Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Quantum Nutrition Labs Reviews

4.7 Rating 643 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Quantum Nutrition Labs
I just started taking it.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi there, Thanks for giving it a go! We’re excited for you and hope it becomes a great fit for your routine.
Posted 13 hours ago
I was very happy with the QNL supplement, and have used for years. My one complaint has to do with changing to the subscription plan. The billing site is not user friendly which resulted in confusion with shipping orders. I am appreciative that my refund was promptly processed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, We appreciate your loyalty to QNL supplements and are sorry for the confusion with the subscription plan. Your feedback is valuable, and we’ll pass it along to help improve the experience. We’re glad our team was able to resolve the issue quickly. Thank you for your support, and we’re here if you ever need anything!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am not enjoying my recent purchase of B. It was not suppose to be liquid but capsules. I think it got switched. Also I do not think the website, order address is portion is not setup quite correctly and makes it somewhat confusing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pat, Thank you for your feedback and for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry to hear about the confusion with your recent order and want to ensure this is resolved for you. Our customer service team will be reaching out shortly to discuss the next steps and provide assistance with a return if needed. We appreciate your understanding and support and look forward to making this right. Thank you again for being a valued customer.
Posted 1 month ago
High quality products and an incredible customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! Thank you for your support! We’re glad to hear you’re happy with our products and customer service. We put a lot of care into both, so it’s great to know that comes through. If you ever have any questions or suggestions, we’d love to hear from you!
Posted 1 month ago
I like there products, just a little pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Daniel: Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our products, and we understand your concerns regarding the pricing. We invest in quality ingredients and meticulous processes to deliver the highest quality experience, which sometimes comes at a premium. To help you get even more value, we encourage you to sign up for our marketing emails. That way, you'll be among the first to know about discounts and promotions. You might also consider our subscription program, which offers a discount on every order. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Products are reliable but very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jeffy: Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. We’re happy to hear you find our products reliable! We understand that pricing can be a concern, and we want to share that it reflects the level of care we put into quality—we reject over 70% of raw materials we receive to select only the very best for our supplements. To make your purchases more affordable, you can sign up for our email list to get notified about promotions or join our subscription program, which offers discounts on recurring orders of your favorite products. If you have any questions about a product or would like more information on promotions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 800-370-3447 (Mon - Fri, 8 am to 6 pm CST) or info@qnlabs.com. We’re always happy to assist!
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty good outside of not getting the sale price for NAC on my last order. I thought I remembered seeing that you always used the lowest price available for Autosave but I can't find it now. Also the order before that I never received Aloe and when I did a seach it was no longer there. When I look it up under Autosave it was there but it said discontinued. I was never notified of this so I changed it to Whey protein on the next order. Unfortunately now I see it is back without clay on the label. I wonder if I would have left it the last order if they would have subbed two different items? Anyways I never had luck with this autosave arrangement because it's too hard to subtract & add items. Great idea but could be done better in my opinion. Don't even get me started with raising the free shipping minimum to 69 from 50. Outside of that I love you guys and didn't mean to complain but hey you asked!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Frank: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us—it truly helps us improve! We’re sorry for the frustration with your recent orders and understand how important it is for Autosave to be simple and reliable. Regarding the sale price for NAC, we aim to provide the lowest available price for Autosave, and we’ll look into why this didn’t happen. We also apologize for the confusion surrounding the Aloe and its availability. When products are discontinued or reformulated, it’s our goal to notify customers promptly, and it sounds like we fell short here. We understand how this could have made managing your Autosave more difficult. We appreciate your feedback on the free shipping threshold as well. These decisions are never made lightly, and comments like yours help us evaluate the impact of such changes. Despite these challenges, it means so much to us that you still love our products. We’re committed to making improvements and providing a smoother experience for you. If there’s anything we can assist you with—whether it’s adjusting Autosave or finding a product—please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts—we value your input and your loyalty!
Posted 2 months ago
I have been buying from QNLabs for about 15-20 years. I place my order once a month online. December's order had 3 items back ordered. No where did the website show me this. I was charged the full amount as if the order was 100% complete. I did receive with my order a "reprint" of the sales order showing me the 3 back ordered items. When I called QN I was told the amount of the back ordered items would be credited to my credit card (which it was). It's your business, but this is a terrible way of billing! I would also like to see the item listed as back ordered when I'm doing the order. I would also like to be emailed when each of those 3 items are back in stock Just looking at the item on your site does not give me that info.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, Frederick! Thank you for your feedback, and we’re really sorry for the inconvenience with your recent order. We completely understand how frustrating this is and are doing everything we can to restock quickly. If you sign up for back-in-stock notifications on our website, you’ll get an alert as soon as the items are available again. We’ll also reach out to you directly with more details on how to stay updated about product availability. If you have any questions, feel free to call us at 800-370-3447 (Mon–Fri, 8 am to 6 pm CST) or email us at info@qnlabs.com. We truly appreciate your loyalty over the years and wish you a joyous and healthy holiday season!
Posted 3 months ago
Once we got my new delivery address sorted out in August, I have been happy. Overall, great customer service, and a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lara: Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re so glad to hear that you’re happy with the product and our service. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we’re here anytime you need assistance. Enjoy your product!
