a phone call to him his unbelievable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Lawrence! Thank you for your thoughtful feedback. It means so much to us that you recognize the quality of our products and the knowledge behind them. We’re passionate about what we do, and knowing that it makes a real difference for you is truly rewarding. If you ever have any questions or need further support, we’re always here to help. Thanks again for your support!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, but now their prices have gone quite high limiting what I get from there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris: We really appreciate your feedback and understand that pricing changes can be frustrating. Our priority is always to provide the highest quality products, but with the rising cost of raw materials, we’ve had to adjust our prices to maintain that standard. To help make things more affordable, we recommend signing up for our marketing emails—you’ll be the first to hear about any discounts or promotions. You might also want to check out our subscription option, which gives you a discount on every order. We truly appreciate your support and are always here if you have any questions!
Posted 1 month ago
These products are great. Been using for years. They ship quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for being a loyal customer over the years. It really means a lot to us that you’ve had such a positive experience with our products and shipping. We truly appreciate your support and are always here if you’d like to share any thoughts or suggestions. Thanks again for being a part of our community!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jim: Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re glad to hear you found our ordering process straightforward and enjoyed quick delivery. Your feedback is truly appreciated and motivates us to continue making things simple and efficient for you. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
Posted 1 month ago
Love your products-have been a customer for over a decade. Sadly you don’t have the specials you once did. I decided to have autoship on Digest but there wasn’t even a discount for autoship. What happened?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Judy: Thank you so much for your loyalty and for being part of our community for over a decade! We truly appreciate your kind words about our products. We understand your concerns regarding changes to our specials and discounts. While we continue to offer promotions throughout the year, maintaining the high quality and purity you expect is always our top priority. We'll also reach out to you directly to discuss your concern about the autoship program. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts. If there's anything more we can do to support your health, please let us know!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, by far the Best, no fillers preservatives only clean pure ingredients. Nothing else compares.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vince: Thank you for sharing your thoughts. It’s really encouraging to hear that our commitment to clean, pure ingredients is making a difference for you. Your feedback genuinely inspires us to keep improving. If you ever have additional insights or suggestions, please feel free to reach out.
Posted 1 month ago
Your products have been amazing and we have been a customer since 2001. The Quality is outstanding and the health benefits are unmatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nolan: Thank you so much for your kind words and for being with us since 2001. We’re honored to have earned your trust over the years and delighted that our products continue to support your well-being. Your feedback truly motivates us to maintain the high standards you expect. If there's ever anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 1 month ago
The last time I ordered the gentleman was terrific. I appreciated all the knowledge he had. And help me with my order.Thanks for all you do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rachelle: Thank you so much for your kind words! We're pleased to hear that our team member provided you with terrific service and valuable knowledge during your order. Your feedback truly means a lot to us, and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Thanks again for your support and for choosing us. If there's anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Posted 1 month ago
I like there products, just a little pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Daniel: Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our products, and we understand your concerns regarding the pricing. We invest in quality ingredients and meticulous processes to deliver the highest quality experience, which sometimes comes at a premium. To help you get even more value, we encourage you to sign up for our marketing emails. That way, you'll be among the first to know about discounts and promotions. You might also consider our subscription program, which offers a discount on every order. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m still waiting for an email with the return/refund information so that I can return the process I don’t use any more. I’ve called 3 times now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jennelle: Thank you for reaching out and sharing your concerns. I’m very sorry for the delay and the inconvenience you’ve experienced with receiving the return/refund information. It appears that your order is being processed for return in our system; however, if this isn’t the case, please let us know so we can address the issue promptly. We're committed to resolving this matter quickly and will contact you directly. In the meantime, if you have any further concerns or suggestions, please feel free to call us at 800-370-3447 (Monday – Friday, 8 am to 6 pm CST) or email us at info@qnlabs.com. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast working great results love the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Natalya: So glad to hear the product is working well for you! It's always great to know when our customers see results they’re happy with. Thanks for sharing your experience—it really means a lot to us!
