“Its bad enough that TacomaBeast makes you pay for your own shipping which puts you out 15$ but then they charge you a 20% restock fee. Pretty rough when you’re only seeing 65$ back on a 100$ order especially for an issue that is out of your control.”
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We deeply regret the less than satisfactory experience you had with your recent purchase. After reviewing our records, it appears that installation instructions were provided by one of our customer service representatives, and we understand the frustration caused by their inability to resolve the issue.
We'd like to mention that our return policy, including the 20% restocking fee, is clearly outlined on our website and has been a standard practice. However, in light of your particular situation, we made an exception and decided to waive the restocking fee. As a result, a full refund has been promptly issued to you.
Your understanding and patience throughout this process are greatly appreciated. We genuinely value your feedback and will utilize it to improve our services further. Please feel free to reach out if you have any further concerns or require any additional assistance.
Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced, and we are committed to ensuring your satisfaction in future interactions.
“Poor packaging caused my 5000$ item to be damaged in shipping. Tacomabeast refused to take any action or accountability for this, blaming shipping companies and their suppliers. I recommend buying the shipping protection because Tacomabeast doesn’t care about customer satisfaction, customer experience, etc. This is the second time they have let me down, so I guess shame on me. There won’t be a third time.”
Hello Matt,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered .
The primary objective of our Extend Shipping Protection Plan is to provide coverage for any potential damages or losses that may occur during the shipping process. We understand your frustration in this situation and want to assure you that one of our dedicated representatives is actively working with you to help resolve this issue promptly.
To assist us in addressing your concern more effectively, we kindly request that you provide pictures of the related items and the packaging. You can send these images to our support team at support@tacomabeast.com. Your cooperation will greatly assist us in expediting the resolution process.
Regarding your previous experience with us, we have reviewed our records, and it appears that the incident you mentioned involving the Spyder 05-11 Toyota Tacoma LED Projector Headlights Light Bar DRL was a case where the item briefly went out of stock but later became available. During this time, we maintained open and consistent communication with you. Ultimately, you chose to proceed with a refund, and we fully honored your request. We are pleased that all other orders were successfully fulfilled without issues.
We value your satisfaction as a customer, and if there is anything else we can assist you with or any further concerns you may have, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Your feedback is essential to us, and we are committed to ensuring your continued positive experience with our services.
Hello Roberto,
We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the less-than-ideal shopping experience you recently encountered. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we deeply regret any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Upon reviewing our records, we are pleased to inform you that our dedicated customer service team has already taken swift action to address the shipping issue you encountered. We understand that lost orders can occur in our daily lives, but what truly matters is the efficiency and effectiveness of our response in resolving such situations.
I am delighted to inform you that your order is currently being processed for immediate reshipment. You will receive a new tracking number shortly to monitor the progress of your package. We remain committed to ensuring that your order reaches you in a timely and secure manner.
If you have any further questions or require any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@tacomabeast.com . We are here to assist you every step of the way and are dedicated to making this right for you.
Hello Brian,
We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your recent purchase with us. Regarding your order for the item 2016+ Toyota Tacoma GEN 3 BumperShellz | Chrome Delete Bumper Covers, we want to clarify that there is a publicly stated lead time for this product, which is currently estimated to be 4 weeks.
In addition, there is a disclaimer included on our website to inform our customers about the color matching aspects of the product. This disclaimer states:
"These colors have been checked against the 'prime' color code. Depending on several factors, including the age of the vehicle and what factory it was painted in, our color may not perfectly match what is on your truck. Therefore, Bumper Shellz cannot and will not accept returns requested for issues with the color match. Please take that into consideration before ordering."
We always encourage our valued customers to thoroughly review all the published information about the item before making a purchase. This allows you to make an informed decision and be aware of any potential variations in color matching.
Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your understanding of these product details. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team, who will be more than happy to assist you.
Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.