Posted 4 months ago
your products are a bit expensive & your website is whacky & not easy to use for orering product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gary: Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry the website wasn’t as easy to use as it should be and that the pricing felt a bit high. We’re always looking for ways to improve and make things more affordable. If it helps, signing up for our emails will give you first access to promotions, and our subscription program offers a discount on regular orders. You can also reach out to our wellness consultants anytime Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. CST, at 800-370-3447 or by emailing info@qnlabs.com. We’re here to help make your experience a great one!
Posted 4 months ago
Loved Dr Marshall I know your products are great only problem a little pricey probably times
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Brent: Thank you for your feedback and for being a long-time supporter. We're glad to hear you appreciate Dr. Marshall’s legacy and trust the quality of our products. We understand that pricing can sometimes be a concern, and we have a couple of ways to help with that. Our subscription plan offers a discount on regular orders, making it easier to stay consistent with your supplements. You can also sign up for our email list to get the first look at promotions and special offers. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. Thanks again for being part of our community!
Posted 5 months ago
There needs to be on website an ability to add Another product to the existing auto ship, when ever that date is. Or is it there and I’m not seeing it? We so love the purity of ingredients!! Website needs user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Barbara, Thank you for your feedback and for loving the purity of our ingredients! We truly appreciate your suggestion about adding products to existing auto-ship orders, and I’ll be sure to pass it along to our team as we’re always looking for ways to improve the website experience. If you have any further questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out to us Monday through Friday, 8 AM - 6 PM CST, at 1-800-370-3447 or email us at info@qnlabs.com. We’re here to help!
Posted 6 months ago
HI. MY ORDER #3000175077 WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED SINCE I UNDERSTOOD THAT IF I WERE TO ORDER MULTIPLE PRODUCT THAT THERE WAS A DISCOUNT APPLIED. I DON'T SEE THAT THE 5 NUTRITIONAL FLAKES WERE DISCOUNTED. WERE THEY, OR DID YOU CHANGE YOUR POLICY? THX
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Francis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I’m sorry to hear that your order wasn’t what you expected. We’ll be contacting you directly to look into the issue and make sure everything is resolved. Just to clarify, the nutritional flakes are not discontinued, and we’ll review the discount situation for you. We appreciate your patience and continued support. If you have any other questions, feel free to let us know!
Posted 6 months ago
I've used your products for years. I recently subscribed for regular, monthly delivery with the understanding that I would be charged the lowest price currently available. I noted that the price I was charged did not reflect the concurrent sale. So much for 'lowest available current price.'
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi John, Thank you for being a long-time customer and for sharing your feedback. I’m sorry to hear there was an issue with the pricing on your subscription orders. I understand how frustrating that must have been, especially with the expectation of receiving the lowest available price. We will review your account and make sure everything is accurate for future orders. We’ll be reaching out to you directly to address this. Thank you for your continued support, and feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns!
Posted 6 months ago
So far , so good with the liquid vitamin d. In transit, the dropper leaks as the bottle was on it's side. Could have been worse, lost a negligible amount of oil. Perhaps putting a conventional cap and including a well bubble wrapped dropper might be better for shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really great staff!! That said, their advice that my monthly subscription was about to ship arrived so close to the time it actually shipped that I had no time to adjust - sort of defeats the purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nick: Thank you for the kind words! I’m really sorry that the timing of your subscription notice didn’t give you enough time to make any changes. I completely understand how frustrating that must have been, especially when you expect more flexibility. We’ll definitely work on improving the timing of these notifications so you have more time to adjust your order. Your feedback is really important to us, and we appreciate your understanding. If there’s anything else I can help with, please feel free to reach out. Thank you again for your continued support!
Posted 6 months ago
The last Autoship didn't work on time so had to change the dates and order it freely. Still the NAC didn't come in at 15% of like the rest of the order but at least I got a delivery even though I had to go a couple days without HCL.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Frank, Thank you for sharing your feedback and for being a loyal customer. I’m sorry to hear that your Autoship didn’t work as expected, and I understand how inconvenient it must have been to go a few days without HCL. We’ll review your account to make sure everything is set up properly for future orders. We appreciate your understanding and continued support. If there’s anything else I can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to reach out!
Posted 6 months ago
I have been using Dr. Marshall's products since 1985. Some good products have come and gone. I will continue using QNL as long as their purity continues. Thank you, David Paap.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The quality and purity of Quantum Nutrition Labs supplements are fantastic! I have been using various supplements for over 20 years and I couldn't be happier. It is difficult to find quality supplements and Quantum Nutrition Labs never disappoints. The reason I am giving QNL 4 out of 5 stars is that at times, some of the previous supplements I would regularly order become discontinued. I am not sure what the reasons for this might be, i.e quality control, less customer demand...etc. A few items I miss are the progesterone cream, Quantum Tooth and Gum Support, and a product that used to be called Gold 360. This is my only complaint. I have not found a cleaner, pure, high-quality source of supplements than QNL.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love the QNL supplements. They really work. I have an auto-ship account, and this month I added 2 products to my order this month. They did not come, so I looked to find out why. When I added the 2 products, the default is that it will ship every 3 months, and I'll receive them the first time in 3 months. This makes no sense to me. It was my fault for not catching that detail when I ordered, but when someone adds a product to their order, it makes no sense that they want it not now, but in 3 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quantum Nutrition Labs is rated 4.7 based on 643 reviews