“It’s not clear that sonic pro head replacements are not compatible with the standard device. Pretty basic- on the package it’s states it clearly but by then it’s too late.”
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your custom and support. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with one of our products, please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat and advise here.
Hi Arnaud, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are very sorry to hear you have yet to receive your order, this is not our normal standard. Please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com at a time that suits you and we'd be delighted to chat and get this sorted for you as quickly as possible!
Hi Joanne, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are very sorry to hear you have yet to receive your order, this is not our normal standard. Please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat and get this sorted for you as quickly as possible!
“Used this toothbrush twice, firstly the power button is situated right where my hand holds it so it keeps switching off. Also, the brush turns a lot because I have to keep switching it back on so the back of it rattles against my teeth, so much so it vibrated my crown right out of my mouth and I bit it. Just back from the dentist and a new crown will cost me £500!
For me personally this toothbrush was a disaster so going back to my trusted Oral B brushes which I’ve been using without issue for over 20 years.
Tried to upload a photo of my broken crown but it won’t allow it”
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your custom and support. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with one of our products, please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat and get this sorted for you as quickly as possible!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your custom and support. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience here, please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat and get this sorted for you as quickly as possible!
Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are very sorry to hear you have yet to receive your order, this is not our normal standard. Our Customer Service team have popped you an email now to sort this out ASAP. Anything you need, please do let us know. We hope you have a lovely day!
Hi Pauline,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are very sorry to hear you have yet to receive your complete order, this is not our normal standard. Please pop our customer service team an email or Whatsapp and we'll assist right away and get this sorted.
“Got the Spot light pro heads which are a different to the Spot light. As I opened one not able to return. Very very disappointed with Customer Service and hoe this was not highlighted when ordering.”
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're very sorry for any inconvenience caused here, this is never out intention. Due to the nature of these products, I'm afraid once opened we cannot facilitate a return. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!
“I ordered kids replacement head for the my kids turtle toothbrushes but the the ones I received did not fix the turtle toothbrushes. It did not state which brush head fit which toothbrush. So I wasted my money buying the tooth brushes when the heads are no longer available.”
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback Lisa. We are very sorry to hear you are unhappy with your order. Please don't hesitate to touch base with our CS team who would be happy to chat and advise here.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Sophie. We appreciate your custom and support. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with one of our products, please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat and help out.
“Teeth whitening stripes are awful , very hard to remove from teeth, once removed they leave a huge amount of paste residue which taste awful & makes your mouth dry, definitely better strips available very disappointed with this product”
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your custom and support. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with one of our products, please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat and get this sorted for you as quickly as possible!
“Never received it. Complained about it and got a "sorry" but nothing happened.
Even I received the email "tell us about it" when I never got the product.
Very unprofessional and I don't know yet if even Scam.”
I'm sorry to hear about the inconvenience you've experienced. Our team has been notified, and a member of our customer service team will be reaching out to you shortly to address your concerns and find a suitable solution. We apologize for any frustration caused and appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this issue for you.
“I made my order on sunday. At the next day, I saw that there was better offer - pro model for less money. I wrote to your support and you needed 1 day just to answer me. And after that, because my order was engraved, you couldn't cancel my order, so I can make a new one. You send me my stuff on 16th january, and I am still waiting for something, that already I don't want. Thank you very much!”
Hi Atanas,
Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. We understand the importance of quick responses and strive to respond as quickly as possible to all customers. We regret that we couldn't accommodate your cancellation this time request due to the personalised engraving process.
Regarding your order's tracking, upon checking here, tracking indicates that your package is safely en route to your destination. Howver, if you have any concerns or further questions, please reach out to us directly, and we'll be more than happy to assist you any time.
We appreciate your understanding and value your feedback. Thank you again!
Dear Richard, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your experience with Spotlight Oral Care. We genuinely appreciate customers like yourself who are open about their thoughts and experiences, as it allows us to continuously improve our products and services.
I can see our team have been in touch as we have resolved this issue for you. Anything else you need however, don't hesitate to touch base! Once again, we appreciate your input and thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. Your feedback is genuinely valuable to us.
“Hello
Been meaning to write to you regarding my new electric toothbrush I purchased direcly from you.
Not too happy with it to be honest, it keeps cutting out after a couple of minutes, I am conscious of where I place my fingers so that I dont accidently press the button to change the settings but it seems to cut out constantly and stop brushing.
I have recently just gone away for two days and I placed the toothbursh in the plastic carry case to ensure the cleanliness and that the button wasnt set off accidently during my travel. However when I arrived that is seeminlgy what happened as the toothbrush battery was dead. Now having just bought it and charged it as per instuctions this is not a case of lack of charge so somehow in th carry case it has been switched on throughout the trip which is baffling.
I fully charged this on my return over night and have used it once today, and now it is re charging again and has been doing so for a number of hours, something doesnt seem quite right to me and for the cost hugely disappointing”
Thanks so much for your review Donna. I'm really sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced with your new electric toothbrush. That doesn't sound like the experience we want for our customers. I see that a member of our team has reached out to you to discuss and resolve this matter. We truly appreciate your feedback, and we're committed to making things right for you. If you have any additional details or concerns, please feel free to share them with us. Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction.
“I am now onto my second faulty toothbrush which will not charge. I am also being expected to post them back before a refund will be granted AND have had to provide video evidence they my plug sockets work. Poor manufacturing I think.”
Thanks so much for your review! I apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. Our team has reached out to assist you with the faulty toothbrush issue. Thank you for your patience and cooperation.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mehul. We appreciate your custom and support. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with one of our products, please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat and get this sorted for you as quickly as possible!