Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Three Bird Nest Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,480 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Three Bird Nest

Write Your review

Three Bird Nest 5 star review on 28th December 2023
Laura Adams
Three Bird Nest 5 star review on 29th June 2023
Kara Alexander
Three Bird Nest 5 star review on 28th June 2023
Lynn Dorrough
Three Bird Nest 5 star review on 27th June 2023
Anonymous
Three Bird Nest 5 star review on 26th June 2023
Sharon Wilson
Three Bird Nest 5 star review on 26th June 2023
Rae Sheree
Three Bird Nest 5 star review on 24th June 2023
Tracy Funk
71
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Things used to be way more quality and reliable ordering online - now it seems to be hit or miss every time and Im bummed. Sometimes even the same item in a different color will be different. Texture, fit etc. Was not happy with my last order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the So Comfy Wide Leg Full Pant is excellent! They are adorable and color just as expected. I initially ordered a medium and the fit was all over toooooo big. No problem, I gave my mediums to a friend and she ordered a small to give to me. The small is substantially smaller. They are very snug and look like flood pants LOL. My mom assures me they look capris length and the snug fit doesn't look bad so I wear them anyways.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered quite a bit of items from this site. At first I was pretty pleased even though some items ran smaller than I was hoping. I am curvy and usually can wear XL but some items are just not a true XL. I recently purchased some kimonos during the kimono sale and wore one and it is already ripped. So the products are hit or miss for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the style and very comfortable. However the fabric pulled after second time wearing them, which is extremely disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 items from you. One of them was damaged, as a result of being poorly sewn. The dresses are comfortable enough but for the cost of them and the time it took for them to get here, I likely won't order again. The quality of the fabrics was just okay, to be honest... nothing special, but I am not a huge shopper so no clue if the cost is high or not. I bought them because they were cute, and they are, even though they are not exactly what I thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
really cute and unique pieces, however, the material isn't worth what people are being charged for items. I won't be shopping here again, unfortunately. Just out of self-respect and respect for others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the styles at Three Bird Nest. I shop the site often. I have to be specific for what I shop for though. I do have a big problem with your site offering “Maxi” styles (along with others) and not offering petite sizes. I’m 5ft tall and it actually really upsets me that some of your clothing is as tall as me with no other option. I bought a few tanks from your site recently and I wear them as a dress because they arrived and were SO long! I was expecting them to be a little longer than usual but OMG this was ridiculous. To have an ad pop up or an outfit of the week that excludes my size is unacceptable. If you can’t offer sizes for multiple women’s heights then don’t sell those clothes. You are becoming a bigger company and now that you’ve finally made returns easier, time to stop making Maxi styles for models only.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the clothes the website and the socials but feel like the company can use some size inclusivity and processing time are far too long. Having happy returns is probably one of the only reasons I continue shopping at Three Bird Nest. Hope this helps ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If I combine customer service, website shopping , ease of shopping and returns (orders seem to take a LONG time to arrive) as well as quality of the clothing , I would give 3 stars.. While returns are easy, but, of course, for a fee, most other companies I order from don't have return fees. The quality is hit or miss. I do love pieces from Easel, but I see fewer of them and now have found other places where they're sold. Sizing , due to different brands sold, is often off - way off and frustrating. Reviews help but of course the in person try on is always best. Many of the "boho" looks are looking more and more the same.... unique is getting more and more difficult to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Inexpensive fabric for the price. Most things were far too large and are not true to size. Shipping time frame was good. And the returns were easy through Happy Return/Paypal. I kept two items out of five.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the socks I ordered but the bra is definitely not a free people bra. It isn’t made well and is not sized properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Issues with notifications of out of stock items being available again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was so excited when this arrived! I loved the green and ordered medium. The tie in the back adjusts to adjust the length which is great. The fabric is soft. The problem I have is that the fabric is a bit clingy and you can see the bottom outline of the tee shirt I wore and undie lines. I also feel large in it so not sure where I’ll be wearing it. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the clothes I purchased, but the gray shirt has a tiny brown spot on it. This is the second time this has happened. Last year, I bought a beautiful tank top with lace trim and there was a stain e on it. Other than that, I love the quality and fit of what I've purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phyllis! We are so sorry to hear that your top had a stain! Our customer service team is always help to help out with these kinds of issues! While damaged items are few and far between, we always recommend inspecting the items upon delivery to make sure we can resolve any issues for you as quickly as possible. If you have any other questions, feel free to email us at hello@threebirdnest.com or live chat with us on our site! Our team is standing by and happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
I am a first time buyer from Canada. I do like the items I have ordered. The problem arose when it took 28 days to receive them after ordering. Then there was an issue regarding the tax and duty concerns. It was unclear as to what to expect. The company answered my questions promptly but I was worried about extra charges. Fortunately I wasn't charged anything extra. I have ordered many,many items from the US and had never come across this issue. I only had to worry about an item I had ordered from Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tracy! We are so sorry for any concerns caused when ordering with us! Our new international system allows for all duties and taxes to be charged at checkout so there are no unexpected fees. We want to thank you for providing this feedback regarding your shopping experience as an international customer to us! We are working hard to improve this experience so these kinds of reviews help us out a lot! If you have any other questions, feel free to email us at hello@threebirdnest.com or live chat with us on our site! Our team is standing by and happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve always been a fan of this companies versatile clothing items. I’ve bought a few bottoms in the past and absolutely loved them! Well, just recently I purchased a few more bottoms. I’m pretty disappointed in the quality for the price I’m paying for them! I wash my new bottoms like I would with the others and they already have to holes near the seems. Not worth the price that you pay for them. I’ve had clothes a lot cheaper last a lot longer. I’m not sure if I will make more purchases now. It’s a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paige! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this review. We are terribly sorry to hear that you were so dissatisfied. We do not take damaged items lightly and urge you to reach out to our customer service team at hello@threebirdnest.com. Any one of our wonderful agents would be happy to assist you.
Posted 1 year ago
I have 3 stars because I ended up having to return the dress due to it being too big. I ordered a size small but there’s no extra small option to size down which is a shame because I really liked the dress. They also charge you to send the return back which I don’t love. The clothes are cute though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have liked the majority of my orders except for the jumper I got and the straps ripped on the very first night I wore it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, my review would be that there should be a phone number with a human contact to talk to. The products I have purchased are great but return prepaid labels would benefit more future purchases to Canada 🇨🇦 Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think the clothes are SUPER cute. I wish they had some more plus-size options and the prices were not so high. I love ordering but wish I could more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Three Bird Nest is rated 4.5 based on 1,480 reviews