“I want to love everything but unfortunately, I am not having the best experience so far. I have ordered three OOTDs and only one of them is something I wear on occasion.”
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your order. We're sorry to hear you didn't love it! We really appreciate it when our customers take the time to leave reviews. They help us improve our product descriptions by better aligning them with the actual customer experience and they help other customers too!
We'll be sure to pass your feedback about sizing along to our team! If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team at hello@threebirdnest.com we're always happy to help however we can.
“I have been wanting this jacket for a very long time, and I am glad I waited for a good sale because I was very disappointed. I sized down based on other reviews, and it is still huge on me. The quality is not worth the regular price. I would have been so upset if I paid $130+ it costs. If I’d seen it in person I doubt I would have even bought it for the sale price.”
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the Layers On Layers Perfect Boho Parka. We really appreciate it when our customers take the time to leave reviews. They help us improve our product descriptions by better aligning them with the actual customer experience and they help other customers too!
We'll be sure to pass your feedback about sizing along to our team! If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team at hello@threebirdnest.com we're always happy to help however we can.
“It’s a shame this company doesn’t offer free returns even on items that are truly mis-sized or perhaps even manufactured incorrectly. Unfortunately won’t be ordering again for this reason.”
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the your order. We really appreciate it when our customers take the time to leave reviews. They help us improve our product descriptions by better aligning them with the actual customer experience and they help other customers too!
We'll be sure to pass your feedback about sizing and returns along to our team! If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team at hello@threebirdnest.com we're always happy to help however we can.
“I want to love these clothes. There are hit or miss for me. So much I see that I like and at great prices. Sometimes clothes feel really thin to me, or super long.”
“I really like the overall style three bird offers, however I was a bit disappointed with my T-shirt. $70 is very expensive for a shirt, I did not like the material, was very heavy. Biggest complaint it the price point.”
“I personally didn’t like what I bought.. I kept one shirt just to wear under a cardigan but it was way wider then I thought it’d be so I wasn’t a huge fan. really disliked my other garment I had purchased so I did return that . It was far too wide and big all around but I did like the length as I’m tall. While I totally understand charging a return fee ..8 seems a bit much for a lower priced item. So many places do free that I probably wouldn’t online shop here again as I’m unsure how stuff would fit me . If I’m unfamiliar with a brand I like to see it on someone same size as I am . Whether that be multiple models with their sizes or reviews with pictures and their sizes. I do like the brand as a whole and if there was a store by me I’d go there .”
Hi Jessica! We are sorry to hear your items did not work out for you. If you ever need help with sizing or becoming more familiar with how something may fit, feel free to email us at hello@threebirdnest.com or live chat with us on our site! Our team is standing by and happy to help!
“The Clothes are super cute and totally my style. However, I don't think I will order anymore from this site because of the shipping and return costs. I ordered a few things and they didn't fit or look good on me so I returned them. Turns out it cost me over $15 just to try them on. Even if I kept the clothes the money I saved for the sale went to the shipping costs. The first 2 items I ordered I love and are my new favorite pieces of clothing. It's Just not worth the gamble for me if I need to return. Most places are now free shipping if you spend over $50. Not TBN. I would order more if it was free shipping and returns.”
Hi Amy, thank you so much for the feedback! Because we are still a small time boutique, we can't always offer things bigger box stores can offer like free shipping or free returns. However, as we continue to grow, we are looking into ways we can improve these rates for our customers as well as ourselves! If you have any other questions, feel free to email us at hello@threebirdnest.com or live chat with us on our site! Our team is standing by and happy to help!
“I was excited to try some new outfits for work, but when I received them it was poor quality of clothing and jewelry. Sad to say I probably can’t wear them it’s so thin :(”
We really appreciate it when our customers take the time to leave reviews. They help us improve our product descriptions by better aligning them with the actual customer experience and they help other customers too!
We'll be sure to pass your feedback along to our team! If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team at hello@threebirdnest.com we're always happy to help however we can.
“While I love my item I ordered. I would love if you would healthier sizes for your photos. Majority of your clients would love to see the items in a Large or X-Large”
Hi Kelli! Thank you so much for this feedback. We are currently in the search for plus size models to add to our site and diversify our representation! In the meantime, We have lots of customers sizes 16+ who wear the standard S, M or L here. We want you to feel great in the clothes without worrying about the size designation. We recommend choosing a size based on the measurements in the item's description and comparing them to your own instead of what the letter size name normally means by Standard US sizing. Our size chart should not be used to pick an item's size and is strictly there as a guide if you are unsure of your own measurements. For example, if you know you always wear a size 16 but are not sure of your measurements, you can use that chart to see what the Standard US measurements are for that. Then you can compare those to the item’s measurements.
If you have any other questions, feel free to email us at hello@threebirdnest.com or live chat with us on our site! Our team is standing by and happy to help!
“I have been a Three Bird Nest customer for many years. In recent years, I feel that the quality of the clothing has declined greatly. The items on the website are very much over priced for the low quality that is received. For example, on my very last order, the dress that came was all torn from the seam. I contacted them and they did refund me but, this is not the first time things like this has happened. A shirt that I had ordered was only good for a single wear, until I washed it following label instructions and now it is misshaped, I cannot wear it again. I have a whole pile of unwearable clothing from Three Bird Nest due to terribly low quality. Sadly, I am finished with this company. I’ve had enough. I will not be ordering from Three Bird Nest any longer.”
“The clothes are beautiful and high quality but unfortunately, they aren't form fitting for petite bodies. The clothes are very expensive for some items that seem you could easily find at a Marshalls, TJMaxx or Ross.”
“I love the clothes but they are not made for anybody 5 foot. I had to return almost everything I bought. Makes me sad, but I just didn’t want to pay the alater everything and some things were just way too long in the torso.”
“Some of the clothes are cheaply made and not as good as some of your online competitors. The Earl overalls are good quality but the rest is just so, so. Unfortunately, I will not buy from Three Bird Nest again.”