Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Snapklik Reviews

4.7 Rating 765 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Snapklik
The price for this oil was pretty high (over $40 US Each), and the packaging was really great, but somehow the cans still got all dented up. They look like they've been through the ringer. Will likely buy it elsewhere next time. Pretty quick shipping though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received a product that was out of date. Very disappointing. Arrived Jan 31st, product expired 3 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, I'm sorry to hear about this. I see that we reached out by email yesterday to help resolve this with a refund or replacement. Please reply at your earliest convenience so that we can provide a quick resolution. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
The item did not not arrive within the guaranteed period. I paid significantly more for arrival yesterday and it came today.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not carefully painted, several noticeable flaws that can't be fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi James, I'm sorry to hear about this issue with the ring from your order. We've just reached out by email to help. Please reply at your earliest convenience so that we can provide a quick resolution. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 6 months ago
I only received half of my order they said I would get a refund for items they did not deliver but did not get any refund! So I spent over £100 on two packets of cookies, which were terrible!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Costas, I'm sorry to hear about this concern. I see that one of the three boxes of cookies from your order was cancelled and the final charge for your order was adjusted for the cancelled item. To be sure, I've confirmed that the final charge matches the order total after the cancellation. We just reached out by email with details about the final charge. Please reply at your earliest convenience if we can provide any additional assistance. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 8 months ago
Missing the red positive wire
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bruce, I'm sorry to hear about a missing wire. We reached out yesterday by email to help. Please reply to that email at your earliest convenience so that we can provide assistance. Regards, Snapklik Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Snapklik is rated 4.7 based on 765 reviews