Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

TACOMABEAST Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,008 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend TACOMABEAST
Inner boot does not fit 2013 Tacoma
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Mark, Thank you for your feedback. Based on our records, one of our customer service representatives has reached out to you regarding this issue and clarified that the item is designed specifically for OEM Toyota axles. If you believe your axles are original, we would be happy to verify the fitment—please feel free to send us the measurements, and we can confirm with the supplier. These components have been successfully installed on OE Toyota CV axles without reported issues, but we’re here to assist in any way we can
Posted 1 week ago
They are not see through they are matt black and i don't think that was disclosed, i dont like them do not buy fitment is not perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Looking good for you guys product came in good but it was the wrong product wrong connections even though it was identified for the proper year I received the wrong one and now I'm getting a lot of static on being able to get it returned and getting the proper component
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Arthur, Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best possible service and would like to clarify the situation. The product you ordered is a plug-and-play item, easy to install, and according to our records, you confirmed that the incorrect year was selected during purchase: therefore the wrong connections. As part of our standard return policy, we requested pictures to verify the product’s condition. Despite the item being installed, we reached out to the supplier on your behalf to see if a return could still be processed as an exception. At this time, we are waiting for the required 6-digit code picture from you to proceed with the return instructions. Our customer service team has been attentive and responsive throughout this process, ensuring that we follow the necessary steps to assist you. We kindly ask that you provide the requested information so we can move forward. We appreciate your cooperation and understanding, as these procedures are in place to ensure a fair resolution for both parties. Please let us know if you need any further clarification.
Posted 1 month ago
They shipped fast. That is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have not received my order, so I don't know how to rate you. It is 2 weeks late
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Troy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. According to our records, your order was shipped on schedule, although there was a slight delay by the shipping company in picking it up. Fortunately, the order was successfully delivered, and we were glad to receive your confirmation of its arrival without further issues. We strive to provide accurate estimated lead times for all orders, but please keep in mind that these estimates may vary due to factors beyond our control. We appreciate your understanding and are here to help with any further questions or concerns.
Posted 5 months ago
Shipping and purchase was easy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Never got part of my order when they said I did never showed up
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Came in as it should, but it was way smaller than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you purchase anything from this company, please do not rely on customer support for any type of electronics, headlights tails lights etc… You will not get any install instructions with any type of headlights that you purchase where wiring is involved Took me months to get my hyper flask straightened out until I finally bumped into a gentleman who knew what he was talking about in out of casual conversation. It was nothing but a fuse, where all other techs were telling me it’s resistors and the wiring harnesses. And then they also started blaming my tail lights for the issue Maybe their products are good, but their customer service is absolutely terrible. Do not expect the answers for days if you get any at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mark, We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had with our customer service. It's important to note that the advice and replacements we provided were based on guidance from our suppliers. In reviewing your case, our customer service team diligently followed up multiple times to ensure resolution, but unfortunately, we did not receive a response from you. Alpha Rex has confirmed that their Alpha Rex technician Rodrigo reached out and assisted in resolving the issue. Should you wish to initiate another claim or if there's anything further we can do for you, please let us know. We are committed to actively working with you to address any concerns.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mark, We would like to inform you that, based on the latest update from our dedicated customer service representative, your reported issue has been successfully addressed. The specific fuse we examined was the TAIL fuse, and all necessary corrections have been made to ensure the proper functioning of your system. We appreciate your patience and cooperation throughout this process. If you have any further questions, concerns, or if there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are here to help in any way we can.
Posted 1 year ago
My order took over a month to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Henry, Thank you for providing feedback, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced in receiving your order. Our records indicate that we communicated the delays to you, as these circumstances are beyond our control, and lead times can fluctuate. In our effort to keep all of our customers, we've also update our website with current shipping times. We value your understanding and patience in this matter. If there's anything more we can do to assist you or if you have any further concerns, please feel free to let us know
Posted 1 year ago
Grill came broken. Emailed support@Tacomabeast and sent pictures and still no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jake, Thank you for providing feedback. Based on our records, our customer service team is actively assisting you with the reported issue. We'd like to inform you that the supplier has offered a partial discount in acknowledgment of the concerns, and they have assured us that the broken pin will not impact the quality of the grille. If you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your understanding.
Posted 1 year ago
poor communication and attention to clarifications
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jose, Thank you for sharing your feedback. As per our records, our customer service team has been actively engaged in addressing your case. The latest response we received from you was, "Thank you very much for answering. I will check the package to see if someone has signed for receipt." Despite several follow-ups, regrettably, we have not received further communication from you, and we are assuming that the pending order has been successfully received. However, if you are still experiencing any inconveniences or have additional concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here to assist you further.
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t gotten my order yet it’s been almost 2 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Andres, Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We want to inform you that we are actively addressing the shipping issues that occurred with UPS. Our supplier is in the process of resending your package at the earliest opportunity. Rest assured, we understand the importance of your order, and we are committed to getting it to you as soon as possible. We will keep you updated on the progress through email, ensuring you stay informed every step of the way.
Posted 1 year ago
Lights are great, the time it took for them to arrive was a joke. We’ll be looking elsewhere for any future parts for the Tacoma. Stop using Fed Ex, they suck
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your shipping process. We would like to bring to your attention that on our website, we have provided clear shipping information, indicating that most orders typically take 1-3 business days to process and will be delivered within 5-7 business days after receiving a confirmation email. Please be aware that shipping times are estimates and may vary based on the exact delivery address. In your case, it appears that your order took 6 days to be delivered, which falls within the estimated range we have provided. It's important to note that all lead times are estimations and may be subject to change due to various factors beyond our control. We genuinely appreciate your understanding, and we hope this experience does not deter you from returning to our store to explore our fantastic products. Your satisfaction is of great importance to us, and we are committed to providing you with the best service possible in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Your store charged me extra mailing but it took Almost 3 weeks to mail NOT HAPPY !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello G Gonzaga, Hello Brian, We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your recent purchase with us. Regarding your order for the item 2016+ Toyota Tacoma GEN 3 BumperShellz | Chrome Delete Bumper Covers, we want to clarify that there is a publicly stated lead time for this product, which is currently estimated to be 4 weeks. We always encourage our valued customers to thoroughly review all the published information about the item before making a purchase. This allows you to make an informed decision and be aware of any potential variations in color matching. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your understanding of these product details. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team, who will be more than happy to assist you. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
I've ordered things from TacomaBeast in the past and they've arrived relatively on time. This most recent order hadn't shipped even a week and a half after I placed the order. I instead ordered what I wanted from Meso Customs and it shipped immediately. My recommendation? Skip the middle-man and just order from the original manufacturer for the same, or sometimes significantly lower, price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered the bulbs and one of the led never lit up I turned it around and it still never lit. the dome bulb did not fit at all it seemed way to big to fit and was bending the contacts. would not purchase these there sare many companies who sells them, yes sorry i purchased them from here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had just gotten a Tacoma and was excited about ordering after Market Parts for my truck and had gotten in contact with Tacomabeast through their YouTube page and asked if the parts they had on a playlist were compatible for my truck and was mislead into purchasing a cold air intake that isn’t compatible to my truck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My grandson never received this order, so I had to reorder. I ordered this May 28th so very disappointed. I have ordered a few items from Tacomabeast and never had an issue until now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Tacoma Beast decals came damaged and they haven’t been responsive to replace after I sent them pictures. One of the decals came taped at the end to protect the edge from crumpling the other was not and then one came torn. The adhesive glue came off most of the decal but not all of it and it could not be salvaged. Overall wasn’t a good purchase 85 dollars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TACOMABEAST is rated 4.6 based on 1,008 reviews