“A well presented and informative bundle. The outer packaging gives informative information about the products and the team behind how they were made. It gives me confidence that they are made by dentists and also shows allergy warnings to. I like the presentation bag that comes with the different products, great for when I'm travelling. I also like that there are different products such as toothpaste, whitening pen, strips and powder. Something to suit different needs and tastes. They work well at whitening my teeth.”
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a detailed and positive review of our bundle! We are absolutely thrilled to read your feedback.
It means a great deal to our entire team—especially our dentist founders—to know that our commitment to providing informative packaging, clear allergy warnings, and transparent product development is recognized and appreciated. Building that confidence with you is one of our top priorities. -Tina-
“We are a family of 6 and we all have our own electric toothbrush, the kids love theirs and it has really helped with getting them to brush their teeth so it's a win win from us! I've two young boys that are very heavy handed with theirs and have been so worried if they've dropped them panicking they might not work after reading all reviews but ours are still going strong after a year and half :D”
e are thrilled to hear that our electric toothbrushes have been such a "win-win" for your family of six, especially if they are helping to make brushing fun for the kids.
It's great to know they are holding up so well to your two young boys! We specifically design our toothbrushes to be robust and durable to handle real-life family use (and the occasional drop!), so your feedback after a year and a half is incredibly valuable and truly appreciated.
Thank you for sharing your experience! We hope you all continue to enjoy a healthy, happy smile! -Tina-
“I have been using the Spotlight oral care toothbrush for several months and I am very happy with it. It is an excellent product. I recently ordered replacement heads. They arrived in good time.”
Thank you so much for your kind review David! We’re delighted to hear you’re enjoying your Spotlight toothbrush and that your replacement heads arrived promptly. Your support means a lot to us! ~Suzanne
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had an "Excellent service" experience and that the issue with your order was quickly rectified.
Providing quick, helpful, and effective support is a top priority for us, and it means a lot to know that our team successfully resolved your concern. -Tina-
Thank you for your order and for taking the time to provide us with this feedback.
We are truly sorry to hear that your toothbrushes arrived with the boxes open and the tops loose in the packaging. We are glad the product itself was undamaged and fine, but this certainly isn't the experience we want you to have when opening a new purchase.
We Take This Seriously: We apologize for this lapse in our quality control and packaging standards. We will immediately investigate our fulfillment process to ensure that all items are securely boxed and sealed before shipping.
Thank you again for letting us know about this issue so we can fix it. We appreciate your business and hope your new toothbrushes work perfectly for you! -Tina-
“I want to love it but I’ve bought 2 pro electric brushes and they both broke after 3 mths. I’ve just bought my kids new brushes because they look great but my oral b toothbrush has lasted me 2 years and counting . I would much rather buy irish brands but the way the electric brushes are, they aren’t worth the money for me”
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your honest feedback with us. We deeply appreciate your support as a customer who genuinely wants to back Irish brands, and we are truly sorry to hear that you have had such a frustrating experience with two of our Pro Electric Brushes breaking after only three months.
We Hear You: This is absolutely not the quality or longevity we aim for, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment this has caused you. I will reach out to you directly to further assist. -Tina-
“I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The build quality is excellent and the design & engineering feels like the reason it is achieving superb results.
I will not go back to my previous electric toothbrush brand having experienced this precision and quality.”
Wow! We are absolutely thrilled to read this feedback. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with such high praise.
We are incredibly proud of the build quality, design, and engineering that goes into every single one of our toothbrushes, and it is the highest compliment when a customer notices that precision and links it directly to achieving superb results. -Tina-
“Fantastic customer care.had a problem and it was rectified straight away.This gives me great confidence from buying from this website,definitely will again.”
Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback!
We are absolutely delighted to hear that you experienced our commitment to fantastic customer care and that we were able to rectify your problem straight away. Making things right quickly is always our top priority, and knowing that this has built your confidence in buying from us is truly the best compliment we could receive.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the website soon! -Tina-
“Very disappointed. I had wanted to move away from bigger brand monopolicies, and try supposedly an alternative lesser known product.
