Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Spotlight Oral Care Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,656 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Spotlight Oral Care
Read Spotlight Oral Care Reviews
Charger does not work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for getting in touch. Please reach out to our customer support team and we would be happy to help.
Posted 1 week ago
After years of using Philips Sonicare toothbrushes I decided to change to Spotlight's Pro brush. It looks very good but is really quite poor at cleaning my teeth, leaving much more plaque than any Philips brush has in the past. This despite being particularly careful and going beyond the standard 2min setting to brushing for 3mins. As the design and function of the unit itself seems fine, I can only put the poor performance down to the performance of the brushes themselves. Disappointed that the returns policy doesn't allow me to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, and we're sorry to hear you're not satisfied with your Sonic Pro toothbrush. Our sonic technology is designed to provide a deep and effective clean by using high-frequency vibrations, which can take a little getting used to, especially if you’re transitioning from another brand. If there is anything we can help you with, please reach out to our customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Site constantly tries to add extra item to my shopping bag, I have to play a game when I try to delete the extra item and click "continue" before they add another one. Unfortunately, I'm stuck with them to get extra heads for my toothbrush. Toothbrush itself is fine, but I would not chose to purchase again from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. As part of a recent promotion, a free gift was added to your cart. We are very sorry if this caused any confusion around your cart, however, the interjection of the free gift would not add any extra cost to the overall purchase price. If you have any questions please contact our customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm afraid I cannot rate any higher as I never received the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Christopher for leaving us this review. We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order. Please reach out to our customer service team who will rectify this issue for you.
Posted 1 month ago
There was a problem with my delivery & I tried calling several times but only got through to an answer machine & nobody rang me back. I also emailed & nobody replied Luckily I sorted the issue myself but I’d have no confidence at all in Spotlight addressing any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. we are very sorry to hear that you did not receive a reply from our customer service team - this falls well below the standard of service we wish to offer. We are happy to hear that you solved the issue and received the delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
If I'd known they used Amazon to deliver then I wouldn't have bought from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are constantly reviewing our shipping partners and will take this feedback into account.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a dreadful toothbrush, even on the lowest setting it shakes our heads, I wish that I'd NEVER bought it, it's a total waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’re really sorry to hear that you're not happy with your toothbrush. We completely understand your frustration, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. Your feedback has been passed on to our team to look into.
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor customer service as per emails...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m really sorry to hear about your negative experience with customer service. This is certainly not the standard we aim for, and we appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to reach out again with any further concerns, and we’ll do our best to assist you in resolving the issue.
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received it yet and I ordered it weeks ago, it was ment to be a birthday present… I had to go you and buy something else.. I’m very disappointed and wondering when it will come
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have bought 6 brushes since lockdown . 2 still working , when they break will never buy spotlight again . Back to Oral B electric , reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience, and we're sorry to hear that you’ve had issues with your brushes. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service team if you’d like further assistance or have any concerns.
Posted 1 month ago
I really don't like this tootbrush. It's very unpleasant to use and feel I'm stuck with it as it was so expsensive. The vibrtions drive me mad and wouldn't recomment it to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Marion for taking the time to leave us this review. We are very sorry to hear that you find our sonic toothbrush unpleasant to use and that the vibrations are not to your taste. We can assure you that the feeling subsides after a short period of time and would recommend that you continue using the toothbrush.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been waiting for my items to arrive for over 2 weeks. I have emailed the company for a delivery update but haven’t received a response!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I haven't even received my order!!! I will not be ordering from you ever again. I've emailed your customer support team and I've still had no reply. Not a happy customer at all!!! I'd like a full refund please.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We’re glad our customer service team was able to resolve this for you. Thank you for your patience, and we apologise again for the inconvenience!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been asked to review about 6 times now. Ok. I think the water flosser is absolute trash. Used it once, hated it, still hate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that this product didn't meet your expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
The constant emails since purchase is literal harassment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback! If you'd like to be unsubscribed from our emails, please feel free to get in touch with our customer service team, and they’ll be happy to assist you.
Posted 1 month ago
I am now making a formal complaint in writing to Spotlight. From outset the customer service has been very poor. Polite but ineffective. A faulty brush was replaced after ‘jumping through hoops’ and slow responses by customer services with a basic model rather than that of the original higher spec model. I’m still awaiting a reply to my email of 29th November to Aoibhe from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Julie for taking the time to leave us this review. We are sorry to hear that you had a poor experience when attempting to obtain a replacement toothbrush. The process should not have been difficult and should have been straightforward for the customer. We regret if this was not your experience.
Posted 1 month ago
A star is too much ,I have both the electric brush ,I have a big issue I can't use it anymore ,because of the metal part ,which I need to put on the brush heads ,doesn't stand in straight way,so I'm not using it ,and the customer service is not helpful, I don't recommend it at all ,is a waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Meriem for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with the sonic toothbrush. Our customer service team should be able to assist you with any issues you may have.
Posted 1 month ago
Are all Spotlight Oral reviews uploaded or are they filtered? Very misleading opaque marketing and utterly annoying high pressure unwarranted and unsolicited emails and texts to generate more sales with ‘offers’ and ‘specials’ that change several times a day - not something I am comfortable with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order returned to sender without notifying myself. Ordered before no problem Can't get hold of customer service to action resolve. Will be forced to requested refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we are sorry to hear that you did not receive your order and there was an issue with delivery. Please reach out to our customer service team who will rectify this issue for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed. Bought regular replacement brush heads, they don't fit. The last three brushheads I got with my toothbrush was difficult to put on and once they came off they wouldn't go back on, so the travel case is a waste of plastic. The new brush head partially fits if put on backwards but don't give the same brush. Very disappointed. I complained last year about the original brush heads and was told to get new ones "at my own expense".
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mary for taking the time to leave us a review. Please reach out to our customer service team who will assist you with this issue.
Posted 1 month ago
Spotlight Oral Care is rated 4.5 based on 2,656 reviews