Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Rollagranola Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,592 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Rollagranola
4.8
Based on 1,592 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Rollagranola Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462 419 400

Email:

support@rollagranola.com

Location:

49 Knowl Piece,
Wilbury Way,
Hitchin
Hertfordshire
Sg4 0TY

Write Your review

Rollagranola 5 star review on 4th February 2025
KATHLEEN LAWRENCE
Rollagranola 5 star review on 4th February 2025
Peter Brown
Rollagranola 5 star review on 3rd January 2025
Gary Everton
Rollagranola 5 star review on 30th September 2024
Serife Saunders
Rollagranola 5 star review on 30th September 2024
MR SHAMIM AHMED
Rollagranola 5 star review on 4th August 2024
Sharon Auckland
Rollagranola 5 star review on 4th August 2024
Sharon Auckland
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
sorry to say this granola is not healthy the nutrition value is the highest of any granola on the market fat, sugar and the salt content is horrendous probally give away any unopened boxes
Helpful Report
(Hitchin, SG4 0TY) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Firstly, ‘Sean’ asks for comments but rudely ignores people. Secondly, the last batch was grainy as though it had been ground like flour. Not buying again.
Helpful Report
(Hitchin, SG4 0TY) - Posted 2 months ago
Hard to review something that still hasn't turned up.
Helpful Report
(Hitchin, SG4 0TY) - Posted 5 months ago
We are really sorry to hear that you did not receive your granola Debbie. We hope this was eventually resolved for you. Apologies again.
Posted 4 months ago
After discovering (very painfully) what seems like wood in one of the boxes of granola I contacted the support team to discuss this, with photo evidence. No reply from them but then when a representative contacted me to ask if I was happy with the product I explained I was not and also sent him information of the emails previously sent and he then went silent also. Very disappointed with the granola and more so with the lack of customer care. I have asked for a refund and to return the remaining boxes. No reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lee, Huge apologies for not getting back to your email sooner. I can confirm that a member of the team has now got back to you on this issue and arranged a refund and replacement. We have also forwarded this issue onto our internal Technical Manager, who will review and instigate this further. From the pictures, we are quite sure that the wood is actually apple. Fresh apple is baked for the Zesty Caveman, and then pureed before being added to the mix. It does look like the apple has not been pureed correctly, and therefore dehydrated during the next process. So although not something untoward, we can understand how unpleasant this must have been for you to find. The Zesty Caveman is one of our most popular lines, so we are sorry to hear about your experience and we apologise that you have been unfortunate in this instance.
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately, I still have not received my order. I have left a voice mail and now cannot get through on the phone. I have emailed twice and have still not had a reply. After a delay because of a shortage of ingredients my order should have been posted on 20th August. Still nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, so sorry to hear that you had to wait a long time for your order. We did have some issues with stock, which caused a delay with shipping orders. Apologies for the delayed response from our team - we don't work weekends and will sometimes take longer to get back to customers during busy periods. I can see that your granola was delivered last week, so we really hope that you are enjoying it! Apologies again for the delay and inconvenience.
Posted 7 months ago
Placed an order, was told it was on its way, then 2 days later received another email saying it was delayed and wouldn’t be with me until the following week
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Martin, so sorry for the issues with your order. We had some problems with stock in the last couple of weeks and delivery delays with packaging and raw materials. Huge apologies for this.
Posted 7 months ago
I have not received my order yet 😔
Helpful Report
(Hitchin, SG4 0TY) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Katie, so sorry for the ling wait. We had a few issues with stock, which has been resolved now. I can see that your granola is on its way to you! We hope you enjoy and apologies for the delay.
Posted 7 months ago
Still not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Mark, I can see that your order was delivered on 29th August. So sorry to hear that you had to wait a long time for your order. We did have a few issues with stock caused by delays with packaging and raw materials but we are slowly bringing items back in stock. We hope you are enjoying your granola now that it has arrived.
Posted 7 months ago
Not happy as it containers sweeteners so I won’t buy it again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sorry to hear that you were disappointed. We mainly use unrefined sugars, including maple syrup and fruits like dates and apple to sweeten our products. We do use a sweetener in our Keto and low sugar blends but we understand that this is not to everyones taste.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought 6+ different ones. Surprised it had various artificial sugars added, baulking agents etc, thought it would be clean. Not again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your order. We use sweeteners in some of our products, such as the keto range and Almond & Pecan Crunch, however, most of our granolas are sweetened using dates or other fruits and sometimes maple syrup.
Posted 9 months ago
This was very disappointing especially to a chocoholic! To me, it just tasted as if cocoa powder had been added and I found it very cloying on the palate. Not a pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So sorry to hear that you weren't a fan of our Absolutely Chocolate granola but thank you for your honest feedback. We do use cacao for an intense and rich flavour and only a little sweetness from the dates.
Posted 10 months ago
Very, very disappointing. Tasteless, mostly dust with some nuts. Expensive and not very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear that you were disappointed Bamber. We do offer an enjoyment guarantee so please don't hesitate to drop us an email with your feedback. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Very, very disappointing. My granola was not at all crunchy or nutty. It was soft, an unpleasant texture and all separated into small grains. Much more like muesli than granola. Not cheap, not very good either.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so sorry to hear this Bamber. We do offer an enjoyment guarantee so please don't hesitate to drop us an email at support@rollagranola.com and we can look into this for you.
Posted 1 year ago
I would if I had received my delivery. Ordered over a week ago and not yet arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for letting us know and sorry to hear that you haven't received your order yet. If you haven't already, please drop us an email - support@rollagranola.com so that we can look into this for you asap.
Posted 1 year ago
It has sunflower oil in it which has to go through ultra processed high temperature to extract the oil so will not be good for human consumption so no it doesn’t have all natural ingredients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not worth the money. They all taste of coconut. You’ll be disappointed. A box of dust.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear that you were disappointed Mick. We do offer an enjoyment guarantee if you have recently ordered and not satisfied with the product you bought. Drop us an email - always happy to help. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
These worked out at £7.50 per pack including postage which I knew was expensive but I liked the look of them so sent off my order. Yes, they may be healthier than other granolas but I found them to be quite tasteless, quite bland. I won’t be trying them again but obviously that’s just my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your honest feedback James and sorry to hear that you were disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Keto Caveman has the texture and flavour of shredded cardboard. Awful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for a delivery that they claim Evri have lost. Either way shocking customer service and whilst I love the product the delivery times have always been poor and now no product or refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry you're not happy. We are available on phone and email if you have any issues and will always do what is needed to get your products to you. Couriers can lose parcels and if this happens we will always ship a replacement parcel to you.
Posted 1 year ago
Rollagranola is rated 4.8 based on 1,592 reviews