“I would not recommend this company, and most certainly would not be purchasing from them again. I had placed an order on a jumper, hoping it would arrive in time for my travels. When I went to place the order, the delivery estimated it would arrived 1-2 days before my travel date. So I went ahead and placed the order. Of course the item arrived 2 days later, than the delivery estimate. So I did not get to try it on for my travel dates. When I finally got back, and was able to try it on; I did quite enjoy it. However I had placed my phone in my pocket the 1st time wearing it, and went about my business. Later to discover my phone missing because of a huge hole in the pocket, that I was not aware of. When I reached out to the company to address this issue, they said you only have 3 days to reach out about any returns/exchanges/issues; and that once you wear it, you can’t return it! So make sure you ready their policies before ordering, because apparently they are quite strict! Even with a manufacturing issue, that they should be responsible for….they have “not my problem” attitude, and were quite condescending in their communications. So I most certainly will never be ordering from this company again. That was the 1st and last time. Which is a shame, since I am repeat customer when it comes to clothing brands I fall In love with. This company does not meet the mark, and clearly does not care about their customers.”
“Both items were disappointing. The small sizes are not small at all. I typically wear between a 24-25 or 0 in all clothing. Both of these were gigantic. The pics of the models are defInitely misleading. I’m guessing there’s a lot of manipulation of the clothing to make them look more fitted. The size small would probably comfortably fit a size L in women’s.”
“I am happy with the items I received that are wearable. One of the items I ordered arrived damaged and I haven't been able to get a refund or exchange because it was more than 3 days before I sent an email regarding the damage. As of now, I'm stuck with a dress that I can't wear. This was my first order and will be my last if this is the level of customer service I can expect. I'll also be sure to let my friends know that your company can't be trusted to send quality items and doesn't stand behind their products.”
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the Samba Lace Top Maxi Dress. We really appreciate it when our customers take the time to leave reviews. They help us improve our product descriptions by better aligning them with the actual customer experience and they help other customers too!
We'll be sure to pass your feedback along to our team! A member of our Customer Service team has reached out via email regarding this issue. Have a great rest of your day. We hope to see you again soon! 💜
“Color was not as pictured…did not match the shirt it is shown with on the website. (Bought both for Christmas present) pants had a dirty orange background/base. Only option is to pay to return & it’s expensive to do so. I’ll just keep and not buy anymore 😓 very disappointed”
Hi Amanda,
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience!
*Due to lighting and differences in monitors, actual colors may vary slightly from what appears online.
Your feedback is important to us and we will pass it on to the team.
Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We hope you have a wonderful day!
“Products might be great but the companies policies are horrible. Ordered a sales item twice by mistake and they would t budge on accepting a return or just an exchange. It wouldn’t have hurt the company to exchange one of the wrongly ordered item. They would have maybe even made more money. Instead they lost a customer and recommendations.”
Hi Gudren,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Three Bird Nest!
We understand how this can be disappointing, and we do apologize.
At this time, Final Sale items are not eligible to be returned back to us, and we do not offer exchanges. This is an across-the-board policy. You can view more information about our policy on Final Sale items HERE(https://threebirdnest.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/5233897271963-Our-Policies). Final Sale items are marked with pink "callout" text on the page, indicating it is a final sale item.
For future orders, if you accidentally order an extra, or incorrect item, we recommend you contact us as soon as possible, and we can adjust the order for you. Once an order is placed, we have 30 minutes to attempt any adjustments to the order or cancel it during our working hours of Monday-Friday 6am-8pm, and Saturday-Sunday 8am-5pm. There are times we may be able to catch an order outside of the 30 minutes, so please reach out ASAP if you’d like to attempt an adjustment of any kind. Note, outside of our Customer Experience hours we won’t be able to stop/change/cancel any orders.
We'll be sure to pass your feedback along to our team! If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team at hello@threebirdnest.com we're always happy to help however we can.
Hi Julie! We are terribly sorry to hear your Daphne Jumpsuit did not work out! We really appreciate it when our customers take the time to leave reviews. They help us improve our product descriptions by better aligning them with the actual customer experience and they help other customers too!
We'll be sure to pass your feedback along to our team! If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team at hello@threebirdnest.com we're always happy to help however we can.
“The dress was awful on me! IThe material was thick, cheap, and dress was shapeless. Added 25 lbs. Then I couldn’t return it because it was final sale which was my fault that I wasn’t smart enough to read their hidden return policy before making a purchase. This is why don’t buy from small businesses or boutiques!! Not worth it!”
Hi Paige! We are so sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your dress! I double checked your order and I can confirm this item is not final sale and eligible for return! If you need any assistance in making a return feel free to email us at hello@threebirdnest.com or live chat with us on our site! Our team is standing by and happy to help!
“Items ran either way too large or too small. Most were too large. My refunds for returns are not correct. Additional fees were added to refund in Addition to the 7.95 refund per order. I had two prefers. I took a chance ordering on line and it appears to have cost me greatly. I asked specific details about returns before purchasing and again before returning. A very unhappy customer.”
Hi Mary Ann,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your recent support of Three Bird Nest!
I sincerely apologize for any confusion. When you chatted with us on November 23rd before placing your order and were connected with our customer service team, we provided detailed information regarding our return policy. The return information provided to you included the fees associated with our returns, which is a one-time return processing fee of $7.95 for local Return Bars and $9.85 for a return shipping label. As we reviewed via email, the only fee charged for your return was $7.95 and your refund amount was correct.
I sincerely apologize if there was a misunderstanding. I will forward your feedback regarding our returns process to our quality assurance team.
We'll be sure to pass your feedback along to our team! If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team at hello@threebirdnest.com we're always happy to help however we can.
“Worst customer service. I have been waiting days for someone to answer my email regarding a damaged product. Still waiting for a return label and not getting anywhere.”
Hi Pamela!
How are you doing today! We want to continue offering great experiences for valuable customers like yourself and appreciate your insightful feedback.
We offer a helpful return portal system here:https://locations.happyreturns.com/ for all returns and are always happy to assist you further with any return information or assistance you need!
Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns as we are always happy to help!
“Abysmal shipping to Canada, cost $30 and took over a month. Customer service is non existent I sent multiple emails with no reply.
Product quality is on par with Walmart”