Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Snapklik Reviews

4.7 Rating 766 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Snapklik
I ordered granola and you sent me office folders. Send me the granola or send me my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely horrible, my son opened his birthday gift on the Saturday and by Monday it fell apart!!! Very disappointed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
When I open the product,Seal was not on properly,,,jar is half empty, See pictures attached, Can you send a new one??
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Bruno, I'm sorry to hear about this issue. We just reached out by email to help. Please reply at your earliest convenience so that we can provide a quick resolution. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 8 months ago
I want a refund the l package was opened and damaged the gender tube had no powder in to do the test I’m not happy would like a refund I could not carry out the test
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Julia, I'm sorry to hear about this issue. I see that we reached out by email to help resolve this. Please reply at your earliest convenience so that we can provide a quick resolution. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 9 months ago
I received the wrong package
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ACTUALLY ORDERED AND PAID FOR A 90 POT OF HEAL AND SOOTHE. I ACTUALLY RECEIVED A POT OF 30 SO WILL NOT BE ORDERING AGAIN FROM YOU. I WOULD APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK AND WOULD BE GRATEFUL IF YOU COULD SEND ME THE OTHER 2 POTS. PERHAPS YOU WOULD BE KIND ENOUGH TO CHECK YOUR RECORDS AS I WILL RUN OUT AND THEN DON'T KNOW WHERE BEST TO ORDER. MANY THANKS FOR YOUR HELP IN THIS MATTER. JANINE
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Janine, I'm sorry to hear about this issue. We just reached out by email to help with this. Please reply at your earliest convenience so that we can provide a quick resolution. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 11 months ago
i spent $300 on 10 boxes of oreos, and they are shattered on arrival because you couldnt be bothered to cushon the product of put a fragile lable on shipping box. you bought the damn things for $2 even with the worst overhead costs immagineable its dirt cheep to slap fragile stickers on a box on what you referance as a luxery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Chris, I'm sorry to hear that your order arrived damaged. We just reached out by email to help. Please reply at your earliest convenience so that we can provide a resolution. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 11 months ago
Left at wrong address
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for letting us know about this delivery issue. We just reached out by email for more details about what happened so that we can provide feedback to FedEx and assistance if needed. Please reply at your earliest convenience. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 11 months ago
My product arrived wet, damaged and not working. Requesting a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Stephanie, I'm sorry to hear that the power adapter from your order arrived in this condition. I see that we reached out yesterday to assist with setting up a return. Please reply at your earliest convenience so that we can provide a quick resolution. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 11 months ago
Box came heavily damaged, charger block is completely destroyed. Camera is completely destroyed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clifton, I'm sorry to hear about this issue. We've just reached out by email to help set up a free return for a replacement or refund. Please reply at your earliest convenience so that we can provide a quick resolution. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Paid a lot for express delivery. Really need it urgently and fedex left a note that it was in a safe place but it’s nowhere to be found :( any help? Please! Ives asked for photo of their delivery but haven’t heard back yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pablo, I see that the FedEx tracking shows that the parcel was delivered today at 1:58 pm. We've just reached out to FedEx to investigate the details of the delivery and have reached out by email so that we can assist further. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality of frame assembly. Four of the six in the set came broken, frame is very brittle. Disappointed, I will never buy from this site ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Doug, I'm sorry to hear about this issue. We just reached out by email to help with setting up a return for a replacement or refund. Please reply to that email at your earliest convenience so that we can provide a quick resolution. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
I got myotape sleep strips and I need to return them they definitely do not keep my mouth closed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mary, I'm sorry to hear that you are not happy with the item from your order. I see we've reached out by email to set up the return. Please reply to that email if we can provide any additional assistance. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
My product was entirely different than what I ordered. Quality and design were completely off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I'm sorry to hear about this issue with the black military head scarf from your order. We've just emailed you to provide options to help resolve this with a refund or replacement. Please reply to that email at your earliest convenience so that we can provide a quick resolution. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
I primed the filtre 3 times then 3 more times after no water would pass through the filtre? I bought this because a friend has one and swears it works great but mine wont pass water through the filtre??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chuck, I'm sorry to hear about this issue. I see that we've already been in contact by email to help troubleshoot this. Please reply to that email for further assistance. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
The gasket that was sent was the wrong size. I ordered 1/8 and received 1/16
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julee, I'm sorry to hear that you received the 1/16" size instead of 1/8". I see that we've emailed you with options to resolve this via a free replacement or refund. Please reply to that email at your earliest convenience so that we can resolve this for you. Thank you. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
You guys gave me just hats?? Both of the same as well, I got two different costumes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Austin, I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive the correct items from your order. I see that we've reached out by email with options to resolve this with a replacement or refund. Please reply to that email at your convenience so that we provide a quick resolution for you. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong item delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca, I'm sorry to hear that you received an incorrect item. I see that we've already been in touch by email to set up a free return for a replacement or refund. Please let us know if we can provide additional assistance. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Item was received broken. No damage to the parcel so it must have been shipped broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bonnie, I'm sorry to hear that your order arrived damaged. I see that we've already been in contact with you by email and provided a return label for a free return for a replacement. I hope that we've been helpful to solve this issue. Please let us know if we can provide additional assistance. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong product sent. I ordered Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Tint and you sent Peach & Lily glass skin refining serum
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hugo, I'm sorry to see that we had shipped the wrong item for your order. I see that we were in touch by email and have already set up a replacement order, which will be sent out today. We'll send that with expedited service so it will be on schedule for delivery tomorrow. Once it's been dispatched, we'll send an email with the tracking information, which will also be available in the orders section of your account. Please let us know if we can provide any additional assistance. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Snapklik is rated 4.7 based on 766 reviews