Hi there,
Thanks for your feedback. We're glad you like the product and totally understand your concerns about price. We recommend signing up for our email list so you don’t miss out on monthly promotions, and our subscription service is a great way to save on recurring orders.
If you need help setting any of that up, feel free to reach out to us at (800) 370-3447 or info@qnlabs.com. We’re happy to help!
“I was a listener of Dr Marshal for more than 20 years & coincidentally ended up moving to RR, TX. I was happy to know that QNL was a local business & I actually met Dr Marshall in the parking lot of the local supermarket, by chance—amazing man in all aspects. On the other hand, the QNL pricing has become excessive & coupons are rare. Nowadays, other online retailers have the same to very similar formulas for much less. Not every supplement assimilates with every individual, but the Zinc Liquid needs to be reformulated—it’s extremely metallic in taste and reaction, I can’t tolerate it whatsoever; waste of money for me. Max Energy Bs are good, but expensive—Bs need to be taken daily, so I can’t keep up with QNL Max Energy due to pricing. Also, some of the customer service, namely via online support are not friendly. Simple inquiries are answered in unfriendly, written tones & when you ask for details, the answers are blunt and unhelpful.”
Hi there,
That story about meeting Dr. Marshall is something special. He had a real gift, and it’s clear he made a lasting impression.
We’re really sorry the Zinc Liquid didn’t work for you and that your customer service experience didn’t feel friendly or helpful. That’s not how we want anyone to feel when reaching out. We also understand how pricing can be frustrating, especially when you’ve been with us for so long.
We hear you, and we appreciate you taking the time to be honest with us. If there’s anything we can help with, feel free to reach out to our team at (800) 370-3447 or info@qnlabs.com.
Hi Jennelle:
Thank you for reaching out and sharing your concerns. I’m very sorry for the delay and the inconvenience you’ve experienced with receiving the return/refund information. It appears that your order is being processed for return in our system; however, if this isn’t the case, please let us know so we can address the issue promptly.
We're committed to resolving this matter quickly and will contact you directly. In the meantime, if you have any further concerns or suggestions, please feel free to call us at 800-370-3447 (Monday – Friday, 8 am to 6 pm CST) or email us at info@qnlabs.com.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.
“I usually receive my supplements within 2-3 days without fail. My recent order on December the 4th still has not arrived. Other than this most recent issue I have been highly satisfied with your products and will continue to order from your company.”
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we’re so sorry for the delay with your recent order. The holiday rush can sometimes cause unexpected delays, and we truly appreciate your patience. We’ll be reaching out to you directly to resolve this as quickly as possible.
In the meantime, if you need any assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our wellness consultants at 800-370-3447 (Mon - Fri, 8 am to 6 pm CST). We’re here to help!
“Your phone systen does not work. I like to place orders by phone. It was impossible and frustrating to keep trying in the futile belief that the next try would surely work. Please get it fixed. Ultimately I placed my order online. I couldn't talk to anyone or get answers to my questions, so I probably didn't get other things i might have gotten.”
We’re sorry to hear about the frustration you experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our phone lines are available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 6 pm CST, at 800-370-3447, and you can also email us anytime at info@qnlabs.com. We’re here to help and are committed to improving this experience for you and others. Your feedback is truly appreciated!
Hi there! We’re so glad to hear you’re starting to notice some relief—thank you for choosing Quantum Nutrition Labs! If you don’t mind sharing, we’d love to know which product you’re using and how it’s working for you so far.
And if you ever have any questions or need guidance, feel free to reach out to our wellness consultants at (800) 370-3447, Monday to Friday, 8 am - 6 pm CST, or via email at info@qnlabs.com. We’re always here to help and support your wellness.
“Love the carvacrol or now called Oil of Oregano but severely disappointed in Neem Oil no longer carried. Very bad review for that. Once loved Ozenated Gel gone and now Neem Oil. And still waiting on DHLA! WTF?!? Over YEARS AND YEARS relationship with Dr Marshall and Clive….. BREAKING MY HEART.”
Hi Julie,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We truly value your loyalty and are grateful for your longstanding relationship with us. We understand your disappointment regarding the discontinuation of Neem Oil and Ozonated Gel. Your feedback is important and will be shared internally to help guide our future product innovation.
Regarding DHLA, we still plan to launch this product once it meets our strict quality standards. We’ve faced challenges due to raw material shortages, but we are committed to bringing back many of our discontinued products as long as they meet our quality standards, as providing uncompromised quality remains our top priority. In fact, just this week, we had to turn down two batches of raw materials—cilantro and rosemary powder—because they did not meet our stringent requirements. We remain dedicated to using only the highest-quality ingredients in our products.
In the meantime, if you would like assistance in finding alternative solutions for your health needs, our wellness consultants are available to help. You can reach them Monday through Friday, 8 am - 6 pm CST at 1-800-370-3447, or contact us at info@qnlabs.com.
We appreciate your continued support and understanding.
“I like the products and the subscription model however, my subscriptions should ship together to save the shipping charges. Maybe add a bottom to check to consolidate subscriptions in shipping.”
Hi Edward,
Thank you so much for your feedback and for being a loyal customer. I completely understand your concern about the shipping charges—it makes sense to want everything shipped together to save on costs. Your suggestion to consolidate subscriptions is a great idea, and I’ll definitely share it with our team to see how we can make that possible.
We really value your input, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. If there’s anything else you need, don’t hesitate to reach out!
“The products are good, but the packaging is very wasteful. I get three things on rotation together and they are packaged separately. There’s so much waste when I unravel the separate packaging and I’d like to see a better use of the space. All three bottles can be put together.”
“Podcasts and products are great. But there's a real problem with the names.
Bob mentions which products to use but they are not on the site because of name changes.
You must stop changing names of products. Stop changing names.
Leave names alone so we don't have to keep asking what ths new name is.
Stop changing names and put the old names back so we know what to buy.”
“My first package was returned by Fed Ex. I sent an email to info.qnl and got a phone call that a replacement package would be sent. I never got it. I had to call to have a replacement package sent. I received it today.”
“I was referred to this company for the vitamin B as it was buy 2 get 1 free I took advantage of that and bought 2. I assumed that I would automatically get the 3rd one. That didn't happed Customer service told me I had to order 3 and the 3rd would be not charged. I asked if this could be corrected and was ignored. My first dealing at this point is not so happy. I will most likely cancel my subscription once my 2 bottles arrive. You need to be clear on how the buy 2 get one works.”
“I ordered online. All the times before I was given the bulk price on my orders. This time I didn’t. Customer service communicated to me that it wasn’t available unless I phoned in my order. Sure wish you’d bring it back to online ordering. So convenient & quick, and since you used to offer it for online why take it away???”