Hello Edward,
We are genuinely sorry to hear about the challenges you're facing with your purchase. We understand how frustrating this can be, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it has caused you.
I want to assure you that our customer service team is fully engaged in addressing your shipping situation. They are actively in touch with the supplier to obtain the latest updates, and we are committed to providing you with the information you need as soon as possible.
Your patience and understanding during this process are greatly appreciated. Our team is dedicated to resolving this issue to your satisfaction. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team, who will be more than happy to assist you.
“Ultimately have not had a pleasant time with Tacoma beast I have ordered three products each product has been in a partial shipped status. The last item I have ordered was a shift knob it sat waiting for shipping in partial shipped status for between two and three weeks. If it is gonna take that long there should be a notice or discount. There is not an estimated delivery date either upon purchase. The products are good but the shipping is just terrible”
Hello Ryan,
I wanted to personally address the review you left regarding your recent order for the Expert Machine Toyota Auto Shifter Grip Kit. We have taken your feedback seriously, and I would like to extend our heartfelt apologies for the shipping delays you experienced.
At TACOMABEAST, we understand how important it is to receive your orders in a timely manner, and we strive to provide accurate delivery estimates. However, due to the current supply chain challenges, we have encountered unforeseen delays in our shipping process. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
As a gesture of our appreciation for your order and as an apology for the inconvenience you've faced, we would like to offer you a 5% discount on your current order. Additionally, we would like to send you a complimentary swag bag as a token of our gratitude.
To ensure we send you the right size for your swag bag, could you please let us know your preferred t-shirt size? Once we have this information, we will arrange for the swag bag to be sent to you promptly.
Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we are committed to improving our services to provide you with a better experience in the future. We truly value your business, and your feedback helps us make necessary improvements.
To claim your discount and provide your t-shirt size for the swag bag, please reply to this email with the details, or feel free to contact our customer support team at support@tacomabeast.com . They will be more than happy to assist you with these arrangements.
Kind Regards,
Catalina R
Customer Support
“I had a bad experience my first time buying in this store with a confusion. They did not want to help me so I could have my other second four-door. I think that the customers come first.”
Hello Elia,
We appreciate your interest in resolving the issue, and as you may recall, we did offer alternate solutions to address the situation. Unfortunately, since you've already installed the 2 door kit as confirmed, it becomes challenging to exchange it for a 4 door kit.
We did, however, propose an alternative solution, which involved purchasing another 2 door kit to complete the set for your 4 door Tacoma. We believe this option would provide a functional solution to your current situation. However, we understand that you may have reservations about this approach.
Our commitment is always to provide the best and most logical solutions to our valued customers. Thank you
“Poor communication, was able to get assistance through email. Tracking numbers where not included when I asked for them. The most expensive package had no tracking at all and showed up at my front door unexpectedly. When you spend this much on parts deserves better customer service than just an estimated update.”
Hello Brady,
I wanted to address the recent communication regarding your order. Our records show that there was a swift email exchange regarding your order, and I wanted to clarify our process for updating delivery times.
At our company, we make every effort to keep our delivery times as accurate as possible. Our standard business hours for updating these times are Monday to Friday, from 9 am to 5 pm EST. This allows us to stay in sync with our suppliers and ensure that the information we provide is as up-to-date as possible.
It's important to note that sometimes our suppliers provide tracking information to us outside of our regular business hours. Rest assured that we make it a priority to promptly update this information as soon as our business hours resume and the item arrives without this notification. We understand that timely updates are crucial for our customers, and we strive to meet this expectation.
I want to sincerely apologize if there was any confusion or frustration caused by the timing of our updates. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we genuinely appreciate your input.
“I ordered the k&n air intake system, payed $300 plus tax and I was sent an air filter replacement. No intake system at all. Now, trying to get the right part has been more than a headache, and now I’m having to print out the return label and send it back to them for a refund. Now I will be going through a different source for the intake system I originally wanted.”