“Although the purchase arrived swiftly, I am disappointed that the on/off button is positioned in such a way that, when it use, if is all too easy to be switched off, or turn the mechanism to another setting.”
Hi Theresa,
We value your feedback, and we're disheartened to hear about your dissatisfaction with our product. Our Customer Service team has reached out to you via email to address your concerns promptly. Your input is crucial to us, and we are committed to making things right to ensure your satisfaction.
“These tips are for the older model. You can’t buy a set of 3 standard tips for the new model but rather have to buy a mixture of different tips. Calling them “classic” was not obvious enough that they did not fit the newer model. Similar reviews have been left 6 months ago and spotlight have not addressed the issue despite a reply saying that the feedback would be taken into account.”
Hi Carl,
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our product, although we're disappointed to learn of your less-than-ideal experience. A member of our Customer Service team has contacted you via email to delve into your concerns and endeavor to rectify the situation promptly. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're fully dedicated to ensuring your contentment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your custom and support. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with one of our products, please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat and get this sorted for you as quickly as possible!
“Product is far too expensive - both initial purchase and replacement heads. Cleans OK but no better than a brush at half the price. In addition, the base unit I have has no identifying marks so it was hard to know which replacements I needed. Spend £20 on the wrong ones.”
Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are very sorry to hear you are unhappy with the price of our replacement heads. Our packets of replacement heads have been designed to last 9 months per purchase and our team do their best to have great deals on for our customers as often as possible. I will make sure to pass your feedback on to our team for review as we can always improve and your feedback is truly valued. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us any time, wishing you a lovely day!
Hi Leah, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about Spotlight Oral Care. We truly appreciate hearing about your experience, and we value your honesty.
Please pop our customer service team an email to info@spotlightoralcare.com and we can advise further on this for you!
Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please reach out to our customer service team to arrange a return or exchange for the correct brush heads that suit your toothbrush size. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to assisting you further.
“I Don't rate this toothpaste Don't see any difference I prefer colgate whitening toothpaste it actually work ,I wouldn't buy this at full price I just paid delivery”
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Katie. We appreciate your custom and support. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with one of our products, please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat.
“Ordered replacement brush heads, they were the ones for older tooth brushes, had no idea they had been
modified ,so didnt fit, had to open to see if right fit, because of this could not have a refund, was offered a small discount as I had ordered incorrect ones, there was no information to support this change, so very annoyed, have npw bought a new sonic toothbrush elsewhere and am very pleased with it .”
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your custom and support. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with our replacement heads, please don't hesitate reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat and advise further.
Hi Jordan, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are very sorry to hear you have yet to receive your order, this is not our normal standard. Please don't hesitate to pop our CS team an email or a Whatsapp at a time that is convenient for you and we'll get this sorted as quickly as possible. Anything you need, please do let us know.
“Controls are a major problem; need to turn it on whilst the nozzle is in the mouth and in so doing cannot see which light is illuminated. Water emanating from mouth during operation goes absolutely everywhere and too easy to manhandle and change the mode during operation.
Very poorly designed.”
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review R. We appreciate your custom and support. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with one of our products, please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat and get this sorted for you as quickly as possible!
Thank you so much, Gianluigi, for taking the time to provide feedback on Spotlight Oral Care! We really appreciate it and we apologize for the frustrating experience. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment. Please contact our support team, and we'll work to address your concerns promptly.
“Hello,
I have yet to receive my purchase and when tracking my order number CA404150633IE it seems like nothing has happened since December 8th?! I hope to receive it before December 24th since both of the products are Christmas presents. With that in mind, it is difficult to rate the product.”
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Carina. We appreciate your custom and support. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with delivery, please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat and get this sorted for you as quickly as possible!
“First pro after charging for 3+ hrs all 4 mode lights stayed on, contacted you and you said it should not do that, you sent me another one, that does exactly the same, also every picture I've seen the toothbrush head sit right down onto the main body mine does not see photo, have contacted you again awaiting your reply”
Thanks so much for your review James. I apologize for the inconvenience you've faced with our product. Our customer service team is currently reviewing your query, and they will be in touch with a solution shortly. Thank you for your patience as we work to address and resolve these issues promptly.
“Water flosser with UV - a well designed and simple to use. 2 stars because it doesn’t, as with any water flosser I would now say, achieve much in practice. Maybe helps a little with braces but in general it’s a poor substitute to interdental brushes and floss.”
Hi Huwel, We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our device. This is certainly not the experience we want for our customers. We take your comments seriously and will review this issue promptly. Please reach out to our customer service team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com, and we'll work to resolve these concerns for you.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our product. We apologize that the new water flosser is not to your liking in terms of its size. We always love to hear customers feedback and will take this onboard for future designs!
Thanks so much for your review. Sorry to hear you've had trouble finding the blue replacement heads in stock. We're working on improving availability. Cost-wise, we're always looking for ways to provide better value. Thanks for your feedback; it helps us get better! 😊
“I am afraid I cannot give a review as yet . I have been in contact with your customer service team regarding what would appear to be a fault with the toothbrush you sent me . As soon as this is resolved I will then be in a better position to give an accurate and fair review. Have only given a two star rating in order to submit his note. As yet it is not a reflection on either the toothbrush or service.”
“Very dissatisfied with mystery gift. It promised 3 full item products. Still looking in the box for it. Wrote to spotlight 2days ago but despite promising a reply within 24 hours I have not had any response. Very disappointed”
Thanks so much for your review. I am so sorry you are not happy with the mystery box. A member of our team has reached out to you now. We will sort this for you!
“Started off really impressed with the toothbrush, my teeth felt super clean after the first use, however it ran out of charge after 3 days. Charged it overnight and it has run out again 4 days later which is really disappointing considering it is supposed to be one of the longest lasting charges on the market”
Thanks for sharing your thoughts. It's great to hear that you liked the toothbrush at first, but those battery issues do sound frustrating. Could you please reach out to our customer service team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we will look after you there.