Posted 2 months ago
Stress max b left on my porch for several hours in below temp. I called and someone is checking into it and getting back to me. No return call or email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bark: Thank you for letting us know about your experience. I’m so sorry to hear about the inconvenience you’ve faced, and I understand how frustrating it must be not to have received a follow-up yet. This isn’t the experience we want for our customers, and we’re going to make it right. We’ll be reaching out to you directly today to resolve this as quickly as possible. If you’d like to get in touch in the meantime, you can email us at info@qnlabs.com or call us at 800-370-3447 (Mon - Fri, 8 am to 6 pm CST). We truly appreciate your patience and understanding, and we’re very sorry again for the trouble this caused.
Posted 2 months ago
QNL offers some of the hghest-quality wellness products available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Don: Thank you for sharing your feedback! We’re so glad to hear you’re happy with the quality of our products—it’s something we work hard to deliver. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, we’re here to help. Thanks again for your support!
Posted 2 months ago
Products are reliable but very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jeffy: Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. We’re happy to hear you find our products reliable! We understand that pricing can be a concern, and we want to share that it reflects the level of care we put into quality—we reject over 70% of raw materials we receive to select only the very best for our supplements. To make your purchases more affordable, you can sign up for our email list to get notified about promotions or join our subscription program, which offers discounts on recurring orders of your favorite products. If you have any questions about a product or would like more information on promotions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 800-370-3447 (Mon - Fri, 8 am to 6 pm CST) or info@qnlabs.com. We’re always happy to assist!
Posted 2 months ago
Trusted food sourced clean products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad to know that you trust our clean, food-sourced products. Your support motivates us to continue providing high-quality supplements you can rely on. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, we’re here for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Have been using your products for year...appreciate all you do to keep us healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kathy: Thank you so much for your support over the years! It truly means a lot to us that you trust our products to support your health. We’re honored to be a part of your routine and will keep working hard to provide the best for you. Wishing you continued health and wellness!
Posted 2 months ago
We have used the pink salt for years and I recommend it to all my family . Good don’t taste the same without it .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrea: Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We couldn’t agree more—good food really does taste better with Pink Salt! We truly appreciate your recommendation and support. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, we’re always here to help!
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty good outside of not getting the sale price for NAC on my last order. I thought I remembered seeing that you always used the lowest price available for Autosave but I can't find it now. Also the order before that I never received Aloe and when I did a seach it was no longer there. When I look it up under Autosave it was there but it said discontinued. I was never notified of this so I changed it to Whey protein on the next order. Unfortunately now I see it is back without clay on the label. I wonder if I would have left it the last order if they would have subbed two different items? Anyways I never had luck with this autosave arrangement because it's too hard to subtract & add items. Great idea but could be done better in my opinion. Don't even get me started with raising the free shipping minimum to 69 from 50. Outside of that I love you guys and didn't mean to complain but hey you asked!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Frank: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us—it truly helps us improve! We’re sorry for the frustration with your recent orders and understand how important it is for Autosave to be simple and reliable. Regarding the sale price for NAC, we aim to provide the lowest available price for Autosave, and we’ll look into why this didn’t happen. We also apologize for the confusion surrounding the Aloe and its availability. When products are discontinued or reformulated, it’s our goal to notify customers promptly, and it sounds like we fell short here. We understand how this could have made managing your Autosave more difficult. We appreciate your feedback on the free shipping threshold as well. These decisions are never made lightly, and comments like yours help us evaluate the impact of such changes. Despite these challenges, it means so much to us that you still love our products. We’re committed to making improvements and providing a smoother experience for you. If there’s anything we can assist you with—whether it’s adjusting Autosave or finding a product—please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts—we value your input and your loyalty!
Posted 2 months ago
Quantum Nutrition Labs is rated 4.7 based on 645 reviews