Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Spotlight Oral Care Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,656 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Spotlight Oral Care
Read Spotlight Oral Care Reviews
Item not received, due to couriers leaving package by a roadside and Spotlight have not assisted thus far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Spotlight Oral Care. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize that you did not receive your order, and that couriers left your package by the roadside. Please reach out to our customer service team and we will sort it for you.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m still can’t get review,because still don’t have my parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback, Jolanta. We are sorry to hear that you have yet to receive your package. Please reach out to your customer service team, they will look after you.
Posted 1 year ago
I wasnt happy at all with this whitening toothpaste, it literally did nothing to my teeth. I'm quite disappointed as I feel I have wasted my money on a pointless product. Not happy at all and will never be purchasing from Spotlight again 😔😔
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you didn't see the results you were hoping for when using our strips. Whitening is an active process and does vary in results from person to person depending on starting point, condition of teeth and lifestyle factors. Depending on the desired result, some people may require a second box. You could also use our whitening toothpaste and mouthwash in conjunction with our strips, to optimise results and to avoid smoking, tea, coffee, wine and rich foods such as curries.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received them yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your review Patrick! I am so sorry you have not received your order yet. A member of our team has reached out to you to get this sorted ❤️
Posted 1 year ago
I really thought that looking at all the reviews, this would work. Unfortunately I have seen no difference at all. Shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you didn't see the results you were hoping for when using our strips. Whitening is an active process and does vary in results from person to person depending on starting point, condition of teeth and lifestyle factors. Depending on the desired result, some people may require a second box. You could also use our whitening toothpaste and mouthwash in conjunction with our strips, to optimise results and to avoid smoking, tea, coffee, wine and rich foods such as curries.
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst the product is what I ordered, I was e-mailed about a Cyber Monday flash offer, available for 2 hours that included a free gift worth €98. I went to use the offer within 10 minutes of receiving the e-mail only to be advised that the free gift on offer was GONE! I did proceed with my order as it's a Christmas gift for someone but the experience left a sour taste and if an offer is for 2 hours, it should be available for 2 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience, and we sincerely apologise for any frustration caused by the Cyber Monday flash offer. Unfortunately, the free gift promotion was available for a limited time while stocks lasted, and due to high demand, the sets with the free gift sold out quickly. We sincerely regret any inconvenience this may have caused. Our team is constantly working to bring exciting offers, and I assure you that we will take your feedback into consideration to enhance future promotions. If you have any further concerns or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your understanding.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been asked to give a review of a product I still have not received! I would not recommend Spotlight at all. I have emailed them & received an email fobbing me off. No actual answer at all. Do not buy from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lisa, we are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with us. Rest assured, we'll get this sorted as quickly as possible. A member of our Customer Service team have popped you over an email now, any concerns, please don't hesitate to let us know. We'll ensure your order is received.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely dreadful service I placed my order on the 24th Nov. And as of today 9th Dec I have still not recieved my order, but you are happy enough to take my money!! I email requesting a status on my order and was told An Post have some technical problems which may result in problems with tracking codes. This is simply NOT GOOD ENOUGH! I will be requesting my money back and will definitely not be buying online from your brand again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your review Ruth. I apologize for the inconvenience you've faced with delivery of your order. Our customer service team is currently looking into it and will be in touch very shortly. Thank you for your patience as we work to address and resolve these issues promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve seen no difference at all. Also I did contact you regarding how to use each product as there were no directions with the pack.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, Sally. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know your experience. We apologize that our product did not meet your expectations – we understand how frustrating that can be. We're sorry that you did not see any difference and we are sorry that you had trouble understanding the directions. A member of our team has reached out to you!
Posted 1 year ago
Item still has not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your custom and support. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with delivery, please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat and get this sorted for you as quickly as possible!
Posted 1 year ago
We have not received our order after many emails . Not satisfied !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your custom and support. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with one of our products, please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat and get this sorted for you as quickly as possible! If you have any trouble, please don't hesitate to give us a call!
Posted 1 year ago
NO INSTRUCTIONS ON SET UP/CHARGING VERY BAD. I DO NOT KNOW IF FULLY CHARGED OR WHEN CHARGED. MAKE THE WORDS BIGGER/CLEARER IN MANUAL. REALLY HOPE THIS ITEM IS GREAT COS THE POSTING AND MANUAL IS VERY BAD. AT THE MOMENT NOT PLEASED WITH PURCHASE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rita, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your custom and support. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with one of our products, please reach out to our CS team at customerservice@spotlightoralcare.com and we'd be delighted to chat and get this sorted for you as quickly as possible!
Posted 1 year ago
Order hasn't arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tim, please reach out to our customer support team on info@spotlightoralcare.com and they will be able to resolve this issue for you!
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Siobhan, please reach out to our customer support team at info@spotlightoralcare.com and we will get this sorted for you!
Posted 1 year ago
I would strongly recommend not purchasing this unit, it is a shadow of the Phillips Sonic Care which I mistakenly took for this!!, I have emailed the company twice to arrange its return and received no reply!!. in my opinion this product should be avoided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, can you reach out to our customer service team at info@spotlightoralcare.com and we can try to help you with this!
Posted 1 year ago
I was highly disappointed when I was told to return my order with a prepaid return label. The amount of money I pay for the item I should be able to get a return label at least.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. Please reach out to our customer service team and they will be able to further assist you on this!
Posted 1 year ago
Very expensive brush heads
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mairead, we are sorry that you were not fully satisfied with your experience with Spotlight Oral Care. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience!
Posted 1 year ago
Was expecting a good toothbrush for this price, as I choose the more expensive pro version, about £100. Yet, the brush isn’t cleaning better than previous most basic version of a cheap Oralb I bought in Lidl some time ago. Was expecting better performance. Notified customer service after one use, but was told I can’t return. Next time I buy on Amazon as very easy to return anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Udo, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with our sonic pro toothbrush. We take on board all customer feedback! If there is anything further that we can do for you, please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven’t received my order, so it’s difficult to review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! I'm sorry to hear that you haven't received your order. Please reach out to our customer support, and we'll do our best to assist you. Thanks for your patience.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately there courier you use has let you down - ordered 16/10/23 as of today 23/10/23 item has still not been delivered - apologies for the poor review rating and it is not related to the item purchased or spotlight but as a company the choice of delivery partner is important to customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spotlight Oral Care is rated 4.5 based on 2,656 reviews