Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

TACOMABEAST Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,008 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend TACOMABEAST
The mounting brackets fit no roof rack ever made. I will have to fabricate some other way to mount my awning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello William, If you need any additional assistance with the installation or require installation instructions, please let us know—we’re happy to help: support@tacomabeast.com
Posted 1 week ago
I think you need some help with your install instructions! they are terrable.......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Erik, We're sorry to hear about your experience. According to our records, our customer service team provided you with a second video featuring clearer instructions, including a step-by-step installation by an actual customer for both the light bar and the rack. We sent this to you but did not receive any follow-up confirming whether it was helpful. Please let us know as soon as possible so we can assist you further. These products are designed for easy installation, and we understand that frustration can sometimes make the process seem more challenging. We're here to help—just let us know how we can support you. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mi pedido aun no lo he recibido porque por error de ustedes lo enviaron a una dirección equivocada. Todavía estoy en espera que USPS me lo entregue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hola Edwin, Gracias por su valoración. Queremos brindarle una mayor claridad sobre su caso. Nuestro equipo de servicio al cliente le informó con anticipación que su pedido fue enviado a una dirección incorrecta por error y que se procesaría un nuevo número de guía para su reenvío. Lamentamos sinceramente este inconveniente y entendemos que esto haya causado un retraso inesperado en la entrega. Según nuestros registros, el nuevo envío fue gestionado y la entrega se completó con éxito. Apreciamos su paciencia y comprensión durante este proceso. Si necesita más asistencia, no dude en contactarnos.
Posted 1 month ago
Took a while to receive product. Once received, I replaced all interior bulbs and they look great. Map light bulbs fit but neither bulb worked. Even tho it really didn’t matter, I switched bulbs around and still neither one worked. Disappointed they are still amber colored and the others are LED.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Richard, Thank you for your feedback, apologies for the inconvenience. According with the supplier, All warranty request need images/video accompanied with the request as proof that the item is not functioning as intended. Please provide images/video to support@tacomabeast.com move forward with the process and ask for a replacement. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
I order my parts on Christmas Day! I didn’t get my parts until almost 3 weeks later due to verification and lack of shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Koy, Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the delays. Regarding the verification email, this process is in place to help prevent potential scams and identity theft, which have been more prevalent, especially during the holiday season. We appreciate your understanding and are committed to ensuring a secure shopping experience for our customers. We apologize for the delay in your shipment. Due to the high volume of orders processed during the holiday season, some shipments have experienced delays. We are actively working on improving our shipping system to ensure a smoother experience during peak times. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Posted 2 months ago
Wasn’t pleased with my order that I only got one working headlight
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company products are good. Shipping times Are as if they sent it by camel. Second day shipping would be nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery easy transaction . But unfortunately the parts came separated from package and the bearings , shims and other bits were rolling around. It appears the post assembly grease on bearings and gears made the wrapping come loose and everything was bouncing around in the box. Bit of a bummer when you pay over 1k for a part. Note: This is a supplier issue not tacomabeast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice website. First experience with product was less than satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This company is awesome! Shipping has always been super fast and instructions are actually included unlike extreme terrain!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have a 24'Tacoma. I purchased these bulbs but my can-bus makes them hyperflash. Currently talking with customer care for a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting on my package. I got an email requesting a review so here we go. It’s been 2 weeks waiting for the product so i have no idea how it is. I had to pay extra for shipping, thinking it would expedite the process or something but no. I will update with a proper review if my product arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Jake, Thank you for your feedback. According to our records, your order was processed on time, though USPS experienced delays that, unfortunately, were beyond our control. There was not extra payment for expedited service, the shipping costs were charged as regular shipping. Please note that all lead times are estimates and may vary due to external factors. Our latest update shows that your order was successfully delivered. We appreciate your patience and understanding.
Posted 5 months ago
The processing took a bit longer than expected but after it was released for shipping it arrived fast though those are separate companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service has been questionable. It would be way easier to get someone on the phone than dealing with one email a day trying to resolve the problem
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello John, Thank you for your feedback. Based on our records, our customer support team promptly resolved your issue, shipping a replacement within a week and successfully closing the case. We’re uncertain about what you mean by "questionable," as our team is committed to addressing all inquiries and concerns with care and transparency. Should you have any remaining questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out—we’re here to help.
Posted 5 months ago
It’s was sales on prp the day I receive!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Impressed so far with the lights all except the rear interior dome doesn’t fit or even look like the shape of the factory it’s too big to fit into the spot . What can you guys do to get me the right one ?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, install was easy. But what they don’t tell you in the collision sensor issue your truck is going to have because you changed the grill.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They have products you will use. Not super high quality but good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product was easy to install and works as intended. Took about 20 days to ship, so I had to email to make sure it didn’t get lost or something.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Products seem to be good. The shipping costs are much higher than any other company I buy from!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
TACOMABEAST is rated 4.6 based on 1,008 reviews