The toothbrush is flimsy, the 'clean' setting (approx. 41,000revs) does not clean. I have sensitive gums and woudn't even try the 'sensitive' setting; I have all the packaging, only used the charger once for recommended 15 hours, used the toothbrush 3/4 days to try and get used to it, but have ended up returning to my old well known better brand. This needs replacing but still better than this Spotlight flimsy tool. My mouth does not feel clean and I have to re brush. Waste of time and money. Quite happy to return the appliance as won't be using.”
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback with us. We are genuinely disappointed to hear that the sonic did not meet your expectations, and we sincerely apologize for the resulting frustration, disappointment, and feeling that this was a waste of your time and money.
We understand you were specifically looking for an alternative brand, and we regret that our product did not offer the cleaning performance or build quality you needed. I will reach out to you via email so I can further assist. -Tina-
Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the quality of our products—that is wonderful news!
We also sincerely appreciate your honest feedback regarding the €18 shipping cost for smaller items. We understand completely that high shipping fees can be frustrating, and we apologize that this detracted from your overall experience. -Tina-
We understand your hesitation based on external reviews, and we want to personally assure you of the quality and performance of our product. We stand behind our brand 100%.
We encourage you to let the recipient enjoy the gift, and if they do encounter any issues or if the product does not meet their expectations, please know that we offer a 2 year warranty and our dedicated customer support team is always ready to assist with troubleshooting, returns, or replacements.
We are committed to making sure every customer is delighted with their purchase. -Tina-
“Product was very well presented and packaged.
Only used it a couple of times so far, but use seems straightforward (although a very different feel to my previous Oral-B oscillating toothbrush).
Only gripe was Spotlight's courier partner in Spain (SEUR) - they agreed a date then notified me that it would be arriving the day prior (good) between 1530-1630 (hooray!). 1630 came and went and then at 1800 I received a message saying that it would be delivered on the original day agreed (less good). Irritating given that I'd waited in for the delivery (bad).
On the day of delivery I received no notifications at all about the delivery time so waited in all day (bad).
I then lost patience and arranged for it to be taken to a drop-off point very close to where I live (acceptable).
They tried to deliver it the following day to the drop-off point, but it was closed for lunch (Spain, eh?).
Instead of re-trying when it was open again they delivered it to a drop-pff point in a town 20Km away (v. bad)!
So, Spotlight = good (so far); their courier (SEUR) = v. poor”
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you are happy with the presentation and packaging of your new toothbrush and that you found the initial use straightforward! We hope you continue to enjoy the different feel compared to your previous brush.
However, we are deeply concerned and genuinely sorry to read about the incredibly frustrating and unacceptable delivery experience you had with our courier partner, SEUR, in Spain. The chain of events—from the changing delivery times to the incorrect drop-off location 20km away—is completely unacceptable, and we truly regret the time and inconvenience this caused you.
Please know that we take courier performance very seriously, and we rely on our partners to uphold the high standards we set for the entire customer experience. We are immediately escalating this specific incident and your feedback regarding SEUR to our operations team for review to prevent this kind of service failure in the future.
We appreciate your patience and your separate recognition of the product itself. If there is anything at all we can do to make this right or if you have any questions as you continue to use your new toothbrush, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. - Tina-
We are thrilled you find the toothbrush very good and that you're benefiting from both the long-lasting brush heads and, especially, the dramatically better battery life! We specifically designed our product to excel in that area, so thank you for noticing the difference.
We appreciate you making the switch and choosing our brand! -Tina-
“Have been using it for about 2 weeks and initially it seemed so much different to previous one, however i do like it and it gives a realy good clean and massages the gums well.”
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear that after a couple of weeks you’re enjoying your new toothbrush and noticing the great clean and gum massage. Your feedback really makes our day! ~Suzanne
Thank you so much for sharing your experience Rachel! We’re delighted to hear our team could help and get your toothbrush replaced quickly. Your kind words mean a lot! 👌🏽~Suzanne